The Twilight Saga: New Moon (Widescreen)

$3.98
List price $9.98  (You save 60%)
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
short description is not available

About this item

Bella Swan is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and finds her loyalties tested.

With this purchase you will receive a e-Concession Cash Certificate that can be used for $8.00 toward any concession stand purchase.

About this item

Bella Swan is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and finds her loyalties tested.

With this purchase you will receive a e-Concession Cash Certificate that can be used for $8.00 toward any concession stand purchase.

Specifications

Starring: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Dakota Fanning
Studio Name: Lionsgate
Rating: PG-13
Format: DVD
Screen Format: Widescreen
Run Time (in minutes): 130 minutes
Language: English
Audio Tracks: AC, Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.6 x 5.3 x 7.4
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 39 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Collectors Movie at a wonderful price
6/15/2011

Customer review by SmirnoffBaby

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by SmirnoffBaby
by SmirnoffBaby

I bought this from Walmart Online, it retails in stores for about $22.00 + so getting it at $9 was a steal to say the least. The print is clear and there was no issues whatsoever. Viewing pleasure was all I got and they managed to deliver it earlier than expected! I am a big twilight saga fan and have all the books, now thanks to Walmart Online I have all the movies too ;)

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmirnoffBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love me some Twilight!
1/12/2011

Customer review by MrsMoises

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by MrsMoises
by MrsMoises

Love this movie! And a great value from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMoises
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
twilight new moon
12/23/2010

Customer review by geeeeman

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by geeeeman
by geeeeman

x elent movie great quality must see

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geeeeman
pembine wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
AnotherTwilight Movie
5/29/2011

Customer review by satosw

4.0 stars 5/29/2011 by satosw
by satosw

Got the movie for my wife, she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satosw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a lover of Twilight Saga
5/19/2011

Customer review by DemonPanguin

3.0 stars 5/19/2011 by DemonPanguin
by DemonPanguin

I really don't like the Twilight Saga, but my need to have at least one copy of a series if I own the first one kicked in and I bought them. The first one was not something I would ever suggest...ever, but the second one is something I would suggest. It follows more along with the book then the other and it was interesting and slightly funny to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DemonPanguin
Cedartown, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-5 of 39 total reviews See all
1-5 of 39 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I noticed the release date is for 2011 is this correct for this movie and the $5.00 Twilight movie?
by kweeks37 12/3/2010
11 answers
  • A. Somewhere I read ( cant remember atm ) the release date was November 2011, we will see !
    by AngelsSublime5/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, but Not 12/31/2011. I order it in early 03/2011
    by oldwoman543/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yep sure did get it that cheap
    by lovebirds53/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think the release date in 2011 is for the Breaking Dawn movie. But that is only for the first half of the movie. The other movies have been released for a while now. Eclipse was release in 2010.
    by maineiacsandra2/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No the first twilight movie was released in 2008 New Moon was released in 2009 then eclipse was released in 2010 and the new movie which is in 2 parts called breaking dawn the first part is to be released 11/2011 and the secong part in 2012
    by Saphira801/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I got it in Dec. of 2010 and paid $9
    by christmasonlineshopper1/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO, it is NOT the right date! I have no idea where they got that from. I ordered this for Christmas and I love the disk.
    by nonstopmom1/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It was released the end of 2010 and yes I paid $5.00 for mine.
    by dakette1/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no releast date for this movie was 2008
    by bellalovestoshop12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i am pretty sure the release date was 12/19/2010
    by geeeeman12/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 9/1/2010
11 answers
  • A. yes the movies are as follows twilight, new moon , then eclipse i hear the 4th movie breaking dawn is supposed to be released in nov 2011
    by bellalovestoshop12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Beachbum198812/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No this is the second movie in the series of 3. Eclipse was released on Dec 4th, 2010
    by shoppinmom10112/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. New Moon is the 2nd of the series, with Eclipse being the 3rd. There will be a 2 part final movie called Breaking Dawn, the first part of Breaking Dawn should be released in 2011.
    by twilightgrandmaof712/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. that is correct it is the third episode
    by geeeeman12/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by khauer4412/23/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yup! Its the best of the 3! Im dying for breaking dawn its gonna be even better!
    by Psychnurse77712/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is twilight (1st), New moon(2nd) Eclipse(3rd) and breaking of dawn(4th)..
    by KayKay41711/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. According to VideoETA, Summit Entertainment has alerted retailers that The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Blue-ray and DVD release date is Saturday, December 4th.
    by gr8estnana11/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no this is the Second movie it was titled: Twilight: NEW MOON the Third movie would say Twilight: Eclipse
    by FragileNightmares2/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list