See All Reviews
Toy Story 3 (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Toy Story 3 (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$29.96
List Price: $45.99
You Save: $16.03 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you check all 4 disks! I have no problem with the movie itself. It is a wonderful little story and my son loves it. Just be sure to check all 4 disks in the set. The blu ray was fine and so was the digital copy, but when it came to the DVD and the bonus features I have had to return it twice and am on my way to return it a third time. The DVD was completely blank everytime! The reason I got this set was that we have a blu ray player but we do not use it all the time. Our main player is a DVD. It is in our main living room and my van. So when I tried to play the DVD it was blank. It just kept popping out of my DVD player. When I looked at it, there was a bunch of wiggly lines across the DVD. (Yes, I am able to play every other DVD I own in the player) So needless to say, I have to make yet another trip to the store to get a new copy. 12/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best Toy Story in the series The first movie was alot of fun, but this one gets my vote as the best. Good story and great animation. As for VUDU (buyerut), they don't offer all the bells and whistles as the 4 disc set does. So, for an extra $4.00 (as of today) you get alot more bang for the buck, and without the need for broad band, a special BD player or TV. Don't base the entertainment value of a movie just because you can't download it over the internet. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice package I like the plastic holder and the round hard disk inside. It shines when you hold it in the light. Very pretty art work of the characters, I think it was done by a pro. It will hold other disks of the same size if you lose the disks and still want to use this. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybe the best movie ever! This movie has it all! 3 thumbs up!! 02/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does NOT include VUDU. Does NOT include VUDU. 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delight I imagine! This was a gift, but I imagine my grandson will love this movie, I also got him Toy Story and Toy Story 2. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great movie 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story 3 Great movie. This package is such a value, especially at $23.00. All the special features, a DVD copy (for your DVD players and maybe older TVs) a digital copy (for computer and portabel deive) and, of course, the blu ray for maximum experience. Special features are wide, also. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product My 4yr old boy loves this movie,He must of seen it a million times. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie !!!!!!!!!!! highly recommend 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story 3, a look into the beyond This movie was pure greatness. It is all things to all people. It was much better than Jennifer's Body. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie! This set is great. It has blu ray, standard DVD, and a digital copy for computers. We can watch this movie anywhere, anytime. Which works out great since our 18 month old loves Buzz-Buzz! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie, great bundle Great family movie. Great bundle as you get the Blu Ray DVD, regular DVD, and the digital copy for Itunes or Windows media. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it for my grandkids christmass love it hope they do too on the 25 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bundle Great having digital copy with the DVD, highly recommended for traveling with the kids 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Love It! My 5 yr old and 8 yr old have the other Toy Story movies so this just completed the set. Kids and grown up's alike love this movie. I myself have watched it 3 times since getting and and have not gotten bored with it yet :) Super Cute Movie! If your kids liked the other Toy Story movies then they will love this one as well. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story 3 is fantastic! Loved the third Toy Story film. I bought this for Christmas, for my son, but have already watched the movie about 4 times through rentals. Glad that we finally own it! 11/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 toy story 3 the standard dvd is damaged on toy story3 movie. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome movie awesome price. I think that say's it all. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story 3 is very well done. The toys all find a new owner who loves them as much as Andy did. They put a lot of family values in the story. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Movie! This is a great movie for children and Adults who love great animation. It's laugh out loud funny! It also touchest the heart too. I highly recommend this movie to anyone who loved the 1st 2 movies. 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blu-Ray A must have. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie! A must own! Amazing movie! Our whole family love it, glad we bought it! 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie for home and on the go WalMart not only has low prices but they have given me some money back on my movie purchase. Their 4 disk movie package of Toy Story 3 came in when it was supposed to and enables us to watch the movie on our home TV entertainment system, on our computer, and on the portable DVD device that is in automobiles and at our church. Thank you WalMart, job well done. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful movie!!!! This is such a great movie! I took my 3 year old to see it in the theater and his eyes were glued the entire time. I pre ordered the movie and had it shipped to my house. Every time my son watches the movie, his eyes still do not leave the screen. My husband also really enjoys watching this movie. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Value....great to have both Blu-Ray and DVD in one bundle... 11/06/2010
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp