See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality for the price Baby hasn't used the crib yet, but we are very happy with the crib. It was fairly simple to put together. Looks high end for a low end price. 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good. I just bought this crib for my 1st grandchild from my daughter-in-laws Walmart.com baby registry. We won't know how sturdy it is for a while but I wanted to rate it now because much to my surprise, it was quick and easy to assemble, and looks nice. It took my son about 30 minutes to put it together. I bought the Safety 1st mattress w/it as a bundle to save some $$ and I'm glad I did. The mattress is about 5" thick. I was a little skeptical about the quality of the crib at first but my daughter-in-law and son love the set. Only time will tell how it holds up. The gift registry process was quick and easy. I had it delivered to the store to save on shipping and picked it up there. It was light enough for my son to carry alone but too heavy for me. Will update again in about a year. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib, set up easy, very sturdy is comparible to the $500.00 one that we have for our other daughter. Can't beat the price, did site to store, was there sooner that they stated! 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am very happy with this crib. It is very sturdy & looks great! I put it together by myself in about an hour. Plus the price is great. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, my husband put the crib together in less than 1 hour. 01/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like the simplicity of this crib. It looks great when set up. The only complaint I would have is that the skirt of my bedding does not lay proporly due to an angled bar that is in each corner. I may need to cut the shirt to make it fit properly. Otherwise I am overall happy with the look and quality of this crib for the price. 01/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty crib This was purchased as a gift. She says she really loves it plus that it will convert to toddler bed later. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item for price pretty easy to set up, about 2 hours. Looks nice for a very good price 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice - but smelly! We received the crib yesterday and put it up today. The fumes from the paint on the crib are terrible and very strong. We've had to air out his room all day and it is still pretty strong. Other than that, the crib was easy to put up and looks great! Looks like a high-end crib, but half the price! 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great purchase!! Good price for a quality product!! Very easy to put together and finished product is beautiful!! 12/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good!! This crib was an excellent buy, easy to put together, cute, and the size is just fine, i just wish it had little more details in the legs, but other than that is perfect for the price. 12/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good value.. Crib was assembled real easy. Pieces came together real well. Only thing is that the paint on the wood weren't done well. Some spots were missing paint. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look of this bed. Easy to put together and love that it grows with your child. Great bed for the price! Highly recommend. 11/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 We bought this crib because it was on sale and reasonably priced. Between my son standing on the rails and shaking it and my daughter jumping up and down I have to say its pretty sturdy. Putting it together was not that complicated. Took us less than an hour. I wish it had wheels but for the price I'm not complaining about dragging it across carpet. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Sturdy, Classic Crib This is our third crib for our second child (as the first crib was recalled twice from another company). I (my husband actually) was pleased how easy is was to put together, it looks great, seems sturdy and the cost was a no-brainer. We haven't used it yet but will when our baby arrives in February. 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why spend more? This is a beautiful, well built crib. Why would you spend more? I have friends whose babies sleep in $500 cribs that are of poor quality, and our $150 crib is sturdier and better built. It was also easy to put together, my husband had it assembled within an hour. We did have one problem with one bolt being defective, but a quick call to the manufacturer took care of that problem - we had the new bolt within the week. Highly recommend this crib! 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and sturdy This is the second Graco Lauren crib we have purchased and we love them. They are very easy to assemble, look great, and come at a great price. I would highly recommend them. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First baby, first crib I originally picked this crib because I trust Graco brand and because it was a reasonable price plus I loved the look! Received as a gift for my baby shower and used Site to Store. The box was too big for my 4 door sedan ('06 Accord). The set up was simple. I was 8 months pregnant when we put it together. I did not help but my husband did need help from a friend. Definitely recommend two people to put it together! Minimal tools and very sturdy and stable! Beautiful and I am confident it will last for multiple babies in my future! 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got this crib for our first child and I was amazed at how easy it was for it to be put together. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this product for our 3 month old daughter. So far we love it. It was relatively easy to assemble and we like the fact that it is bundled and comes with a mattress. The mattress is easy to wipe off and our daughter sleeps wonderfully on it. Would definately recommend this product to others! Additionally, this crib converts as our daughter grows and again the instructions for donig the conversions later on are clear. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib is excellent for the price. Not expensive compared to alot of similar cribs at other stores,is very sturdy and looks great. It was shipped very quickly and nothing was broken or missing. Took my husband about 2 hours to put it together. 10/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product arrived in a timely manner. Was pretty simple for my husband to put together. Took about 45 mins. So far it looks good. We will be getting a plastic teething guard to put on the edge, but the quality is good. It is pretty and clean looking. Can't wait to put the baby in it. Plus we can turn it in to a toddler bed in a couple years so we save money. Pretty good bargain. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks nice and seems to be sturdy Very happy with this product for the price we paid. The crib was packaged well so there were no flaws or problems with the product. It was relatively easy to put together once we got going. Now it is ready to go for when our little one arrives in a few months. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib for a great price! We bought the crib/mattress bundle for only $175 and could not be happier. The crib's easy to put together but is extremely sturdy and a great size. We love that it converts into a toddler bed, day bed, and full-size headboard. We hope to keep it for a long time! 10/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful, sturdy crib! This crib is really pretty and very sturdy and at a great price! 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bang for my buck. Looks great and is pretty strong. Baby hasn't arrived yet but big brother (age 7) has tried it out to make sure it can handle the baby. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered our crib site to store and it came in earlier than we expected. It is gorgeous and came with all the pieces. It did have a few knicks in the paint, but being white I expected that. You could easily cover those up with correctional fluid. I really wanted this crib because it has such a great safety record. Our son is due late November so I haven't used it yet, but we both really love it and put it together in a little over an hour. It feels very sturdy and solid. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Ordered online after looking at main baby stores for "grandson's crib set. Not only was the purchase a goooood buy, didn,t pay for expedited shipping and received order in 3 days. Preg. daughter and I read directions, and had no trouble following well written and relatively easy to put together, just so much easier with 2 people, one to hold pieces and one to put together. Also, lots of laughs . 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice crib Good deal and good safety ratings, and it looks great. The accompanying mattress is nice and firm and fits perfectly inside the crib. 10/05/2011
121-150 of 315 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew459
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp