Neutrogena Deep Clean Daily Scrub Shine Control, 4.2 fl oz

$6.99
$6.99
$1.66 / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Combat oil and control shine with the Neutrogena Deep Clean Daily Scrub. It gently exfoliates and goes deep down to pores to clear out impurities and built-up oil at the source. This formula is so effective, it instantly absorbs 85 percent of built up oil that can lead to excess shine. The oil free scrub comes in a 4.2 fl oz size. This product is dermatologist tested and it doesn't overdry skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Combat oil and control shine with the Neutrogena Deep Clean Daily Scrub. It gently exfoliates and goes deep down to pores to clear out impurities and built-up oil at the source. This formula is so effective, it instantly absorbs 85 percent of built up oil that can lead to excess shine. The oil free scrub comes in a 4.2 fl oz size. This product is dermatologist tested and it doesn't overdry skin.

Neutrogena Deep Clean Daily Scrub Shine Control, 4.2 fl oz:

  • Oil-free, won't clog pores
  • Won't overdry skin
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Cleans deep down to clear impurities
  • Absorbs 85% of built up oil to reduce shine
  • Neutrogena daily scrub shine size: 4.2 fl oz

Indications: 

Health Concern: Dryness;  Oiliness

Skin Care Concern: Dryness;  Oiliness

Specifications

Skin Type: Oily ,  Dry
Form: Creams
Scent: Unscented
Model: 680684200
Brand: Neutrogena
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.00 x 5.62 x 0.33 IN
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-5 of 75 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Face broke out really bad
4/13/2015

Customer review by jaaquita

1.0 stars 4/13/2015 by jaaquita
by jaaquita

I wanted to try this product because it said that it would help with shine control. I don't want to blame products, but I noticed after using this product for a few weeks, my forehead, where I am the most shiny, started to develop bumps. My face was not smooth at all, in fact, it felt like a bunch of tiny bumps all over, then it became pimples. I finally stopped using the product and switched to another of Neutrogena's face washes, the Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser. I thought because this had salicylic acid in it, it would help clear up the acne. I was wrong. My face is still breaking out, in fact, now I not only have pimples, I have gotten boils on my face. I'm not sure what to do, because I've spent all of this time and money on these products hoping it would help, but in fact it's just made it the worst acne I've ever had in my life. I've never had to go to a dermatologist for my face before, but I have questioned it multiple times in the past 6 months because of how bad my skin has gotten, and really the only thing that has changed was my face wash.

Comment from Neutrogena® - 4/14/2015

Thank you so much for letting us know about what happened, jaaquita. We would like to learn more about your experience since this is not typical of our product. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our specialists are available Monday-Friday 8AM-8PM EDT.

jaaquita
Northern Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Best Cleanser, Using it for YEARS
8/6/2013

Customer review by Frenchie

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Frenchie
by Frenchie

This is hands down the absolute best facial cleanser I have ever used. I have VERY sensitive skin and used to have very severe acne. I took Accutane twice and have had a very difficult time finding a product I could use daily that would not irritate my skin or clog my pores. I have been using this cleanser for about 3 years and I will NEVER use anything else!! I absolutely love this one and even got my boyfriend to start using it too. It cleans very well, doesn't over dry my skin, never clogs my pores, and controls shine. I have noticed that stores no longer sell this particular cleanser, which I don't understand, and I now have a very hard time to find it. When I have to buy a different cleanser, I always stick with Neutrogena, but all the other cleansers make me break out after a week of using them!! THIS ONE IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST. Whenever I find a store that sells it I buy two or three bottles.

Frenchie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Answer to all my problems!
8/14/2013

Customer review by J202

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by J202
by J202

I never had oily skin until this past year or so. It came out of nowhere and I had no idea how to control it. I did everything from switching from a liquid to powder makeup (which helped a little) to switching moisturizers, cleansers, and blotting excessively all day. It was horrible and embarrassing having to carry around a little kleenex to control the shine. On a whim, I decided to purchase this product and I must say I am SO happy it worked!!! Normally I wash my face before bed and wake up to oily skin in the morning and throughout the day. I use this product at night and in the morning. I can honestly say I have gone all day in hot and humid Louisiana without having to blot my face once! It even makes my make up look better. The microscrubbers are also a plus to help with exfoliation. I FINALLY feel like I have my old skin back!!!!

J202
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Really Works!!
7/22/2014

Customer review by Jennnn

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Jennnn
by Jennnn

I went to the supermarket last night to get one of their blackhead scrubs but couldn't find it. However, I came across this one and decided to try it because my forehead and especially my nose always get super oily and shiny and I always have to pat it down throughout the day. I used it when I got home last night and woke up this morning seeing that my nose was considerably less oily! I used it again when I took a shower this afternoon, and it is now the evening and I am very happy that I no longer feel the need to blot my nose with it tissue. My nose is still a little oily; however, it does not promise to get rid of 100% of the oil which is why I gave it 5 stars, and it is still a dramatic improvement from how oily my nose usually is! Most of the shine is gone too! This product did exactly what it promised, and that makes me very happy and I love when products work!! I noticed that it is also help clean my blackheads and they are less noticeable. Maybe it will eventually help my blackheads clear. I'll use it until the bottle runs out and then maybe update and post another review. Definitely buy this if you have a problem with oil and shine!!!

Jennnn
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
My skin is combo and this stuff works amazing!
10/20/2014

Customer review by Kisses-A

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Kisses-A
by Kisses-A

My skin doesn't make sense! Around my nose it is oily and always had acne which is very hard to get rid of. My cheeks are really sensitive to products and my forehead and chin are very dry. I wanted something that would soak up the oily parts but all gently exfoliate the dry parts without being to harsh to my skin. This face scrub smells great and is very gentle. it exfoliate beautifully and is suitable to use twice a day. The micro rice protein sponge things really make sure that your skin isn't oily and it leaves your whole face feeling fresh and clean. Also after a while of using this products my acne started to vanish leaving my whole face flawless. I definitely recommend this product if your face is combination like mine or if you have acne and you are trying to get rid of it. This product is definitely a keeper!

Comment from Neutrogena® - 10/21/2014

We are so happy that you found a product that worked perfectly for you! You mentioned that it helped clear your acne, this goes beyond what the product is supposed to do. We want to learn more about your experience and gather some more information. Please call us at 1-800-582-4048, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EDT. We hope to hear from you soon.

Kisses-A
Melbourne, Victoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
1-5 of 75 total reviews See all
1-5 of 75 reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.