See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong parts! Got this $30 bike site to store and had to put it together - however, the parts were wrong as another reviewer wrote. Save your money... 12/21/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult to Install and pedal issues The product installation documentation is not clear. Needs special tool such as 12" wrench. The right pedal kept on falling off. I finally had to glue it to prevent it from falling off. Not a good buy 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike I got this bike for my son for Christmas who is 3 years old. he could hardly wait to ride the bike so we gave in. the bike was very easy to assemble. i would recommend this bike to anyone with a toddler. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good bargin Make sure you let them know you would like the bike assembled once it arrives at the store. If not, you will be picking it up in a box. 12/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute starter bike I bought this bike for my 3yr old and is a cute starter bike. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong build for the price! Bike was amazingly built very strong for the price we paid! 3 year old is very happy and so are mom and dad. Easy to put together. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for price. Purchase the bicycle for my 2 year old son for $29 during the Black Friday specials in Nov 2010. Great value and great starter bicycle. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bike for the price We were very pleased with the bike for the price we paid. It looked good after putting it together - which was very easy. The only thing I would change is the covering on the handle bars. It dod not have finished edges and would have made that part looked better. 12/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by was christmas for my twin grandsons and they loved them. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great first bike This is a great first bike. 12'' and easy to assemble. For $29 bucks, even if it only lasts a year or two it would be worth it. But it seems that even after he out grows it, we should be able to hand it down to his sister. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bicycle Bought this bicycle for my grandson. He absolutely loves it. It is his first bike and he is doing great with it. Assembly was easy and the color of the bike is more colorful then what I expected. Great first time bicycle! 12/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returning to Store Directions to put together don't match the bike - missing pieces....returning to store this weekend. 12/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Within 30 seconds the pedal fell off. Don't waste your time or $$$$... 12/08/2010
31-44 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew112
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp