Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beatuful Crib! Excellent Value highly recommend this crib...beautiful finish and looks as nice if not nicer than some of the $500 plus cribs. we purchased this for the grandchildren, we were afraid to just "borrow" a crib from anyone due to all the safety issues in more recent years. This crib has all the safety features, yet looks wonderful in our home, received many compliments and to think we have a brand new crib and would have spent close to half this amount at a yard sale! Highly recommend. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for a crib! My mother ordered this crib for our newborn son, and I'm so glad she did! The wood looks very high-quality, and it was SO easy to set up! It did it all by myself at 8 months pregnant and it only took me about 15 minutes. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Cribs My wife and I ordered two of these cribs due to the twins on the way. It was an easy set up. I didn't take more than an hour to put both together and the color matches perfect with the rest of the room. We are very happy with this purchase and highly recommend this to anyone is looking for a great crib. We ordered the walnut and its similar to a cherry finish. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a very nice crib! We bought one in 2008 for our 1st son and now we have bought another one for the son we are expecting this month! We are very happy with our purchases...Very pretty & sturdy. Wonderful price...I would pay more than $135 for this product! It is great quality!!! 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE this crib. It was by far easier to put together than the last crib we ordered 5 years ago. I agree with the other reviews (and its why we ordered this one), it is definitely more of a "cherry" color. It matches our cherry glider/rocker exactly. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!! 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib for the price We are expecting twin boys in October and needed to purchase two cribs on a budget. For $135 this crib fit the bill and came highly recommended by Baby Bargains as well. We chose the Site-to-Store option for shipping and it went super well (recommend for sure - can't beat FREE). The crib came within a few days of our purchase. I'd heard horror stories of the cribs taking 4-6 weeks to be delivered via UPS/Fedex. As far as the crib itself, there were no scratches on the wood (some people complained of this on target.com) and it was very easy for my husband to set up - it probably took him a half hour start to finish. It seems very stable and we ordered two of the Sealy Ortho crib mattress (haven't received yet) but I'm sure it will fit perfectly. One word of warning - the crib is definitely darker than I was anticipating. I really like the finish but it looks like more of a cherry finish than a walnut. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value No missing part. Easy to assemble (I did it myself while 7 month pregnant). 08/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the price the crib is really nice for the price. its a beautiful color and although the front bar is a little loose, the crib seems sturdy. my baby is due in 2 weeks and it was pretty easy to assemble by myself and it took about an hour. my only problem is that after i bought it the price went down and it came with a $10 gift card :( 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks just like photo I was amazed how such a small box had this quality furniture inside! The bed is beautiful and is just what I wanted.... 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best crib I take a long time to make purchases, and have to research everything first. This crib compares to those much pricier, and is a beautiful rich color wood. The wood isn't real soft like some that scratch easily, and it is the perfect size and overall crib all around in my opinion, esp. for the price. It looks like it came from Pottery Barn. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Purchase!!! This product was a perfect fit! Our previous crib was recalled when my wife and I found out that she was pregnant with twins. We had to find something that fit into our budget, but was also very safe. We came across this crib, and we started shopping around. No other retailer could come close to this price!!! ($40 difference between Walmart and Target). At the same time, Wal-Mart was also offering an addition $10 e-certificate, so how could I go wrong?. We did the site to store and they arrived within 10 days of purchase. I put both cribs together, by myself in less then 90 mins. And let me tell you, I am far from being handy!!!! Both cribs seem to be sturdy and safe. The only thing that was offsetting, which ended up being a plus for me is the color. This crib was a walnut color in pictures and labeled on the box, but when I opened them up, they were more of a cherry color. This was good because it matched all the other furniture in the room! I would definitely recommend this product to others!!! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product It looks great. Easy 2 assemble. 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price Great Crib I bought this crib from Walmart although I'm registered at Target! I couldn't beat the price (and free shipping site to store, Target charged $60 shipping!). We had to take the crib parts out of the box at the store in the parking lot to fit all the pieces in my car. It went together easily and is VERY nice for the price! It did have a slight scratch on one of the boards, but when assembled that piece will be facing a wall so I don't care about trying to change it out. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL BUY Could not be happier. This crib is even prettier than I expected. Great quality...great buy! 07/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I ordered 2 of these cribs online. The site to store pick up was really easy. Cribs were very easy to assemble. It took less than an hour for the first one, then the 2nd one was even easier. Went together very easily, instructions were easy to understand. Very solid feeling. Color is brownish red, looks nice 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! We just bought 2 of these for our twin boys. They were very easy to assemble and look much nicer in person! More of a cherry color. They pass the scratch test and seem durable. Other well known baby stores sell this same crib for $70 more. I researched cribs for 2 months, and do not regret this purchase! 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib I have had this crib for almost 2 weeks now. Its great. It was easy to set up and its beautiful. It didn't cost an arm and a leg either. I would recommend this crib to anyone. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Crib Relatively easy to follow directions and assemble for two grandparents. When complete, it is a sturdy, attractive piece of baby furniture. 06/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lauren Graco Walnut crib Beautiful color what i wanted, is sturdy and fairly easy to put together. Only thing is I didn't see directions to change to toddler bed. Shipping was great, came earler than expected and picked it up with no problems using site to store. Very happy with the product so far. Now offers $10 egift card I missed out on though. 06/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful and attractive The cribs were relatively easy to assemble. My only problem was that the height of the springs is a bit difficult to adjust. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib for Less I read the reviews for this crib, they helped a lot! I am very pleased with this crib! I am 8 months pregnant and put it together by myself, wouldn't suggest though! It's a lot easier with a little help! Very pretty and sturdy! Very pleased with this crib especially for the price!! 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Great look The price as great and the look was unbelievable. I got this crib for $133 same crib at Target for $159 save money and would recommend it to anyone who wants a great looking crib at a good price. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I PURCHASED THIS BED FOR OUR NEIGHBORS WHO DELIVERED TWO SETS OF IDENTICAL TWINS, A VERY RARE OCCURANCE. THEY LOVE THE BED AND ARE GETTING MORE TO ACCOMADATE THEIR BABIES. 06/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, cute and cheap This crib looks elegant. It is a very cute regular size crib and perfect for our newborn. You can find a better crib at a fancy furniture place for over $1000, but this is very high-quality, not just for the price. It is a good sturdy crib that doesn't take up extra room with it's design. I wish our daughter had started out in this crib as well. 06/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Graco Lauren crib Purchased the walnut color and liked that very much. When putting it together we found one spot where the peg would not fit into the predrilled hole. There were several nicks on the wood but we decided we can live with it. Do like the fact that the wood is real. It seems very sturdy after putting it together. Baby is not due for two months so have not used it yet. The braces for the mattress make it difficult to fit the bed skirt but you can make it work. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good crib Set up was very easy and convenient. I love the color. The only suggestion I would make for the manufacturer is to make like circle covers for where the bolts go in. Other than that, the crib is beautiful. Shipment came almost one week earlier than expected. Very good price (I shopped around online and Walmart was cheapest including shipping by far). 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Crib for Great Price This crib looks fantastic. I love the mission style and the wood is a nice dark color. I don't know how sturdy it is since we are still expecting our baby, but it seems pretty sturdy to me. We ordered a normal size mattress and it fits well. The crib was easy to assemble and took about 20-30 minutes. We did site-to-store shipping, but we have a small car so we were worried about getting it home. We took the crib pieces out of the box in the parking lot, folded down the back seat of the car, and everything fit easily. So basically, don't let having a small car discourage you from buying this crib. Overall, I feel it is a great crib for a great price and I'm glad I didn't pay more for a different crib because I'm very satisfied with this one. 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cribs for the money We're adopting 2 little girls and a little boy from an orphanage in Ukraine. Adoption is very expensive, so we didn't have a lot to spend on cribs. But we wanted them to be nice, of course. And something that could grow with them. After reading several reviews, we decided on the Graco Lauren crib and were not disappointed! They were very easy to assemble, very solid and have a nice quality feel to them. And they're beautiful! The room looks just like I was hoping it would. Now we are all set to travel and bring them home this summer! After sleeping in metal orphanage cribs all their lives, they'll now have real, quality beds to call their own. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price We recently purchased this crib for our 1 year old daughter. My husband put it together in less than an hour and it is very sturdy. Looks more expensive than it really is. It is a great value for the price and easy to assemble. The only con was the "curb side" delivery. My husband was not home at the time so I had to lug it myself. Walmart should use a more convenient and reliable delivery method. Besides that this crib is a great product that I would recomend to anyone. It will definatley be used for many years to come. And if I were to have another baby this is the crib I would get!! 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this crib! We got this at a fantastic price and it shipped so quickly from Walmart. I love Graco and have another style for my first child who is 14 months old and we love the crib. It has held up great! We decided to get another for my up coming birth of my baby girl in June. It is just as pretty as you see on the picture! I agree with others that the color is more of the cherry, but I love it! It was super easy to put together, only took my husband 30-40 min. I didn't have any scratches or problems with the finish. It looks perfect and I cannot wait to see our little girl in it! Definitely recommend! 04/22/2010
61-90 of 101 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp