Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by gd price , gd quality I recommend to buy this crib with its matress , the price is cheap for the quality. its size is enough to fit a toddler too, and make sure when u buy a bedding set it should fit the same measurements. 09/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful! stickers don't come off My only complaint is that the stickers to help you put it together such as "front", "right", "left", are not easily removed. They have left residue and paper behind on a brand new crib! I was bugged. But it was easy to assemble. It's sturdy, beautiful, and the color in real life is true to the picture online. It has a very slight red hue. It matches very closely with coffee colored items from Graco as well. We mixed and matched our changing table with this, and so long as they aren't next to each other (other side of the room), you can't tell the color difference. It is a little big though, so make sure it will fit through your bedroom door before you assemble. We assembled ours in our living room and it wouldn't fit through the nursery door so we had to take it apart and then put it back together in the baby's room. :) 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by If I can do it... Worth the money and beautiful. Cannot wait to see my baby in it!! Only problem...had some minor scuffs already on it before assembled. But it was so heavy to unpack that I didn't feel like repacking and sending back for scuffs! Other than that. Good buy! 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble great first bed 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by After I had my honey put it together, we found it to be a sturdy bed. The color was nice and fit right in with the rest of the decor in the room. I loved it. Since its a 4 in 1 type bed I wont have to purchase another bed for quite some time. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this crib in Walnut. It arrived in two days, shipped to our house. We love it! Its sturdy. There weren't any scratches or problems with the stain. My only complaint is that the crib is definitely not Walnut, it is Cherry. It doesn't really match anything else in the room, but thats ok because its beautiful. We got the mattress bundle and the mattress seems fine too. Our son isn't here yet so I can't really comment much more than that. The crib was very easy to put together. It took my husband and I about 45 minutes. I would recommend this crib to anyone! 07/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually a 5-in-1 - great for co-sleeping families This crib was inexpensive, sturdy, and easy to set up. We had one issue with a dowel-hole that hadn't been drilled, but it was not structural, thus it did not seem to bother the integrity of the product. However, this is the reason for the 4 stars - otherwise would have been 5. One extra bonus for us since cosleeping is the option that works best for our family: we actually took this crib and used it to make a side-car sleeper that is attached to our queen bed. This gives us a lot more room, gives baby a safe, blanket-free area to sleep in, and adds an additional function to the product- making it a 5-in-1 (side-car sleeper, crib, toddler bed, daybed, and full-headboard) and not just a 4-in-1. To do this, we set the crib up in toddler/daybed position with the height at the highest position and used 2 crib mattresses to bring it up to the level of our bed, stacking one on top of the other. Then, we affixed the crib tightly to our queen bedframe with bungi cords. It is VERY snug up against our bed with no gaps in between the queen and crib mattresses. Makes night nursing a breeze and baby is right where he belongs - next to his parents! It is pretty in our room, too and I am excited that when baby is ready, he can transition using one piece of furniture to a toddler bed in our room, and then a big-boy bed in his room. 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together I think this product is a wonderful investment for a new baby. This crib will take them a long way. From infant to toddler to a preschooler and older. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like It :) I like it alot. I am a 20 year old mother of two. I have never put something together a day in my life and the crib was really simple after reading the instructions. I had to have a little help holding it up while screwing the bolts in, but other than that, you could probably do it by yourself. As for the actual wood part of the crib, it wasn't perfect. But, here's the thing, you're buying a wooden crib. It is so easy to dent wood. My crib had extremely few dents or marred areas. I was actually surprised about the great condition it came in. If you have a teething child, you might want to buy a teething guard. My son is a year and a half so I haven't had any problems with that but just an idea. All in all, it's a great crib, especially for being so cheap! I will probably reuse it for my other son when I get a toddler bed. Definitely recommend. :) 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is for my grandson, I had him sleeping in the pack and play for sleepovers but he learned how to get out of that so we went ahead and bought a bed that would also be good as a toddler bed and also be used for the next granchild! :) The bed is gorgeous and is great that it came in a bundle with the mattress. I have not seen it be on sale like this ever before and not sure it will again but if you need a baby bed I think this one looks very expensive and was relatively easy for my hubby to put together using the intructions. We had all the parts, screws, nuts, bolts ect. Its very sturdy and seems very safe with out the dropside we have all been so use to. I love it! Very good buy! 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price Great product for a great price, crib and mattress included, easy set up. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for our needs I bought this crib to keep in our spare bedroom for my grandchildren. I put it together myself and it turned out wonderful. Strong and sturdy. The color is a little redder than a true walnut but looks great in the room. For the price it's a great crib. We look forward to many grandkids sleeping in this crib. Would be great for first time parents on a budget or grandparents not wanting to spend a fortune on a great looking crib. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for our 1st child I think the crib is good for the money. as a matter of fact, it exceeded my expectation. although, our baby is yet to arrive, we have it set up already and it wasn't difficult to do. Its quite spacious and feels strong.This is one thing i bought from Walmart that doesn't look inferior 07/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered this for my great-great niece. She loves it. I like the fact that it will convert into a toddle bed later. Instructions said it will also convert into a twin size bed later. The mattress can be lowered two more notches as she grows. Beautiful crib. 07/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great on a budget The crib was sturdy and nice but there were some minor scratches on the veneers and I have a feeling it will scratch easily once baby is playing in it. The changer that is supposed to match was NOT an exact match in color, but it still looks nice and fit my budget well. 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful craftmanship!! Crib was inexpensive for the overall quality of product! Gorgeous!! Easy to assemble and suits baby's room! Definitely recommend this crib!! 06/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This crib is very red It is not what I'd call walnut. I have to return it b/c it doesn't match at all. I can't speak to any other aspect of the crib, b/c we're not even going to put it together. It's going straight back. If you are looking for a cherry crib - this may be nice. But not walnut or anything that you want to match brown furniture. 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for price I really like this crib. I ordered it in walnut but it looks cherry. It is sturdy and doesn't move when it's put together. Easy to put together, doesn't take very long. Took my fiancé and I about 30 minutes total. However, mine came with the top back piece broken and without the holes drilled for screws. I contacted the manufacturer by email and sent pictures. They emailed me back to say that they appologize and they will send a new piece by fedex within 3-4 days. I have not received it yet because that was only a few days ago, but we'll see how that goes. Other than that, the crib was good. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice crib! The color of the crib is beautiful. The directions were easy to follow & I was able to put it together by myself at 5 months pregnant. Great value for the money! 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Color; Pefect Size I love this design and that its a Graco Product. It was an easy set up parts weren't to heavy but I did get a little confused with the putting together the back part of the crib but once I got that established it all worked out & came out Beautiful Love LOVE LOVE IT; & Great Deal with the Matress helped me Save. Thanks Wal-Mart 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib I ordered this crib for my daughter and her baby.... It is great. very good material... very easy to put together... The only thing I can complain about is the fact that when it was shipped the box got a little banged up and put a mark on the wood... we covered it up with the bed covering..... 06/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product, not best experience overall Product ordered was Expresso, however we received Cherry color. We ordered again but this time, ordered Walnut. Again, it looks red. Given time it took to get and send back and get again, we're just keeping it. Overall the crib seems to be well made, though not a match to the rest of the room. We found the experience at the Walmart store to be poor. Seems almost like online orders are treated as if they're sold from a different company. The web is the wave of the future. It cost less for Walmart and everyone involved. Why not make the online experience the best one? 04/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color not what I expected I chose the walnut color because I wanted a true deep brown color like the online photo. When it came, it turned out to be a very orange medium brown. I did not even open it up any more than just to see the color. I am returning it to Walmart and will get either the espresso or the cherry -- If I am not going to have a true brown, then I'd rather have a reddish brown or just a deep black brown. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is a very sturdy crib. I got it in Walnut and love it. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This was pretty simple to put together, came with everything you need to assemble. Me & my mom put it together in about a hour. Very nice looking crib, sturdy. We are very satisfied. Great value for money. Can't wait til our baby girl gets here and we can use it! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Outstanding crib! Easy to assemble and extremely sturdy. Packaged very well because the box was pretty beat up when I picked it up, but nothing was damaged. The stain color is beautiful. There are a few spots where the wood has some small dents, but for the price, I can't complain at all. Highly recommend!! 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice & sturdy I like the fixed-sides... due to all the recalls, this feature is a must. It was fairly easy to put together. It is nice looking and sturdy. Like everyone else seems to be saying though, the Walnut color is more like cherry... it is still pretty though. 12/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I looked at a lot of cribs and this was the best deal. Shipping was quick and my husband put it together in about an hour. The only thing I would change is the color says walnut but it sure looks cherry to me. It looks good and is very sturdy and we are happy with our purchase. Our baby is not due for another month so we haven't used the crib. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Overall we are very happy with this crib. The color is great and it is very sturdy. It took us about a hour to put together and the directions were very straight forward and all the pieces were labeled. We only had one issue where one of the holes was not drilled in far enough so we had to fix that. Other than that, no problems. We paid the $10 shipping and had it shipped to the house and it arrived in a week. We can't wait to put it to good use! 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Adorable I love this crib. Even with out a mattress pad, bumpers tucked in, and a crib sheet the mattress fits in perfectly, having that stuff was a struggle to put on, but it made it even snugger. My soon to be sister in law even got in the crib to test it's sturdiness, it held her just fine. (She's a lucky non-pregnant 100 lbs.) 09/27/2010
31-60 of 101 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp