See All Reviews
Twilight (Widescreen)
Twilight (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $7.50
You Save: $2.50 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has several scratches. The movie is fantastic . The dvd itself , pauses frequently because it is scratched. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellentproduct excellent product well worth the price. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD It was great!!! A NEW DVD for $5. Great Value 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Good Movie The movie was very interesting. I really enjoyed it. The action was great and keep your attention. The story line was perfect. I give it 2 thumbs up. Thank You 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love this dvd arrived quickly and perfect. great price! bought for a friend. thanks 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie great and the price was great 02/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant beat the price and such a good movie.... 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well portrayed, young, intense,forbidden love. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this movie!!! Great movie for a great price. No problems coming to pick up site to store. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movie this is a pretty good movie,starts off slow but get better as you go 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable story line, good acting. 01/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Twilight Fantastic movie at a great price. Very entertaining. Very good script and well made. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!! My 11 yr old and I watch it over and over. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Of course a great movie at a cheap price! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing movie all ppl should see it!!!! I am a twilight finatic!!! Twilight is my all-time favorite movie!!! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I am a 33 year old woman who is in love with love again.........no matter that there are vampires and werewolves............the Twilight series gives me the same feeling as when I first read Romeo and Juliet! Absolutely lovely storyline and beautiful cinema! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a place i can get loss in i love this movie. wish it was real! we would love for all guys to be like Eward. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE Can't beat the price....will order the sequels to this very soon. Walmart keep up the good work 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughters love the dvd's. MY GEANDDAUGHTERS LOVE THESE DVD'S. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Love the twilight series!!!! Also super excited that I got this movie for $5!!!!! Great buy! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great movie "Santa" got this for my wife for Christmas 2010. She has watched it about a dozen times so far and absolutely loves this as she does all of her romance movies. as for me, I like that there is some action and has a decent plot. 01/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great movie Bought this after misplacing my original copy of Twilight. Movie is great and the cost of it was even better! EMM 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight, nothing else has to be said! I can't believe how incredibly inexpensive this movie was being ran as a special right around Christmas. For the price that I got it, I should have purchased it for all the girls that I know that are Twilight fans! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I bought this for my 14yr old daughter. She can watch this movie just about every day! She loves the Twillight Series! Great price!!! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy for a great movie Finding Twighlight for $5 was great and I was also able to find New Moon for $5 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oh Edward, oh Jacob...Oh Ed.... When will it ever end; just kidding. Got this for my betweener, and I am now the BEST DAD EVER!!!! Go for it Dad's everywhere! 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm not a Twilight fan, but I did really like this movie it was neet to see a different type of vampire movie. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series This was the first of the series and I fell in love with it. I have all 3 movies and bought them for my daughter. I love the fact that I can watch them over and over again when I am in the mood and have the time. Great movies! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth it Brought this gift for myself and am not sorry that I did. It was worth the money. However I wish it would have been cheaper if it was in full screen instead of wide screen. But still worth it. 01/02/2011
31-60 of 65 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw212
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp