Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib, Natural

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260015928
Rollback
$179.98

Out of stock

Was: $185.98
 (You save $6.00)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Converts to a toddler bed, daybed and headboard
  • 3 mattress-height positions
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Graco Lauren Classic Crib Natural is fine piece of futuristic furniture that combines elegance, durability and functionality. It sports a sleek natural wood finish that lends itself to be used in a creative ensemble for interior decors. Throw in a mattress and you can use the crib long after your baby grows into a toddler or more. The mattress platform can be adjusted to three positions to suit the position of your little one throughout the day. Further, the fixed-side crib could be used in different ways even as your baby grows. It easily converts into a day bed, a toddler bed or even a standard full-size headboard to suit your kid's growth. The 4-in-1 convertible crib sports a design that is completely devoid of moving parts to ensure your child's safety within its confines. It coordinates well with the matching Graco Lauren series, especially the dressing table.

    Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib Natural:

  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Classic design has no moving parts
  • Crib converts to a toddler bed (no guard rail needed for conversion), day bed and full-sized headboard (bed frame and mattress not included)
  • Three-position mattress height adjustment
  • Durable and functional
  • JPMA, ASTM and CPSC safety-certified
  • The natural Graco convertible crib requires assembly
  • Five-year limited warranty
  • Coordinates well with matching Graco Lauren Dressing Table
  • The natural Graco convertible crib is also available in Espresso, Walnut & Natural finishes


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Collection: Graco Lauren
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 0068888
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 49.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 55.5 x 29.75 x 43.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 260015928
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 333 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    333 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    5 stars
    205
    4 stars
    82
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    18
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great crib
    2/18/2010

    Customer review by aswise

    5.0 stars by aswise

    This crib is beautiful and economical to say the least. We set it up as soon as it arrived and for the price, it cant beat. For my first baby I had much more expensive crib from another big retailer and this one matches up to those standards - I would highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful? (80) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    aswise
    Staten Island, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Sturdy and attractive!
    1/9/2010

    Customer review by Heather5194

    5.0 stars by Heather5194

    I'm thrilled with my purchase, and this crib really exceeded my expectations. I bought it online after reading the good reviews, which proved to be very reliable. I was worried that it might arrive with dents and dings, but it showed up in great shape. (I did notice that the wood is somewhat soft, so it pays to be careful when you assemble it.) Very easy to put together--I did it by myself (at 8 months pregnant) and it took maybe 45 minutes tops. The crib is very sturdy, the finish is beautiful, and it seems quite well-made. My daughter hasn't arrived yet, so I can't comment on how well she likes it. :) My *only* complaint (which I don't think is Walmart's fault, but rather that of the delivery service that they contract with) is how long it took for the crib to be delivered--nearly three weeks late, and with NO communication from the company (CEVA). Perhaps that wouldn't have happened if I had had it shipped to the store. Thank goodness this crib was worth the wait.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Heather5194
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Beautiful
    3/18/2010

    Customer review by JaysPookie

    5.0 stars by JaysPookie

    We simply can not believe how beautiful this crib is. We got it put together in about 45 minutes. We were a little worried that it might be cheaply made but it is very strong and sturdy. You will need to buy another mattress the one that comes with it is not up to par.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    JaysPookie
    Alabama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Never
    1-3 of 301 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I'd read a review that this was a drop side crib. Is this true?
    by Hassy 7/8/2011
    • No.. It is not. The level of the bed can drop as your baby grows.
      by a4andrew6/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No this is not a dropside crib I also saw that review and was puzzled myself
      by Golfingmimi11/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It is a fixed sideed crib
      by Wiffiy2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It used to be a drop-side crib. I bought this as a drop-side for my first baby. Then 2 years later when I wanted to buy another one for my second baby, they had changed it to a fixed-side crib because of changes in regulations. They don't make new drop-side cribs anymore. I was really upset, but bought it anyway and I actually like the fixed-side better. The bottom sits lower to the floor and so the sides of the crib aren't as high. I had no problem putting a sleeping baby in the crib without waking them up. It was actually easier too because I didn't risk waking them up when I pulled the side up.
      by Tryxie10/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it is a fixed side crib.
      by jiffypops8/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This is NOT a drop side crib
      by kablff8/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The side of this crib is statically screwed in. It does not move once the crib is setup.
      by ramdisk7/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This is a fixed side crib but the side is low enough for my 5 ft daughter to get at baby. Someone told me to look for the term "classic" in the crib description - this means fixed side.
      by gma60ray10/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • nope it is a fixed side.. but the side itsnt so tall.. i am 5'3 and it is perfect
      by Val121310/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • This is a fixed side crib.
      by Lpjc7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 19 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list