Neutrogena Wave Sonic 2 Speed Spin Power Cleanser, 1ct

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 004631133
$15.47
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 07095

About this item

Say hello to softer, glowing skin with Neutrogena Wave Sonic Spinning Power Cleanser. It is the breakthrough cleanser that guarantees results you can see every day. It's clinically proven to clean up to 50x better than ordinary cleansing for noticeably soft, glowing skin. The spinning action of this tool works better than what your hands can do alone. It provides deep penetration, gentle exfoliation and massage in once easy step. Choose from two speeds: gentle daily cleansing and deep cleansing. For healthy-looking skin, this Neutrogena Wave Power Cleanser, 1-count, will get the job done. It is also water-resistant, so you can use it at your sink and in the shower. You are ready to start achieving a clear complexion as soon as you purchase the starter kit. It comes packaged with two AA non-rechargeable batteries.


Neutrogena Wave Sonic Spinning Power Cleanser:

  • 14 foaming pads
  • 2 AA batteries
  • 2 spinning speeds
  • Gentle skin cleanser for daily use
  • Dermatologist tested

Warnings: 

Caution: if product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. Do notuse neutrogena wave sonic spinning power-cleanser without neutrogenadeep clean foaming pads included. Not for use with neutrogena wave shinefree blemish-free pads. Do not use on irritated or damaged skin or eyes.Keep out Of reach Of children.

Ingredients: 

Glycerin, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, PEG-8, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Lauryl Methyl Gluceth-10 Hydroxypropyldimonium Chloride, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Menthol, Fragrance.

Directions: 

1. Simply attach a disposable pad To the attachment head. 2. hold under running water To activate cleansing pad. 3. turn on by pressing the power button. Choose your cleansing speed then gently massage over the face. Avoid use in delicate eye area. Rinse thoroughly And dispose Of cleanser pad after each use. Install/replace batteries: remove battery door by gently pressing And pulling up on the latch. Replace old batteries with 2-AA batteries. Replace batter door, press firmly until latch clicks into place. Press firmly around entire battery door To ensure water resistant seal. Cleaning attachment head: use thumb To press up And flip off the attachment head. Clean under running water And replace onto device. Clean once a month. Use with neutrogena deep clean foaming pads original And neutrogena wave gentle exfoliating pads.

Specifications

Model No.: 680543900
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.45
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.52 x 6.0 x 0.427
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 4631133
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
95
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 stars
13
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/15/2011

Customer review by bellesandwhistles

5.0 stars by bellesandwhistles

i LOOOOOOOOVE this product! I bought one for my sister and myself, I had my mother try is, and my sister-in-law is interested! This will make your face cleaner than you can imagine. I struggle with acne. I've tried all the face cleansers, but I never got the deep clean I was looking for. The Wave will clean your face and there won't be a left-over film, and best part is there will be NO MORE BUMPS on your face!!!

Was this review helpful? (78) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bellesandwhistles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Best I've tried
2/7/2011

Customer review by Christian4Ever

5.0 stars by Christian4Ever

I have skin that is sensitive to exfoliators. I can't use apricot scrub or anything close to it. I'm so pleased with this little unit, though! The pads are just the right texture, and the cleanser is gentle. And after I use it, my skin feels so smooth and fresh. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (88) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Christian4Ever
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every few days
great addition to skin regimen
4/18/2011

Customer review by sleepylullaby

5.0 stars by sleepylullaby

I loe this product, it doesn't leave me with rough dry skin, it is a gentle exfoliator, I use it in the morning and at night i use the moisturizing cleanser this gives my skin time to rejuvenate and refresh itself. I wish I had purchased this a long time ago.

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sleepylullaby
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
1-3 of 139 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

i am a concerned teen looking for a new product i do have clear skin but i do not want to use this product and find out that it will not work. please help!!!!!!!!!!
by lulybombon 7/14/2011
  • Answer is yes & no. Directions say to NOT use on broken or irritated skin; that's what a zit is. Spots that are prone to breakout & current zits require a chemical exfoliant (salicylic/glycolic#, not a manual exfoliant like this or a harsh scrub. The cheaper scrubs like Apricot are actually worse than anything man made, either scrub or pad, because only man made exfoliants will be smooth/round...the natural ones will be uneven & jagged under a microscope...too rough for your face. If a manual exfoliant is used on broken skin, it is irritated even more, causing the bacteria from the zit to spread around as you wash your face. If this is used as directed, on UNbroken & NONirritated skin, it works great. Exfoliating with this shouldn't cause any breakouts or sensitivity as long as you don't apply unnecessary pressure while using. Exfoliating with anything will always remove dead skin cells & if there are clogged pores below your skin, it will bring them to the surface. They would have come up eventually anyway, you've just sped up the process. Usually they are much smaller & faster to get rid of since any zits that pop up from this have less debris in the pores since they spend less time buried under skin/dirt/makeup. Exfoliation also makes any skin treatments #zit zappers or otherwise) much more effective for the same reason. Exfoliation is NECESSARY for healthy skin & makes a huge and immediate difference in how skin looks and feels. Hope that helps :)
    by friscojazzlvr8/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
  • it makes my skin feel so clean and so smooth. i think it works great.
    by wendiane2/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I used this and my breakouts didn't go away, sorry so I don't think this is the product for you.
    by iloveprettyhair7/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
  • No. I can't speak for everyone but I am a teen that had the same problem. But it is an amazing cleanser and it has defiantly worked for me.
    by ash22129/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
1-3 of 10 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list