Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib, Espresso

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260015921
Graco - Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Classic Crib, Espresso
Rollback
$139.98

Out of stock

Was: $189.98
 (You save $50.00)
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Converts to a toddler bed, daybed and headboard
  • 3-position mattress-height adjustment
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Durable, versatile and beautiful, the Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Crib is certified to be safe for your baby. Simple yet elegant in style, the espresso baby crib has no moving parts and the mattress adjusts to three different heights. This adjustable crib transitions easily to a toddler bed, day bed and then a full-sized headboard as the baby grows. The fixed side crib is easy to put together and sturdy enough to last for a long time. The best feature about this baby crib is its versatility that saves you the task a buying a whole new bed for your child when he or she grows up. You can buy the Lauren espresso baby crib in many other finishes as well. The mattress for the crib is required to be purchased separately. Available at an affordable rate, the adjustable crib is a must have for infants.

    Graco Lauren 4-in-1 Convertible Crib:

  • Fixed-side crib ensures stability
  • Crib converts to a toddler bed, daybed and full-sized headboard
  • 3-position, mattress-height adjustment
  • JPMA, ASTM and CPSC safety certified
  • Bedding not included
  • Assembly required
  • Lauren fixed-side crib is also available in other finishes
  • Mattress sold separately


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Collection: Graco Lauren
    Primary Color: Brown
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 2354497
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 47.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 55.5 x 29.75 x 43.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 260015921
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1489 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1489 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    873
    4 stars
    357
    3 stars
    90
    2 stars
    52
    1 stars
    117
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    We love this crib!
    1/24/2010

    Customer review by BlessedIn2006

    5.0 stars by BlessedIn2006

    My husband and I always make sure to do tons of research before making a significant purchase. Our goal is to find the best value and lowest price without going too cheap or flimsy. Now that we are having our first baby, we really wanted to make sure we bought quality furniture for our little one. A trip to a higher end baby store had a freaking out over the price of cribs and it was then that I decided to do some major research. I had my eye on this crib for a few months and after pondering it to death, we finally purchased it. All I can say is, we love it! We love the contemporary feel, the dark finish, sturdiness, and ease of assembly. Together we spent about an hour putting it together and not once did we get frustrated. Now that we have the mattress and bedding, I can't help but keep peeking into the nursery because I love how everything is coming together. To anyone who is looking for a quality crib but also wants to save serious money, I'd highly recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful? (352) (43)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    BlessedIn2006
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Couldn't ask for more
    7/5/2010

    Customer review by MammaJ1010

    4.0 stars by MammaJ1010

    I did an extensive amount of research before purchasing a crib for my first child. I first need to say that I wasn't out to find the cheapest crib possible, etc. While I don't have an endless budget, I was planning to spend up to $600 on a crib...just to give you an idea on my level of expectations. However, after a good amount of research and driving around to see several other particularly more expensive cribs in person, I decided to go with this crib because I loved the simplistic styling and the quality was amazing for the price. I trust this crib will last us through our first child and probably onto our second child, but for the price if the first beats on it (which I doubt she will) I won't fret over replacing a $125 crib vs. a $500 crib. I also purchased the changing table which is perfect, as well and the espresso finish was a sinch to find a matching dresser for. We went to a local furniture store and were able to find a perfect match to complete the nursery ensemble for our little girl. Are you going to get a more substantial piece of furniture when you spend more $? Absolutely, but I personally don't think big bulky furniture does anything for the decor of a baby's room...nor does it ensure your baby will be any safer. My husband set up the crib in less than 30 minutes and we love it. It is perfect for almost any decor, especially because the Lauren collection is sold in 3 finishes. I apologize for going on and on, but to sum it up this crib is stylish, sturdy, and an outstanding value. I am so glad I did my homework...not only did I end up with a crib I love, but I saved a boat load of money and our nursery looks fabulous....everyone we've shown has been shocked at how little $ we paid because it does not look low-end whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful? (97) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MammaJ1010
    Central Mass
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Perfect!!!
    1/7/2010

    Customer review by LV1Shopper

    5.0 stars by LV1Shopper

    This crib is also sold at Babies R Us and Target for much more $$. It took my hubby less than 2 hours to put it together. There was a review about how the box says not to be used for kids under 15 months. I want to clarify that is specifically related to the toddler bed. The crib is perfect for infants.

    Was this review helpful? (98) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    LV1Shopper
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 1348 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    96 questions
    1-3 of 96 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    daybed from Ikea we bought for the baby's room, which is listed as white. But once we got it home to put it together, its more of an off-white shade. Maybe a shade darker than white. Thanks!
    by Maliomali 1/8/2012
    11 answers
    • A. This crib is a "bright white" color (like snow) not an egg-shell or cream colored white.
      by DayleyGirl5/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is bright white. We painted the wall that the crib is against cream, and you can easily see the difference.
      by 1JaxonsMommy4/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's very white! :)
      by Nanna19773/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is true white but with a dull finish-not glossy like I would have expected.
      by thereisnopossiblenickname3/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This crib is a true bright white. The bedding we bought has white in it, though it is a little off white. The brightness of the bed doesn't clash though. It looks great together...
      by RuthieRuler2/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, this crib is white, white and wonderful. Good luck.
      by FlyerDad2/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This crib is a true, bright white.
      by Nickel0712/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. True white. We painted white clouds on the room and it looks just like the clouds.
      by mmdiaz10312/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The crib is a bright, true white - not off white. Hope that helps!
      by brody11/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a bright white color
      by montgosn11/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by msteague 5/18/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes
      by dede66772/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cribs are no longer made with a drop down side.
      by babygirl01161/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Since all sides are fixed, it can be a little difficult for a shorter person getting the baby into or out of the crib without having to lean into the wooden railing in the front. My daughter is 4'9 & she had a slightly more difficult time getting access to her baby than I did @ 5'3, but it's really not a big problem.
      by LoLo2Hudson9/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, it does not dropped since it is the new design.
      by highlyfavored2412/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.. this is a fixed side crib. They do have different height settings for the mattress, but you can not adjust the side rail at all.
      by hollyra7/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no- the sides are not movable. you adjust the mattress level as needed.
      by BawMa1/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sides do not drop down....
      by cmputrgbln6/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i havent had a problem getting my daughter out of bed. i havent used a drop down side. i dont even know if i have one. i am 5'5 and never had an issue
      by alady19776/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This has no drop down sides it is all solid. I am only 5 ft tall and on the highest setting I can reach easily into the crib.
      by Heidi741/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes its super easy to drop down the side rail and get baby out u can even do it with just your leg/thigh-
      by FrugalArmyWife5/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/6/2011
    11 answers
    • A. There are no kits involved. Remove the front rail for toddler & daybed conversion (toddler bed with mattress at lowest point, daybed with mattress at highest point). The crib back can be used as a full size bed headboard.
      by Nickel0715/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you just need to take the front frame off and lower the bed and it turns into a toddler or daybed.
      by mmdiaz10312/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You do not need any additional parts/kit to turn it into a toddler or daybed and it is very simple to do.
      by CarterandCohensMom11/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Conversion kit must be purchased separately. Comes with crib and the metal frame to set mattress on.
      by stellarwifemom11/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Ours came with the hardware for the toddler bed. And the crib mattress we bought will supposedly fir the toddler bed as well. We just have to make sure we don't lose the bag with the extra hardware withing the next 2 years..........
      by howie879010/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You don't need a kit to convert the bed. If you want a rail on the toddler bed you would have to buy that separate.
      by housewife855/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You do not need anything to turn it into a toddler bed. You will need to provide a twin bed frame when converting it to a headboard though.
      by lbenes1810/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. there is no conversion kit needed at all.
      by veronicaingeorgia7/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The daybed is formed by removing the front. There is not a side guard included. You will see only mattress and frame.
      by An anonymous customer10/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the directions tell you how to assemble to turn it into a toddler bed - no additional pieces are required.
      by tigrl2217/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 96 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list