Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great/Safe Bargain We love this crib. It took my husband and I about an hour to put the crib together. It wasn't difficult at all to understand the instructions. It was a lot easier than I thought it would be. The crib is beautiful and looks very much like the Kendall Crib in the Pottery Barn catalogs. Also, the crib got an A rating in the Baby Bargains book which is why we bought it. I also liked the $1 shipping. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice crib I looked at a lot of cribs but had limited resources. This crib is the perfect color, nice looking with clean lines. Wal-mart had the best price and the Walnut color. It took me about 2 hours to put together. I had it shipped to the house and had no problems. Everyone who sees it is very impressed with it and that's before they know the price. It looks high quality and made out of wood. I am very pleased with my decision and very glad that I didn't have to spend more than I did. 03/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is a great product, available at a great price! It is very easy to put together. My husband and I did it quite quickly. While the baby has arrived, he's still sleeping in his cradle, but has spent some down time in the crib while I put clothes away and he likes it as well! 02/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by matches perfectly I only gave this 4 stars because I haven't had it long enough to really rate it. Love the color, it matches my other furniture perfectly! My husband put it together and it seemed that it was pretty simple. I liked the ship to my home, but know that it isn't wal-mart who delivers and they don't use UPS or anyone regular. My only complaint is the delivery driver was a BIG negative! Rude and creepy (thank goodness my Mom was here when it came). He didn't even want to be the one to haul it in, wanted a huge prego to help... Nice! But on the upside, you are not likely to get this driver, so maybe go for it! 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Classic Crib Crib is very solid and well worth the price. Crib is not walnut at all, should be renamed antique cherry color. I love the 3 bed heights and the fact that the side is not movable. Much more sturdy for more active babies. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib for the Price! I bought two of the Lauren cribs in cappuccino, but Walmart no longer appears to carry that color. I'm sure the other colors are just as beautiful. The crib looks expensive and is very sturdy. I love the one-handed drop side on mine, although I noticed the other cribs on here don't have drop sides. I am very happy with my choices, especially at such a low price. 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this crib and changing table. The crib was easy to put together and looks great... Color was right on. Sturdy and durable. Great material was used to make this crib. Very happy with the whole set.... 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent crib. I bought it specifically because I did not want a drop-side to the crib because of the most recent recall. It is very sturdy and has a great color. I would definitely recommend this crib to everyone. The price is very good when you compare it to other cribs that do not have a drop side. 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib What a beautiful crib - very expensive looking, I just love it and it was very easy to put together. 10/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We love this crib! Easy to put together, beautiful design and color. Great price! 10/05/2009
91-101 of 101 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp