See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun This has to be the best fable in the series there is so much to do the combat is fast and fun and the story is great i recommend this to all rpg fans and casual gamers alike 11/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Game Review If you're a fan of the Fable games that have already come out, you will enjoy Fable III. There are some flaws, glitches and poor development choices found within the game which can detract from the overall experience, but the storytelling and action mechanics will carry the day for fans of the Fable franchise. I would not recommend this game at the full price point for casual gamers or people who are new to the world of Albion (Fable). For those, I would recommend Fable II as a cheaper introduction with a very similar style. If you enjoyed Fable II, then you will enjoy Fable III. I would rate the game the following: Graphics - 9/10 Story - 9/10 Replayability - 7/10 Interface/User-friendliness - 6/10 Overall - 8/10 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost as Great as the Hype The game seems shorter than Fable 1 and 2, but I love the increased focus on the main plot. It is possible to select all the 'good' choices at the end game and still save all the innocent citizens... but you'll need to have over 8million gold. So start your real estate empire early. Enjoy the game! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by OkieDokie Very nice game. Lots of intresting scenarios 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by grate game the game is the best i have play from the fable game love it 11/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Game Good Game could have been could have had more content beat it in less than a week. 11/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but too similar to Fable 2 I'm not that far into the game, but it looks like it might be a lot shorter than Fable 2. If you've already played Fable 2, than you're already familiar with a lot of the features in Fable 3. I think that Lionhead Studios designed this game more for people who have never played any of the Fable games and attempted to make it easier for people to learn the mechanics. The storyline is interesting, but too much of the same material within gameplay leaves a little to be desired for a hardcore fan. 11/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game, with slowdown and mediocre graphics Title says it all. Large amount of slowdown and I have the new system, the graphics are about 3-4 years aged, but the game itself is a lot of fun and quite expansive. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Overall great game. Story line was well done. Twists here and there. Great character interaction. Slight glitching, but internet access based game. So glitching will happen. But definitely worth the buy. 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Trilogy! Took me a little while to get used to the different controls, but overall the game was everything I wanted and more. I beat it, and now am playing again to get all the acheivements!!! 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Great game and decent sized story line. If you like fableII this is a must for you just seem to cant keep myself from playing. gotta get back Albion needs me. 10/28/2010
31-42 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew244
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp