Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for the Price! I having been looking for a crib for weeks. I looked in stores and have endlessly searched the internet for a crib that would fit our needs and our budget. I eventually settled on the Sarah crib because I like the way it looked and I loved the price. I was very concerned that the quality would not be top notch because of the price. I also saw this crib at Babies R Us and it was a bit wobbly, but after putting it together I love it. It is as solid as could be. The cherry color is a bit darker than I thought it would be, but it is perfect. I warned my husband that some people had commented on the difficulty of putting it together, but with an actual allen wrench set it is much easier. The allen wrench that they give you is very small and hard to use. I would highly recommend this crib! 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! i love this crib, the color, assembly, the look of it. i think it was the perfect choice for the price and what i was looking for! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I am 8.5 months pregnant and put this up by myself! Instructions were clear.. and it was MUCH easier to put together than my daughter's toddler bed. The color is beautiful, dark.. just like the picture, so don't expect it be lighter. It's pretty. I love it! Can't wait to use it. It's sturdy and seems durable. Honestly, the only complaint I have about it is that I wish there were more than three settings for the mattress height.. because the highest one is low, even. :( 01/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job well This is a great crib. It was easy to put together, although it does take time. The finish is beautiful, but scratches very easily. Our son has left tons of teeth marks all over it. It's easy to adjust the height and doesn't seem to get loose by doing so. Overall, it's a great crib and I don't regret getting it. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture does not do it justice. I am 8 months pregnant with my second child and just recieved this crib yesterday. I spent hours upon hours, online, researching and reading reviews on hundreds of cribs. I have obviously not yet used the crib, but the durability and appearance seems to be above what I would have expected with this product. It is a beautiful crib and looks much for expensive than it was. I can't wait to start using it!! 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased! I bought this crib for a friend that adopted a baby. She is very pleased with the crib. Her new son sleeps well in it. 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib The whole thing can be put together with the allen wrench that is provided with the crib if you dont already have one. It looks great and is practical. The value is incredible. You can basically pay anything you want to for a crib from $100 to $10,000. I research things pretty good before I buy and this seems to be the best bang for your buck. I have bought this same product twice! 11/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pic for the money i got the product on sale, it was easy and quick to assemble, all pieces were there. very pretty bed. shipped right on time and arrived before estimated date!! very happy with it so far 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this is a very good buy for the price, it seems to be very sturdy and was very easy to put together, and it comes in beautiful colors. I haven't got to use it yet since my little guy isn't here yet, but sure it will be great. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Very nice crib for the money...looks even better in person...my husband put it together in a couple of hours & he said it was very easy & will be very easy to change the height position when needed...I have the classic cherry which is very similar to the expresso...very happy with the color 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value We bought this crib for our grandson so that he would have a comfortable place to sleep. The first time he was in it he sleep ALL night long. The crib was sturdy and a lot cheaper then another major baby store.We had it put together within 30 minutes. 11/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Worth the money. Looks great. Parts were fine. 10/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib Not fancy, but very cute. My husband complained that it was "hollow" wood, and it had no extra washers or screws, so beware when you open the packaging. But I love it and think our baby girl will really enjoy and use it! Definitely worth the low price!! 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! This crib is sturdy, inexpensive, easy to put together and beautiful. This was well worth the purchase and the price under rollback made this even more appealing! As a new mom, I found that there's absolutely no need to purchase a more expensive product from Walmart's competitors. You'd be crazy to pass this up! 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got This on a Rollback I love the setup. What else can I say? For the price it's fair. 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice crib looks better than the picture 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awesome product The crib was better than I had expected. For the price and it's easy set up was phenomenal. The color of the cribs actually goes well with the other furniture in the room. Can't wait to see how the different bed set-ups are gonna look. I would recommend you purchase this fabulous crib. Price and Quailty thru the roof!!! 08/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Well made for the price paid, and the color of the wood is beautiful. 08/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have! Rich in color, sturdy, looks beautiful and can go with any std matress. Our Graco 5 drawer dresser matched perfectly making it a pair. The piece i received had no scratches although most Walmart furniture reviews report it. Being on bedrest, I was not able to see an actual display piece in store but was very happy with the end result. Color - more like Hershey's dark chocolate if you'd like a comparison. 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal We had to buy a new crib because our previous one had the drop down side that was being recalled. After reading reviews online for cribs that ranged in price from $100 up to $500 I was so stressed about which one to buy because it seemed ALL of them had some negative reviews. I decided to go with this "cheaper" one just because I figured I might as well try the least expensive one first and then if I had problems I could always return it and try the more expensive ones. I had the crib shipped straight to my house for free and it was here really quickly. My husband and I put it together in about 45 minutes. I didn't have any issues with the directions, parts all being there, any scratches, etc. that I had read about in some reviews. Everything was perfect. The finish perfectly matched the cherry furniture we have in our son's room and I feel the crib was a really good purchase. It seems a teensy bit shaky sometimes, but not in the sense that I have to worry about it falling or anything. My four-year-old son gets into the crib about three times a day when I get his little brother up. I love seeing the two boys together, but I don't feel any concern about the safety of the crib. I also love that all four sides have slats, instead of the "head" and "foot" areas being solid because that is now recommended for increased air circulation to help prevent SIDS. I didn't even know that at the time, but I read about it right after we started using it. I'm so glad I opted to go ahead and spend the $100 on another crib instead of "fixing" the one with the drop down side. We are all sleeping more soundly now that the baby is almost 6 months old and I can sleep soundly knowing he is safe! 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value Wow.. I bought this crib for my first grandchild So impressed. Great quality. Easily installed. No problems at all putting it together. Sturdy. Exceptional value. 08/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great crib Easy to put together and looks great. Bought for 1st child cant wait to put baby girl in it. Also bought the Graco Portland Chest of Drawer matches perfectly. Would recommend to anyone. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful piece This crib is a great value and very beautiful. I love it, I just wish I had paid more attention to the fact that the side does not move up and down and it is not on wheels. Those two featurs would have made it perfect. I am very happy with it though and would recomend it to friends and family. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by new baby, needed product nice and timely deliverd, wraped in very good coindition, no scrached dents and all parts.. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a beautiful crib! This crrib is just beautiful! Even the pics do not do it justice. It is pretty easy to put together, and the price is amazing. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations. I purchased this crib thinking I was getting a bargain but when I received it and my husband and I put it together we fell in love. It far exceeds any expectations I had on quality. Nobody believes I spent so little on such an amazing crib. It is however definitely a 2 person setup job but we handled it while I was 6 months pregnant with an 11 month old running around. Beautiful quality and everything you would expect from a Graco product. 07/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by graco sarah chrib I am only using the crib for my 7 month old grandson. I don't know how it will be for a toddler when it becomes a bed. The crib is very nice, but seems a bit shorter in height then the crib my daughter purchased for him. The color is a little darker then I thought, but all in all I do like the crib and would recommended it . It was a great price for such a nice crib. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product We bought this for our grandchildren. Easy to assemble. Attractive and sturdy. Very pleased. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING BARGAIN; GREAT PRODUCT!!! This crib was even prettier than it looked online! It was easy to put together and is very sturdy! I can't believe the price is sooooo nice!!! 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & Beyond We purchased this as a 2nd crib for grandparents house. Our home crib we paid around $400 for. We didn't want to spend a ton on a 2nd crib that wouldn't get as much use. We where very pleased with this crib. It is a very nice looking, sturdy and safe crib. Very happy with purchase. I did a lot of research before deciding on this crib. Great crib and at a great price. 06/15/2010
31-60 of 63 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw124
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp