The Twilight Saga: New Moon (Widescreen)

5.0 stars
90 reviews ratings
Q&A
$5.00
List price $9.98  (You save 49%)
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.26
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 07095

About this item

Bella Swan is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and finds her loyalties tested.

Specifications

Starring: Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Dakota Fanning
Studio Name: Universal Studios Home Entertainment
Rating: PG-13
Format: DVD
Screen Format: Widescreen
Run Time (in minutes): 130 minutes
Language: English
Audio Tracks: AC, Dolby Digital 2.0, Dolby Digital 5.1
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.6 x 5.3 x 7.4
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
77
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Collectors Movie at a wonderful price
6/15/2011

Customer review by SmirnoffBaby

5.0 stars by SmirnoffBaby

I bought this from Walmart Online, it retails in stores for about $22.00 + so getting it at $9 was a steal to say the least. The print is clear and there was no issues whatsoever. Viewing pleasure was all I got and they managed to deliver it earlier than expected! I am a big twilight saga fan and have all the books, now thanks to Walmart Online I have all the movies too ;)

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmirnoffBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love me some Twilight!
1/12/2011

Customer review by MrsMoises

5.0 stars by MrsMoises

Love this movie! And a great value from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsMoises
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Usage:A few times per month
twilight new moon
12/23/2010

Customer review by geeeeman

5.0 stars by geeeeman

x elent movie great quality must see

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
geeeeman
pembine wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Usage:A few times per year
1-3 of 39 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

I noticed the release date is for 2011 is this correct for this movie and the $5.00 Twilight movie?
by kweeks37 12/3/2010
  • Somewhere I read ( cant remember atm ) the release date was November 2011, we will see !
    by AngelsSublime5/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes, but Not 12/31/2011. I order it in early 03/2011
    by oldwoman543/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • yep sure did get it that cheap
    by lovebirds53/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I think the release date in 2011 is for the Breaking Dawn movie. But that is only for the first half of the movie. The other movies have been released for a while now. Eclipse was release in 2010.
    by maineiacsandra2/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No the first twilight movie was released in 2008 New Moon was released in 2009 then eclipse was released in 2010 and the new movie which is in 2 parts called breaking dawn the first part is to be released 11/2011 and the secong part in 2012
    by Saphira801/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I got it in Dec. of 2010 and paid $9
    by christmasonlineshopper1/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • NO, it is NOT the right date! I have no idea where they got that from. I ordered this for Christmas and I love the disk.
    by nonstopmom1/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It was released the end of 2010 and yes I paid $5.00 for mine.
    by dakette1/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no releast date for this movie was 2008
    by bellalovestoshop12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • i am pretty sure the release date was 12/19/2010
    by geeeeman12/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
by an anonymous customer 9/1/2010
  • yes the movies are as follows twilight, new moon , then eclipse i hear the 4th movie breaking dawn is supposed to be released in nov 2011
    by bellalovestoshop12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes
    by Beachbum198812/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No this is the second movie in the series of 3. Eclipse was released on Dec 4th, 2010
    by shoppinmom10112/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No. New Moon is the 2nd of the series, with Eclipse being the 3rd. There will be a 2 part final movie called Breaking Dawn, the first part of Breaking Dawn should be released in 2011.
    by twilightgrandmaof712/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • that is correct it is the third episode
    by geeeeman12/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes
    by khauer4412/23/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yup! Its the best of the 3! Im dying for breaking dawn its gonna be even better!
    by Psychnurse77712/21/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
  • Yes, there is twilight (1st), New moon(2nd) Eclipse(3rd) and breaking of dawn(4th)..
    by KayKay41711/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • According to VideoETA, Summit Entertainment has alerted retailers that The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Blue-ray and DVD release date is Saturday, December 4th.
    by gr8estnana11/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no this is the Second movie it was titled: Twilight: NEW MOON the Third movie would say Twilight: Eclipse
    by FragileNightmares2/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
1-2 of 2 questions See all

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list