Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is good for dogs with skin problems. I have 2 Shih-Tzus and they have skin allergies. Nutrish is the only dog food they love to eat and it does not contain wheat products. I will continue feeding them your brand. I have friends and family that have dogs with the same problems and they too have found your food to be just what they need. Thank-you!! 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best dog food for my 3 dogs. I had put my 3 dogs on the Kirkland brand and they were always throwing up and having severe diareha. I had no idea this dog food was doing this. I switched to Nutrish and IMMEDIATELY by dogs were better. Now, 8 months later, they are back to their old selves. I love this dog food! 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this food. My 2 rescue dogs love this food. It's simple, real ingredients have helped with food allergies and skin issues. My dogs are healthy and happy thanks to real natural ingredients. I also love the fact that the profits made go to charity, that's a very good thing. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lil girl loves this My dog is very picky. She has gone days without eating when I put down most kinds of food. I am on disability so money is very tight so I have tried the cheap big box store brands and such but no go. I had to go back to Nutrish every time. OK. I'll stick with Nutrish because I love my baby girl more than I love myself. I tell everyone my love life has gone to the dogs because the only love in my life is my dog. If you you love your dog, feed them the good stuff. Feed them Nutrish. The name says it all! 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many grains, not good for allergy prone dogs This product is not good for dogs with allergies, as it has too many grains, i.e. corn, wheat, wheat gluten. It would be nice if they could use rice or barley instead, which are better for allergy prone dogs. Corn and wheat are "natural" ingredients, but they are the #1 cause for allergies in dogs. My dogs love the food, but I have dogs with allergies. 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dogs are happy, I'm happy! My dogs have never been crazy about dry food but they really like most of the flavors especially the meat and turkey. Since I started giving them Rachel Ray food they have been in good health, they have a good digestion which was a problem before and they are happy dogs:) 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My dog is a terribly picky eater. TERRIBLE! I would have to buy both wet AND dry dog food and mix them just to get her to eat. That gets very pricey. I ordered a sample of the Nutrish through the mail, and when i received it I immediately poured it in her bowl. She ate it all right away. She absolutely loves this dog food. I've never seen her happier! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product i gave it to my dog to try and now she wont eat any other brand. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT DOG FOOD I have two Jack Russells and they love the food! After two weeks I noticed less shedding of their hair and their coats are very shinny! Yes LESS SHEDDING...AMAZING 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs new love! I have two english mastiffs and we go through about 40 pounds of food a week! We have tryed all different types of natural foods and by far they like this food the best. They will not eat just anything, but I dont have to worry when I give them the chicken and veggies nutrich. I use to have to add all kinds of extra veggies and meat to my dogs food but I dont have to now. It makes feeding them easy, and gives us extra time to play ball. They are my two happy puppies. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs Go Crazy at Feeding Time I found this food at the local grocery store. I read the ingredients and brought it home. My dogs LOVE, LOVE, this food. They go crazy at feeding time every night. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gonzo loves it! my dog loves this dog food, hes really picky and wont eat dry food without some wet mixed in but he ate it the first time I put it in the bowl without wet food :) i love that its good for him and he likes it. hes a 13 year old jack russell and I want to feed him the best. i love him so much and want him to be around as long as possible so hopefully this dog food helps. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food for great dogs My 9 year old Jack Russell loves it. He's not a picky eater but I definitely have noticed him get really excited when I fill up his dog bowl! And I have to take the bowl away from my 2 year old Corgo/lab or she will eat it all at once!! I love my dogs so I want them around for a long time!!! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! My dogs (chocolate lab and border collie) first tried it at my sisters house and they have been hooked ever sense. My dogs are not picky eaters but after eating the Rachel Ray compared to the Dog chow I buy then they know longer will eat it. So ofcourse I live by Fort Leonard Wood Missouri were they do not sell it so I had to buy it online. They love it and I have noticed that they eat less and there coats are looking better. There digestive system is working better if you know what I mean. In other words great for the price and it is pretty good for your dogs. I love my dogs like my kids and so I want to feed them the best without breaking my pocket. 01/02/2012
181-195 of 195 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp