Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib , (Choose Your Finish)

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260015900
$129.98
List price $169.98  (You save $40.00)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$40.69
Rush
Data unavailable
$44.93
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Fixed-side crib ensures security
  • Converts to a toddler bed, daybed and headboard
  • 3 mattress-height positions
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    As parents, you will always be concerned about the safety of your child, even during nap time. The Graco Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Crib will provide your baby with a comfortable sleeping environment that will grow with her. This 4-in-1 can be used as a crib, day bed, toddler bed and full-size headboard, which makes it ideal for both children and youngsters. This allows you to utilize your investment right up until your child is fully grown. The mattress can be adjusted to three different heights to customize it for baby's stages. The Graco convertible crib features an attractive finish that will blend in beautifully with the baby's nursery and become a focal point in your child's bedroom as she grows up. The convertible crib set requires some assembly upon delivery. Bring home the Graco crib set now, to solve your child's present and future sleeping concerns.

    Graco Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib:

  • Fixed-side crib ensures security
  • Crib converts to a toddler bed, daybed and full-sized headboard
  • 3-position mattress-height adjustment
  • Stationary sides
  • JPMA, ASTM and CPSC safety certified
  • Bedding not included with the Sarah convertible classic crib
  • Graco convertible crib requires assembly
  • Graco convertible crib is also available in other finishes


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Collection: Graco Sarah
    Primary Color: Brown
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 0765813
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 52.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.25 x 29.75 x 43.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 260015900
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 581 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    581 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    398
    4 stars
    131
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    18
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I LOVE THIS CRIB!!!
    9/21/2009

    Customer review by ClassyDiva23

    5.0 stars by ClassyDiva23

    I am a new Grandmother at the age of 38 and my daughter is a new Mom at the age of 18, I was worried that she would not pick out the right crib so I told her I would buy the crib. After doing a lot of comparing for a good sturdy crib that was not that expensive. My daughter and I were in Toys R Us and I saw this Graco-Sarah 4-in-1 Convertible Crib and my daughter saw it and love it. This crib was one of 3 that were on our top 3 that we were going to pick from. When I got home later that night I went back on the internet I saw the same crib for $50.00 less so I told my daughter and we decides that this was the one the next day I ordered the crib online the crib went on sale for $127.50 even cheaper I had to laugh I was so happy and very excited to get the crib. It was free delivery and it was here quicker then I was told so my over all expectations were GREAT to say the least. Toys R Us was selling this same crib for almost $200.00 for the same crib so I know I got a GREAT deal and the only drawback with this crib is it does NOT have a teething rail so I made one. It cost me less than $5 bucks. I am very happy to see my precious grandson in his new bed and to see both my daughter and grandson sleep thru the night safe and sound, I don’t have to worry about buying a crib anymore, I know I have the right one…Once you’re a mother you will always worry trust me. Thank you Wal-Mart.

    Was this review helpful? (69) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ClassyDiva23
    Marlborough, Ma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    excellent!!
    2/14/2010

    Customer review by walmartjunkie1171

    5.0 stars by walmartjunkie1171

    i love this crib!! the color the size how quick my husband put it together. the price and especially the look. you will be very pleased with this product trust me i am. also allot of my friends and family always ask if i spent allot of money on it because of the style and every time i tell them the price their always floored!!!:)

    Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    walmartjunkie1171
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Absolutely Love It!
    1/29/2010

    Customer review by MomToAmethyst

    5.0 stars by MomToAmethyst

    I purchased this crib for my daughter due to hers being recalled. Even though it is not dropside I love it that much more! I have the mattress on the lowest level and I have no problems getting her in or out of her crib. She loves it!

    Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MomToAmethyst
    East Lansing MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 510 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by pjdoss 4/30/2011
    • No. Not unless you buy it in a bundle.
      by Sarah56835/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • the bed does not come with a crib. I bought the Safety 1st - Sweet Dreams Crib and Toddler Mattress and it is very nice. I am very happy with both my purchases.
      by todye48/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • You have to buy the mattress separately, unless they are offering them as a package deal... which it wasn't when I bought mine. I purchased the Kolcraft - Pediatric Crib and Toddler Matress also from Walmart at a very good price, and it seems to be very comfy and the perfectfit for this crib.
      by NauticalNewMom8/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No, it doesn't, but most cribs don't.
      by Scoobymom16787/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO
      by jeronimo1237/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it does not come with a mattress.
      by princesslimey7/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • mine didnt but I bought it 2 yrs ago i saw some that say they do
      by smile4136/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no, and most dont
      by rstieg015/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no, mattress is purchased separately
      by hello255/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Nope, mattress sold separately
      by Momma2James5/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by krdavis14 5/23/2011
    • Made of plywood. Smelled a little of paint.
      by BumblebeeA4/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Very Sturdy. Feels like solid wood (I'm not sure about wood composite). It has no smell and is of great quality. I am very picky and have been extremely satisfied with this purchase.
      by BlessedMama17/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I think it is either painted pine or a composite wood material, I think pine though. There was no smell at all when I opened the box for assembly. I have the white crib.
      by hellononickname1/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The crib does not smell, not even like paint. It is solid wood, not solid oak, but nonetheless, solid wood. The only thing that I think may be composite are the two side panels. On another note, this crib comes with a metal spring mattress support, as oppose to wood slats to install as the mattress support. I personally prefer the wood slats. This is not surprising considering the price.
      by Beezgirl12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • it doe not smell. I am very happy with my purchase.
      by todye48/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • looks like solid wood to me. I dont smell anything except maybe paint,when opened the box
      by jeronimo1237/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • solid australian pine sturdy but soft
      by smile4134/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It is made of particle board or some other composite wood. I didn't think it smelled at all.
      by Dustinfr6/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I think it is wood, I cant tell becuase it is painted white, but looks like wood. It does not have an odor at all. We love it!
      by rstieg014/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It is made of wood, just a softer wood- not sure exactly what type of wood. Still it is very sturdy. It has zero smell to it.
      by TravelGirl51815/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    I thought the rail wasn't to go down on the crib. They made it a new law from last year.
    by Eilleen 4/6/2011
    • no its fixed but can be taken off for toddler bed
      by espride3/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The rail did not go down on my crib. It was fixed sided. The only way it is coming off is if you unscrew it. The rail is removable to convert it to a toddler bed.
      by IndyJane1/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The rail does not go down. The mattress is lowered/raised depending on how you set it. I saw that some people said they dropped the rail in the reviews, but they probably bought it before the new law. I bought mine 2/11 (last year) and it did not go down.
      by jenmomof2princesses2/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • All rails are fixed on all new cribs. This is the new safety standard. This prevents the child from becoming caught under the rail if it should come down on the child.
      by RickVa2/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The rails are fixed. Drop down cribs are illegal since 2011 and there are NO cribs sold with them anymore. It actually is illegal to sell used cribs with drop sites as well.
      by MickyK1/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • This is a stationary crib. No rails go down.
      by lisab200361/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The rail does not move at all.
      by DealFinder851/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The rail does not go down. Although it does convert into a "daybed" type bed for the future, which then you can remove one side of the railing. But the railing does not slide up/down for easier access.
      by HappyWifeAZ1/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The rail can lock in place! you dont have to move it up or down if you dont want to. And this crib was made over a year ago i've had mine for 5 years and its still great. But for me i am only 5 foot and i need the rail to lower to reach the baby!
      by megib7310/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    1-3 of 69 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 Years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list