George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Q&A
By: George
Walmart #: 551692391
George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants:
  • Classic Fit
  • Cotton-blend twill
  • Flate resistant
  • Pleated front
  • Two front pockets
  • Two back buttoned welt pockets
  • Creased legs
  • Belt loops
  • These men's pleated pants single-but
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Work in comfort with the George men's Flat Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants. Made from cotton, these pants are comfortable and stylish. The fabric is crease resistant to ensure that even after working for long hours you look presentable and neat. These men's pleated pants are durably manufactured and resistant to thread running due to the fine finish. You can safely place your belongings in the deep pockets. The straight design ensures maximum comfort and a better fitting. The cotton blended twill makes the cloth, fade resistant for added durability. Fitted with a one button closure design, the George men's flat front pants are easy and comfortable to put on. The belt rings are well spaced and attached. This ensures your trousers are confined properly to your body.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Work in comfort with the George men's Flat Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants. Made from cotton, these pants are comfortable and stylish. The fabric is crease resistant to ensure that even after working for long hours you look presentable and neat. These men's pleated pants are durably manufactured and resistant to thread running due to the fine finish. You can safely place your belongings in the deep pockets. The straight design ensures maximum comfort and a better fitting. The cotton blended twill makes the cloth, fade resistant for added durability. Fitted with a one button closure design, the George men's flat front pants are easy and comfortable to put on. The belt rings are well spaced and attached. This ensures your trousers are confined properly to your body.


George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants:

  • Classic Fit
  • Cotton-blend twill
  • Flate resistant
  • Pleated front
  • Two front pockets
  • Two back buttoned welt pockets
  • Creased legs
  • Belt loops
  • These men's pleated pants single-button closure with zipper fly
  • These flat-front pants are suitable for work

Explore this item

Specifications

Fabric Care Instructions: N/A
Fabric Content: N/A
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: GM00200
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.85
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.0 x 10.0 x 1.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 551692391
Show

Size Table

Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14 – 14½ 32 – 33
M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15 – 15½ 33 – 34
L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 34 – 35
XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 35 – 36
2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 36 – 37
3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19 – 19½ 37 – 38
LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16 – 16½ 35½ – 36
XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17 – 17½ 36½ – 37
2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18 – 18½ 37½ – 38
View our Mens Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
43
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 stars
6
1-7 of 121 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Look nice, good value for uniform pants
11/5/2015

Customer review by KrisMomOFSage

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by KrisMomOFSage
by KrisMomOFSage

I got these for my son who is required to wear Khaki pants to work. They fit very nice - he normally wears either a 36 waist size or a 38 waist size when he wants pants a bit more loose. I got the 38 and he says they are very comfortable and he is able to move around very freely in them. They have lots of pockets and hold his wallet well in the back. The zipper works good and stays up. They look nice with a belt. I looked around and this was one of the better prices I found, and I didn't want to spend much on uniform pants, but these would be nice enough to wear about anywhere. They are just basic but they look neat and professional.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrisMomOFSage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/26/2011

Customer review by mikey689

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by mikey689
by mikey689

Amazing! I purchased these pants online with reservations of the wrinkle resistance. I was traveling to Dubai for business and was looking for a pair of pants that would last for hours with minimal wrinkling. I can not say this enough.....these pants far exceeded my expectations. I still wear them to this day. The quality far surpasses the price. Thank you Walmart for the quality products you sale. I now do my grocery shopping and everything else at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikey689
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect - but go 1 size larger....
4/29/2011

Customer review by Luv2ReadAim

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Luv2ReadAim
by Luv2ReadAim

I bought these for my son for work. He is in the culinary business. He is a 32 and the 32's were way too tight. I returned them and got 34's an they are just right. He loves them...they are great for wash & wear..no irioning needed. How easy is that?!!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2ReadAim
Southcentral PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Middleburg Florida
12/8/2015

Customer review by Tracy

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Tracy
by Tracy

These are very nice for the price but make sure you order a size bigger because after you wash them they shrink a little

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pants
12/23/2015

Customer review by Barbiedoll524

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Barbiedoll524
by Barbiedoll524

They just wear thin around the back pocket where a guy keeps his wallet. Sometimes they last longer than a month. Depends on how often he wears them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbiedoll524
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
3/18/2011

Customer review by HoHong

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by HoHong
by HoHong

I bought 3 barley-colored George - Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants of the size 30x30. They are great: the price, color choices, size varieties, prompt customer service. My waist has increased without my knowing. I ought to have selected the size 32x30. Since I am an online shopper, dislike going to any store. I keep them instead of exchange them.

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoHong
Alhambra, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Very Nice Product
12/27/2015

Customer review by DanL

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by DanL
by DanL

Excellent pants. I simply need a different material to match my vest, so I will exchange these at a local store and be happy. Fortunately Walmart has a great return policy. The only unfortunate thing is I was unable to determine the pants material on line. This is the only reason for a four star rating instead of a five star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-7 of 121 total reviews See all
1-7 of 121 reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I am looking for pants without cuffs. Do these have cuffs, or just a hem?
by nlshory 4/22/2012
11 answers
  • A. No cuffs, just a hem. Nice material. I had to hem them, but that was not difficult.
    by Pepsiguy18/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, no cuffs.
    by Ishop2savedollars3/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. they do not have cuffs.Just a finished hem.
    by Beachhopper893/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No they do not have cuffs
    by LCDC20128/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no cuff
    by jafa19619/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No cuffs
    by GalaxyGyrl9/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by ohmyohmyohme9/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no cuff-just hemmed
    by kslick745/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.These pants don't have cuffs.They just have a hem.
    by MilkAndToast5/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No cuffs. Can't stand cuffs.
    by Motionjunkie4/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Back
see above
by an anonymous customer 11/12/2010
4 answers
  • A. Style# GM00204E has expandable waist-hidden, at least 3 or 4 extra inches.
    by Motionjunkie5/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. These are great they just don't have the elastic but they fit really nice on my young men
    by MrsTLB9/1/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. These do not hav the elastic waist but the cut fits my son (who is a big boy) well.
    by JamestheDad5/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Don't know if such an item is even made. But, if you are at all "handy" with a sewing machine, you should be able to insert elastic into the back waistband. I am doing that with some Dickie's brand work pants for my father-in-law. All I did was take my seam ripper & open the inside of the waist band, cut 3/4" waistband elastic to 1" shorter than you measure from cut to cut. Put safety pins on the ends of your elastic & start "stuffing". With about 1" outside the cut in the waistband, safety-pin the elastic "inside" the cut. Then, take your seam ripper & "stuff" the "tail" inside the waistband. Stitch multiple times with a wide zig-zag stitch to secure the elastic & close the cut on both ends of the elastic. Remove the safety pins, and viola, you have elastic waist in the back of the pants. Now, with the Dickie's brand pants, they have a built-in expandable waistband in the back seat seam. So, with them, I had to use two pieces of elastic. The zig-zag stitching will be covered by the belt, mostly. Juat be sure you match the thread as closely as possible to the fabric color. Now, whther Wal-Mart still sells waistband elastic, I don't know. I know here, northeast of Boston, the Wal-Mart stores have closed the fabric & crafts sections. You may have to search a little to get waistband elastic. Jo-Ann's Fabrics carries it. In fact, I was able to get a brand new package of 18 yards just a couple of days ago at Jo-Ann's. If you are just doing a pair or two, you should only need a couple of yards, at the most.
    by annieBeverlyMA12/8/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.