Similar items in stock

Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib, Natural

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260015928
Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib, Natural
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Converts to a toddler bed, daybed and headboard
  • 3 mattress-height positions
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Graco Lauren Classic Crib Natural is fine piece of futuristic furniture that combines elegance, durability and functionality. It sports a sleek natural wood finish that lends itself to be used in a creative ensemble for interior decors. Throw in a mattress and you can use the crib long after your baby grows into a toddler or more. The mattress platform can be adjusted to three positions to suit the position of your little one throughout the day. Further, the fixed-side crib could be used in different ways even as your baby grows. It easily converts into a day bed, a toddler bed or even a standard full-size headboard to suit your kid's growth. The 4-in-1 convertible crib sports a design that is completely devoid of moving parts to ensure your child's safety within its confines. It coordinates well with the matching Graco Lauren series, especially the dressing table.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Graco Lauren Classic Crib Natural is fine piece of futuristic furniture that combines elegance, durability and functionality. It sports a sleek natural wood finish that lends itself to be used in a creative ensemble for interior decors. Throw in a mattress and you can use the crib long after your baby grows into a toddler or more. The mattress platform can be adjusted to three positions to suit the position of your little one throughout the day. Further, the fixed-side crib could be used in different ways even as your baby grows. It easily converts into a day bed, a toddler bed or even a standard full-size headboard to suit your kid's growth. The 4-in-1 convertible crib sports a design that is completely devoid of moving parts to ensure your child's safety within its confines. It coordinates well with the matching Graco Lauren series, especially the dressing table.

    Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib Natural:

  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Classic design has no moving parts
  • Crib converts to a toddler bed (no guard rail needed for conversion), day bed and full-sized headboard (bed frame and mattress not included)
  • Three-position mattress height adjustment
  • Durable and functional
  • JPMA, ASTM and CPSC safety-certified
  • The natural Graco convertible crib requires assembly
  • Five-year limited warranty
  • Coordinates well with matching Graco Lauren Dressing Table
  • The natural Graco convertible crib is also available in Espresso, Walnut & Natural finishes


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Collection: Graco Lauren
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 0068888
    Finish: Natural
    Model: 0068888
    Brand: Graco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 55.50 x 29.75 x 43.50 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    207
    4 stars
    85
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    18
    1-10 of 308 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great reasonably priced crib
    3/20/2010

    Customer review by icedazee

    5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by icedazee
    by icedazee

    I am 8 months pregnant and put this together by myself in about 45 minutes. I could have waited on my hubby but I am the one that usually puts things together around here and wanted to get it over with. It would have been faster with two people (maybe 20-30 minutes). It was simple to put together if you can read simple instructions. Some parts were bulky but not too heavy for me. I bought a cheaper crib for my first two but that was 6 years ago and it was drop side. This one is much sturdier. I don't feel it's necessary to spend hundreds on a crib unless money is no problem for you. I am very economical and this crib is safe, sturdy, and stylish. It's now $10 less than I paid in 2/2010. Adjusting the mattress height will be annoying compared to my other but won't be too tedious when the time comes. Good choice for those looking for something like this. The natural color is beautiful!

    Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    icedazee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    perfect
    5/16/2011

    Customer review by MsMelJill

    5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by MsMelJill
    by MsMelJill

    crib was purchased for grandchild, very affordable, classic style, easy to put together even alone, sturdy, very satisfied with the crib

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsMelJill
    New Bedford, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    love it!!!!!!
    11/29/2010

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I recieved the crib today via fed-ex which i have to add was fast shipping and delivery!!!! The item was easy to put together and very sturdy!!! It looks great and goes well with other furniture in the room. Awesome price for a great crib, cant wait till my lil one is here so he can use it!!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    wilkes barre pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Beautiful Crib
    7/7/2011

    Customer review by lovebeingamom2011

    5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by lovebeingamom2011
    by lovebeingamom2011

    When I started looking for cribs I, of course, went to my local walmart to see what they had to offer. I did not like any of the options there so I took a look on walmart.com. When I found the Graco 4 in 1 crib I was shocked to find such a beautiful crib and this one had a bonus mattress. What a deal! The colors are a bit lighter than shown online, so be ready when you get your crib and open it up. I got the natural color and it looks like wood covered with a lacquer to protect it. But for me this color worked. It looks simply gorgeous! I was so happy when my husband finally got it together. I would recommend this crib set for the money you spend. My little girl doesn't pull up yet but I put the mattress on the 2nd spot and it is really easy to get her out and to put her down for her nap. Much easier than the traditional cribs. I'm not a big fan of walmart most of the time, but I am soo pleased with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lovebeingamom2011
    Lafayette,TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Product at a Great Price!
    3/19/2011

    Customer review by jack2010

    5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by jack2010
    by jack2010

    This product took me less than 35 minutes to put together. It is very sturdy and looks GREAT! I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a quality and affordable crib.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jack2010
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    new mom
    7/7/2013

    Customer review by sammy94

    4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by sammy94
    by sammy94

    the crib is very pretty, and strong. the natural color looks great in a room with white walls. take my husband about 40 mins to put together while watching t.v

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sammy94
    brooklyn ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Came damaged
    4/13/2013

    Customer review by smthnbtmary

    3.0 stars 4/13/2013 by smthnbtmary
    by smthnbtmary
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Although I do love this crib, I was very upset to see it slightly damaged right out of the box. Fortunately, we were able to fix the damage and there is only a pea sized divot in the top corner of the headboard. It would have received a five star rating if it wasn't like that. It was very easy to put together and it looks great with the furniture I already had.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    smthnbtmary
    Westminster, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I LOVE THIS CRIB!!
    12/15/2009

    Customer review by PregoArmyWife

    5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by PregoArmyWife
    by PregoArmyWife

    Okay so I absolutely love this crib!! This finish is beautiful and looks so well in my daughter's room. She isn't due until January 8, 2010 so it hasnt been used yet but it is very sturdy!!! My mother pretty much put it together for me since my husband is in Iraq and I'm 37 weeks pregnant this week. I helped her and the assembly was simple, the instructions were very clear, and we had it together in about 35 minutes. I love it and would recommend this crib to anyone!!! It's beautiful and the price is even better compared to some of the other cribs.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PregoArmyWife
    Fort Stewart, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Sturdy and attractive!
    1/9/2010

    Customer review by Heather5194

    5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Heather5194
    by Heather5194

    I'm thrilled with my purchase, and this crib really exceeded my expectations. I bought it online after reading the good reviews, which proved to be very reliable. I was worried that it might arrive with dents and dings, but it showed up in great shape. (I did notice that the wood is somewhat soft, so it pays to be careful when you assemble it.) Very easy to put together--I did it by myself (at 8 months pregnant) and it took maybe 45 minutes tops. The crib is very sturdy, the finish is beautiful, and it seems quite well-made. My daughter hasn't arrived yet, so I can't comment on how well she likes it. :) My *only* complaint (which I don't think is Walmart's fault, but rather that of the delivery service that they contract with) is how long it took for the crib to be delivered--nearly three weeks late, and with NO communication from the company (CEVA). Perhaps that wouldn't have happened if I had had it shipped to the store. Thank goodness this crib was worth the wait.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Heather5194
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Value
    7/9/2010

    Customer review by ADO81882

    4.0 stars 7/9/2010 by ADO81882
    by ADO81882

    This crib is sturdy & a great crib for the price. The only complaint I have is that the wood is very light-- doesn't really match the other natural wood furniture I have. Otherwise, its great.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ADO81882
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 308 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 308 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I'd read a review that this was a drop side crib. Is this true?
    by Hassy 7/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. No.. It is not. The level of the bed can drop as your baby grows.
      by a4andrew6/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No this is not a dropside crib I also saw that review and was puzzled myself
      by Golfingmimi11/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a fixed sideed crib
      by Wiffiy2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It used to be a drop-side crib. I bought this as a drop-side for my first baby. Then 2 years later when I wanted to buy another one for my second baby, they had changed it to a fixed-side crib because of changes in regulations. They don't make new drop-side cribs anymore. I was really upset, but bought it anyway and I actually like the fixed-side better. The bottom sits lower to the floor and so the sides of the crib aren't as high. I had no problem putting a sleeping baby in the crib without waking them up. It was actually easier too because I didn't risk waking them up when I pulled the side up.
      by Tryxie10/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is a fixed side crib.
      by jiffypops8/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is NOT a drop side crib
      by kablff8/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The side of this crib is statically screwed in. It does not move once the crib is setup.
      by ramdisk7/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is a fixed side crib but the side is low enough for my 5 ft daughter to get at baby. Someone told me to look for the term "classic" in the crib description - this means fixed side.
      by gma60ray10/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope it is a fixed side.. but the side itsnt so tall.. i am 5'3 and it is perfect
      by Val121310/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is a fixed side crib.
      by Lpjc7/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Back
    Can you give me some mattress suggestions for this crib? Thanks!
    by girlgunfighter14 8/5/2011
    7 answers
    • A. We bought Sealy Ultra rest crib mattress and it fits.
      by efuefu5/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought the Sealy organic mattress for this crib
      by Golfingmimi2/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mattress suggestions are on the same page as the crib all standard crib mattresses fit
      by Wiffiy2/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The mattress used in this crib must be at least 27¼ in. by 51 5/8 in. with a thickness not to exceed 6 in.
      by ParentsHeureux3/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this crib because it had the highest rating and found a mattress with a great rating too. Well lets just say my son LOVES the mattress and sleeps amazing on it. Its called the: 1 Simmons Kids - Pampering Sleep Baby Crib and Toddler Mattress. It fits perfect and is very well worth it. Hope this helps :)
      by yanksbby139/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I purchased the Sealy Baby - Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress ... I love it!!!!
      by kablff5/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have this crib and use the Kolcraft Pediatric Mattress. It fits perfectly!
      by ARS093/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 19 questions See all
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Years Years See details

    Warranty Information: 5 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.