See All Reviews
Personal Training With Jackie: Xtreme Timesaver Training (Full Frame)
Personal Training With Jackie: Xtreme Timesaver Training (Full Frame)
$9.64
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.34 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works I am new to working out and in my 40's and this workout is easy to follow and really works. I like how Jackie keeps you motivated. My arms and legs hurt the next day and didn't use the weights. I recommend this for beginners and advanced. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout! I have many dvds for home workout. I have to say this one is one of my favorites. I have a couple of biggest losers too. They are not bad either. I really like this one becasue it has simple moves you can follow and the fact each move is only one minute makes it go by so fast. But you truely get a great workout. By the end of it i am sweating up a strom. I also have her abs one. That is good as well. Buy this dvd and you will not regreat it. Money well spent. She is great. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great exercise dvd Even though she has no hips (I'm jealous!)and is in very good shape, she really understands that some folks may not be able to use weights when they start using this short but very intense workout so she shows you modified versions. I love that it is short-I don't have time or energy to do hour long workouts- also it combines cardio and strength . You can vary the weights or use none at all. Jackie is a very motivational and good trainer. I am so very happy that I got this workout and would recommend it to any one who is looking for a 30 minute workout that you can make your own. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome workout. Difficult but in a good way. Definitely work up a sweat. Highly recommend. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training with Jackie: Xtreme Timesaver I would definitely recommend this video to everyone. I didn't use weights the first time because I didn't know what I was getting myself into. However, I think I will get myself a set of 3lb weights for the future. Even without weights I definitely feel soreness in my arms, abs, butt, and legs. I like that I had instant results. Towards the end it was a little difficult to keep up with the pace because it was so intense but so worth it. I also really liked that it was only 30 min. This is by far my favorite workout video. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best training DVD why will i paid for a gym... 12/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by a very short workout Cindy Crawford is still my main girl. Jackie Warner didn't meet my expectations at all, the workout is too short. It makes you sweat and burn, but as soon as you warmed out you are done. I think Cindy Crawford's workout is still the best for me :))) It is simple and is longer and I enjoy it a lot. Actually, I am intended to return this DVD. 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a great exercise DVD in reasonable time I have recently started an exercise routine that needs to be maintained. But I live in a place where it rains frequently. Rather than break my routine this DVD presents DOable exercisesthat can be done inside in less than 30 minutes. Fortunately the DVD is split into 5 different routines for different parts of the body; so I don't get bored doing the same thing repeatedly. Of, course seeing 3 beautiful women do the exercises is also a great change of Pace. I only wish that I had ABS as good as JAckie. May be that will come with time! 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Jackie Warner's DVD and books. I bought three of her DVD's and they are amazing. Better workout than the gym. I lost three pounds the first week and see amazing results. I would recommend any of her videos. I couldn't move the next day, but it is all worth it. 02/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for beginners and busy people I enjoyed the work out. Very easy to follow. 02/19/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw208
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp