Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson & wife loved it. I sent this to my grandson to welcome the birth of his second son. He called Saturday and had it all set up and ready. They were very happy. Thanks 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price. The crib comes in good packing. The instruction is easy to follow and all tools you need are included in the package. It is actually not hard to put it together by only one person, but in some steps (especially when screwing the mattress supporting metal screen), it will be nice to have another person's help. It is not shaky and looks just like what we expected, overall, we're very happy about this purchase. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this crib I absolutely love this crib. It was simple and easy enough for a single mother like me to put together. Maybe 30 minutes tops. The finish is beautiful and goes well with the western cowboy theme I'm giving my son. It arrived faster than expected to. My only complaint and at no fault of Walmart is the UPS guy destroyed the box and almost lost my hardware. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful Love this 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product My child is comfortable in this crib he is safe. This crib is cute. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together great crib for the money. Easy to put together great crib for the money. 01/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent crib It was easy enough to put together. It looks nice, although the finish is scraped in a few places (it arrived that way). However, it's sturdy and a good deal. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected Easy to put together, I love that it is lightweight and grows with my child. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun times I bought this when I had my son. He is going on 9 months. N we love the crib. And we plan on getting all the use we can out of it. We move it around. And it is a great crib n put up with a lot of kid abuse. Lol 01/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finish not quite right I like the crib but when I took it out of the package there was bubbling in the finish and the gloss they used for finish had some goopy part as if it was sloppily painted other then that I like the sturdiness and it was very easy to put together. I would have rated this crib a 5 if it weren't for the manufactures defects and had to send it back for a new one. New one was flawless. I had no problems returning it and replacing it. replacement can within 4 days. 01/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good crib, but cannot attach to a full size frame Love this crib for the baby, but it's time to convert it to a full size bed and there is no way this can attach to a full size frame like it says. The holes do not match up. Not happy about this. 01/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The only gripe I have with this crib is the slats. Everything appears to be solid pine except for the slats. The slats must be spruce or something but they are veneered. I know this because there were two places that the veneer was peeling away from, right out of the box. Still, it is solid wood and it's very sturdy. The mattress base is actually a metal spring base and the whole product seems very solid. Everything lined up perfectly and the assembly was very easy. 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good sturdy crib for the price I've had this crib for roughly 2 years now. It has held up very well and is very sturdy. However I am a little miffed that it does not come with or have a toddler guard rail option. The ones you can buy at the store don't fit right and this doesn't have an option to attach one. Otherwise it's a great crib for the price 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got the natural finish, one of front outer facing rails has a blue tint. The back head board had a large dark brown imperfection in it, and multiple nicks in visible places. Overall happy with purchase just wish it looked more like the picture. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and Durable Our main priority was safety when choosing a crib. After seven months of use, this crib continues to be durable and strong and withstands the beatings our child is already subjecting it to. I recommend this product highly. 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib, Great Value. I love this crib. my 15 mo has been sleeping in it since he was a newborn. Its sturdy and took under 20 min to assemble. I really like how simple and clean looking it is. (but that opinion varies by personal taste) I am about to convert it to a toddler bed, since my kiddo is already too tall for it. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crib Excellent quality. Most highly rated manufacturer and style within price range. Wood product that assembled easily. Very pleased with delivery and product quality. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great received gift This crib is very stylus. Works great for girl or boy! It's not heavy and bulky but is sturdy. I am looking forward to watching my child grow with this crib. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib I have owned this crib for almost 2 years and have not had any problems with it. It holds up well and looks beautiful! The mattress height is adjustable as baby grows. I love the fact that it is a 3-1. I look forward to my daughter having this crib/ bed for years to come. 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid, nice looking crib I purchased the crib as a "Site to Store" purchase and for the most part it was an extremely smooth process. The largest piece (the back) did have some chipped wood - some I was able to glue back on with wood glue, the others couldn't be found. I don't fault Walmart as it could also be the method of packaging from Graco. Either way, it was on the backside which is against the wall. 06/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recd crib took out of box and the left side rail was cracked took it back same day for immediate refund 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy w/ this crib! I like that it is a convertible crib that will actually look nice as a bed. It is very sturdy once assembled, and the mattress fit nice and snug in there. The slats were small enough that my baby couldn't get his head through (he definitely tried). 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very easy to install. It is cheap & reliable. 06/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husband and I bought this for our Son and his fiance's 1st born! To be born in about 2-3 weeks! Hopefully Liam, it's a Boy, will love and enjoy the crib that Grandma and Grandpa got for him. But I can say that it is beautiful and seems sturdy! Packaging and delivery was awesome, too! 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking crib and easy to assemble! We ordered this crib using the Ship to Store option. It arrived a couple days early, which was great, and only had a couple of minor nicks but not anything that warranted a return. I put the crib together myself and just needed my husband to hold a couple of pieces in place while I attached them. The crib gets excellent reviews from Baby Bargains and by consumers online. It looks great and feels very sturdy. Looking forward to seeing how it holds up with the baby, but so far I am very happy with this purchase. Can't beat the price! 05/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crib and mattress I have an in home daycare and had to upgrade all of my cribs to ones that the sides didn't raise and lower. Good solid construction. Free mattress too. 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was easy to buy site to store. People were great! Crib is great, went and bought another for my other grandbaby!!! 04/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good, simple crib. Easy to put together and sturdy. However, this is the second one I've purchased (the first one for my first child who is now 2-1/2). In the last 2-1/2 years the price has gone up by almost 20% and the quality of the finishing has gone down. There is excess filler and glue in several locations, and some areas aren't sanded as smoothly as the first crib I bought. Regardless, it seems that cribs are (in my opinion) unreasonably expensive, so, for the price this is still a good option. The 2-1/2 year old crib is still in great shape. I have tightened the screws once; no other maintenance or adjustments have been needed. 04/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib, good price! I bought this crib because it looked nice, was one of the few to come in natural color and was convertable at a good price point. After having a super heavy duty handmade crib for my first two kids that my grandfather made this seemed a little thin & flimsy when we first took it out of the box & I was surprised because the picture makes the wood look a little thicker. After putting it together it is very sturdy and well made for a decent price. I have to say I thought it was 5 pieces & that is what I told hubby before opening the box but it was a few more pieces than that. Ended up a pretty easy assembly. Overall very happy with this crib and even happier that I don't have to buy another bed in the near future since it can be converted to a toddler then full size bed. 04/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib Crib was easy to build, definitely a wood product and we can't wait to use it. Appears to be a quality product. No issues with pieces missing or damaged, etc. this was the only place we found we could purchase it in natural tone. 04/19/2013
91-120 of 284 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp