Twilight (Widescreen)

$5.00
$5.00
List price $9.98
  Save $4.98
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $11.18
1 more seller from $11.18
| Learn more
  • $5.00
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $11.18
    +Free shipping
    DealYard DealYard
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

TWILIGHT (DVD)
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

"Twilight" is an action-packed, modern-day love story between a teenage girl and a vampire. Bella Swan (Kristen Stewart) has always been a little bit different never caring about fitting in with the trendy girls at her Phoenix high school. When her mother re-marries and sends Bella to live with her father in the rainy little town of Forks, Washington, she doesn't expect much of anything to change. Then she meets the mysterious and dazzlingly beautiful Edward Culler (Robert Pattinson), a boy unlike any she's ever met. Edward is a vampire, but he doesn't have fangs and his family is unique in that they choose not to drink human blood. Intelligent and witty, Edward sees straight into Bella's soul. Soon, they are swept up in a passionate, thrilling and unorthodox romance. To Edward, Bella is what he has waited 90 years for - a soul mate. But the closer they get, the more Edward must struggle to resist the primal pull of her scent, which could send him into an uncontrollable frenzy. But what will Edward and Bella do when a clan of new vampires - James (Cam Gigandet), Laurent (Edi Gathegi) and Victoria (Rachelle Lefevre) - come to town and threaten to disrupt their way of life.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Edition: First
Duration: 122
Actors: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Cam Gigandet, Edi Gathegi, Rachelle Lefevre, Billy Burke
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Lionsgate
Record Label: Lionsgate
Digital Video Formats: DVD
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.52 x 7.58 x 5.34 IN
Release Date: 10/19/2010
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-5 of 79 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome movie! Awesome price! Awesome service!
2/13/2011

Customer review by TexasGal83

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by TexasGal83
by TexasGal83

I've never ordered anything from Walmart.com before, but when I saw the great price on this movie I couldn't resist.I am very pleased with my purchase. The movie arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasGal83
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Twilight is an awesome movie!
1/6/2011

Customer review by DavieDelight

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by DavieDelight
by DavieDelight

This is one of my favorite movies. I love the Twilight movies and the books, yet I didnt own the movies. When I was looking for gifts for the holidays for other people, I stumbled across Twilight and when I saw the price it was being offered for, I almost fell off my chair! Right then, I decided to buy myself a gift too! The movie is beautifully done. A classic love story with some good cinematography. The musical score is enchanting and the movie leaves you craving for more. It does not dissapoint and there is no way you can beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DavieDelight
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Twilight
1/5/2016

Customer review by swiback

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by swiback
by swiback

Was exactly like I wanted it. In creditable quality. I will enjoy watching for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swiback
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY DAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT!
12/25/2010

Customer review by wolfman64

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by wolfman64
by wolfman64

I ORDERED THIS MOVIE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE SHE'S A BIG FAN OF THESE SERIES AND SHE WANTED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS. MY WIFE AND I JUST WATCH THE MOVIES WHEN SHE'S WATCHING THEM.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wolfman64
springfield, mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A great movie.
12/22/2010

Customer review by MsUnique1

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by MsUnique1
by MsUnique1

I LOVE,LOVE EVERY EXPECT OF THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsUnique1
Great,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-5 of 79 total reviews See all
1-5 of 79 reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I am old but want to buy all the movies for my granddaughter...so I need to know if this is the first release?
by IAMGRANNYGATOR 4/17/2011
11 answers
  • A. This is the first movie in the series. My daughter loves them!
    by fergusonfamily61/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes this is the first movie in the series! Def worth 5$
    by MoonliteGirl11/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it is the first in the Twilight Series.
    by igbyyogy10/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by OntarioMelissa9/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it is..
    by ChristyL7228/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it is.
    by wolfdolfisme7/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, this is the first movie out of the 3 released on dvd.
    by NewYorkwasHere5/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. This is the 1st movie in the series.
    by Keystone115/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it is
    by good2m5/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it most definatly is the order of the movies/ books are below **** if your grandaughter likes twilight you should definatly buy her all of the movies and a poster.... i mean thats what i would want haha!! The Saga Twilight :Twilight The Saga Twilight :New Moon The Saga Twilight :Eclipse The Saga Twilight :Breaking Dawn
    by Nanalove1474/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.