Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money Beautiful crib for the money - excellent value. This crib is in the same room with the convertible cribs that we purchased for our older two and spent almost five times as much and it looks and feels just as nice. Very happy with the crib. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I hoped it would be! : ) I am so happy with my purchase and think it is absolutley worth the money. This is a great bargain for the price. We assembled it in about 45 min. (after putting it together backwards the first time, we finally got it.) I would highly recommend this product to others. 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations. I purchased this crib thinking I was getting a bargain but when I received it and my husband and I put it together we fell in love. It far exceeds any expectations I had on quality. Nobody believes I spent so little on such an amazing crib. It is however definitely a 2 person setup job but we handled it while I was 6 months pregnant with an 11 month old running around. Beautiful quality and everything you would expect from a Graco product. 07/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Crib for the money This is a great crib for the money. We bought this crib for our new born which is now 13 months old. Never had any problems with this crib. It is light weight, yet sturdy . We are expecting again and am purchasing another one. I am verry satisfied. I rated it four stars because it came with a few scratches and the finish scratches slightly easily, but is now big deal. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Crib The crib pieces arrived in perfect condition, no scratches, cracks, etc. It was easy to put together. It only took about 45 minutes and is easier with two people. For the price, this crib is amazing and looks beautiful in my baby's nursery! It is as nice as cribs that cost much more. Uses a standard size mattress- I had a difficult time finding that information when I ordered it. 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL!! I love this crib, very sturdy and easy to put together.. took my fiance about a half hour to put together.. beautiful color very sturdy definitly worth every penny you pay for it.. 05/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent price for what you get. Looks nice after its set up. But there was a long wooden peice that should go on the bottom, the length of the crib but we could not get that on. They did not line everything up correctly for it to fit together, on each corner where everything is supossed to meet up, it didn't, so that made it a lot harder to get together. Maybe if we had exchanged it, the next one would not have had the same problem? If it wasn't for that then it would have been perfect. But we eventually got it together, thanks to my husband and it seems nice & sturdy. I think definitely worth the money! Love the color also! Marked that we never use it b/c baby has not been born yet! 11/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great crib for the price, doesn't look/feel cheap A nice, basic, sturdy crib that looks good. I have twins and bought two. They are very easy to put together - the first crib I put together while talking on the phone in about 60 minutes, the second crib took only 20 minutes. The wood is solid and the white paint finish is nice. It's very basic but a great value for the low price. It doesn't feel or look cheap. The only complaints I have is that it has no toddler rail, and even at the lowest mattress setting, I'm not sure if I'd put a toddler in it, as they'd fall on the floor. Also, as a double bed, you'll have to look at a headboard and footboard with screw holes, as the screws won't be needed as a bed. (study the picture and you'll see what I mean). On the plus side, you don't have to buy expensive bed rails from Graco, it will fit onto a standard steel double bed frame. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! I love this crib. It was very easy to set up. It was just me and a box of diapers to hold the middle part up lol. I ordered this 5/11 as a site to store order and it arrived yesterday on 5/15. I would definitely recommend this to everyone :). 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crib! This is an amazing crib! It arrived at my house so quickly, was easy to put together, a reasonable price, and looks AMAZING! I'm soo happy with my purchase and would recommend it 100%!! I also purchased the Safety 1st - Sweet Dreams Crib and Toddler Mattress and it fits perfectly! 08/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was very easy to put together and is super cute. I didn't like that I could see where they nailed some of the pieces together, however. Also, some parts of it were not painted very well. There are pink patches that don't belong from not being painted correctly I'm assuming. It was a little disappointing, but overall a good crib. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a Beautiful Crib! At first I was scared to buy this crib because I didn't see it in person and it was so cheap... but once it was delivered, I knew I made the right choice... It is beautiful and solid... 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Súper !!! We bought this crib 4 our baby Boy in expresso, love the modern look yet tradicional, goes with any type of decoration, so easy to assembly, very light to move arround to clean underneath, and easy to clean surface too. Very good product for the price, i would buy again, also, got it on rollback for $115 dlls. Good luck on your purchase. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by above my expectations My husband and I purchased this crib about a month before our son was due. From reading other reviews I was sure we would be missing pieces, the color would rub off, it would arrive damaged etc. My husband put it together while I was at work and said it had none of the above issues. It looks great, it's extremely sturdy and I will not be worrying about my sons safety. Like most cribs, it does show screw heads but they drill deep into the wood so you or the child cannot get caught on them. We purchased the 1 Kolcraft - Pediatric & Toddler Mattress, Enchanted Princess. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone. Especially if you need a cheaper price range. You can't ask for more with this crib. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib We love this crib. It matches the dresser and night table that we bought from the separate canopy line @ Walmart. It's sturdy and easy to work with. This is our second crib (for our second child and this one isn't the dreaded drop-side.) We're extremely happy with this. I would definitely recommend this crib. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and sturdy crib at an exceptional price After ordering this crib I received it within five days of the purchase date. It weighs in at about 53 pounds, so unless you're an abnormally strong woman, make sure you have somebody to help you move it to it's final location. I was home alone when it arrived but I couldn't wait for my husband to get home - I was much too eager to see the finished product - and I, at 7 months pregnant, was able to move the crib piece by piece up stairs with no problem. The instructions are very clear and only require an allen wrench (included) for assembly of the entire crib and I had it assembled myself in about 2 hours. That timeframe did include a handful of trips downstairs to check on my almost two year old who was busy playing and watching Madagascar 2 in her playpen. I assume that with my husband's help, assembly would have been completed in half that time at the very most. The crib is gorgeous and feels very sturdy, and the cherry finish is absolutely beautiful. It's nice and rich in appearance without being too dark. I am very pleased with the fact that the mattress support actually screws into the frame of the crib itself as opposed to a lot of cribs I've seen that have the piece with the hooks that the mattress support just snaps down into, it seems much safer that way. All in all, I couldn't be happier with this crib especially at such a reasonable price; I could easily see paying at least $40-50 more than I did for it. It is stylish and modern without straying too far from tradition. I would give it more than five stars if I could and I DEFINITELY recommend this crib!! 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I am so happy with this crib. I spent hours reviewing the different products online before I decided on this crib. It is beautiful in my daughter's room, and it does not take up a huge amount of room like the last expensive crib that I had. Wish I had this crib for my last daughter. Highly recommend! 04/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing parts I would have given this crib 5 stars if not for missing parts. Dealing with customer service to have the pieces shipped to us is becoming a pain. It's been 9 days now and we still have no idea when the part will be coming. This isn't a fault of Walmart but the manufacturer, since you have to contact them for stuff like that. Good thing our baby isn't due for a few more months, because it might take that long to get the part in. The crib itself looks amazing, and for the price you can't beat it. I saw a lot of other people complaining of dings and scratches, but ours looks great. The wood is solid and sturdy, and is a rich cherry color just as stated. It is pretty easy to put together (if you're lucky enough to have all the parts) and my husband was able to do it on his own without any assistance. 11/04/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as great as i thought... I bought this after weeks of looking at cribs and reviews. i knew i would have to buy online because my car wouldn't fit the package in it. Shipping was reasonably fast and i was happy about that. When i began to assemble this today, i was planning to do it alone and after getting the two ends together i had to get my husband to help me assemble the rest (which was disappointing as im usually pretty handy when it comes to using tools and fixing things). As far as the finished product goes, it is pretty sturdy and looks durable enough but the paint is HORRIBLE!!! it looks like it was rushed and there are darker sections which are really noticeable with the white. I am aware that you get what you pay for with furniture and im hoping despite the lack of care that Graco has put in to the appearance of its product, its durability lasts. 04/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality, very disappointing this crib was a nightmare! very poor quality. first major problem was a defective piece, wood was split & splintered. several other more minor flaws, scratches & paint chips. contacted the manufacturer immediately as instructed. after over a month, many frustrating phone calls & emails later, the new parts finally arrived. assembled crib is sturdy, but there are exposed screw heads with no end caps, not a good look, appears unfinished as if pieces are missing. the photo online does not show these screws heads are exposed. contacted manufacturer & they said no end cabs were intended & that is the way it was designed. major issues ruined this experience for me: extremely poor customer service from the manufacturer, poor quality product & crib assembled not as pictured online. if not such a hassle, would return. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Wonderful Quality My husband is not a Mr. Fix it but he assembled this crib in 45 minutes. It is really beautiful, sturdy and all the pieces were great quality when shipped, no damage. I was really excited when i came home and saw it all fixed up. It matches the changing table and dresser we plan to get perfectly. This is great product for the price and Im so glad i did not spend a high fortune on a another crib. I cant wait to see my baby in it. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good We bought this crib recently in preparation for our son. It was very easy to put together and is gorgeous. We haven't used it yet though. I'm looking forward to converting it into the different beds. Give me a few years and I'll update my review. :) 07/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Crib easpecially for the price Disclaimer: My son is due in a couple months. However, this seems like a Great sturdy Product. My only concern is the warning on the box which says is to be used only for babys 12 or 24 months or older (sorry cant remember the exact amount of months). This warning didn't and still does not make any sense to me. Where are new borns suppose to sleep? Anyway, the crib is very sturday and the frame is light which makes it very easy to move around. I would suggest using 2 people to assemble since it can get tricky trying to balance the side beams. Other than that it is very easy to assemble and can be figured out if you ever lose the instructions. FYI- The crib will not fir through a doorway assembeled. Unless you have very large doorways be sure to assemble the crib in the room you plan on keeping it in. 01/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product came with defects The crib looks good aesthetically but unfortunately came with a lot of dents on the rails. I don't have time to return so I will keep it but will definitely not buy a Graco item again. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! We are having twins so we wanted to find cribs that look nice, will last a while, and were not super expensive. We found this crib on sale and loved the look. When we got it shipped to us (super fast shipping btw) we couldnt wait to put it together. We have put a crib together before and I figured this would be like last time. A 3 hour adventure that ends with important looking pieces left over (my hubby isnt to handy with instructions). I was very pleasantly surprised when it was super simple to put together (maybe 1/2 hour tops). My nephew tried it out and we love how sturdy everything is! We would recommend this crib to everyone, it looks super expensive for a great price and it is something that will last a childhood! 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the sturdiest Crib for less price My parents bought this for my 8 month daughter. She had a pack-n-play before to sleep. We loved this Crib, because it cost less and very sturdy. We were looking for something 4 in 1 convertible crib which she could use a bed head board later on. You don't require any kind of rail to convert it into Full size bed. Which will save some money, all you will need when that time come is mattress & frame. Frame has a great finishing(we bought Espresso) too..with Crib, mattress & bedding set all cost us less than $250 which is how much we were planning to spend. We been to lot of maternity place (babiesrus, target etc) and this is the one we like for right on the money. Installation is little time consuming and will require atleast two people to do it but would defiantly recommend this. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 This crib was a great value for the reasonable price. The quality of the wood is excellent. Assembly was pretty quick. The only negative was that one of the siderails was mislabeled. There was a sticker saying "bottom rail" when in fact it was the top. Other than that, a great crib. 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal.... great product I do alot of research before I buy anything. This is my second crib I am buying (2nd child). It was easy to put together, looks nice, and it's very sturdy. There is no reason to spend $400-$500 on a crib that does the same thing and looks just as nice as this one. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This crib is worth every dollar spent. It looks like a very expensive crib with a reasonable price tag. You will not regret buying this product. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Impressed We purchased this crib after it went on sale because the original crib we wanted jumped up in price. After reading many reviews on many cribs, we selected this one. It arrived in a timely fashion and was fast & easy to assemble. My husband had it complete within and house and we were both impressed with how sturdy it was! We have not used it yet, but with our baby due in a few weeks it will be seeing use soon and we trust it will be wonderful. 10/18/2010
31-60 of 502 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew77
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp