Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Helpful Product When I got this DVD I wasn't sure what to expect... but, I can truthfully say I thought it would be hard to do.... but it's not.... I did feel the affects a few days later which says I must have done it right... I am glad I sent for it.... I believe it will help me to keep moving my knees and other areas that have arthritis better... the few times that I have done it ...were good.... I intend to continue using the DVD.. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Yoga exercises are perfect for my physical disability, and Peggy demonstrates them slowly so I don't feel left behind. I can go at my own pace, and I don't have to complete all of the exercises at once. This is a great DVD. 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what a stiff body needs to loosen it up. I thought this would be perfect for my mother since she has arthritis and is really out of shape. I borrowed it to see which sections would be good for her because the first time she used it her chest muscles were sore the next day. Now it actually helps ME so I bought a copy for myself. After sitting at a PC ALL day for work it'll keep my joints and circulation from coming to a screeching halt one day. It has several warm up and real yoga sections with clear method for doing the exercises 3 different ways. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga for beginners This is a great cd for those who have arthritis or are well. My husband and I both do it together and love it. He has arthritis and I do not. We love it! 11/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Workout Ideal for low-impact exercise in the privacy of your home. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a help for my arthritis, I will recommend it to everyone. 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this DVD for my 80 yr old mother and she loves it and uses it most days. She is very out of shape and has limited mobility. It helps her with her back pain. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great yoga video It helped me greatly. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoga Exercises are Well Demonstratedl I appreciate the variety of exercises and they are relatively easy to follow on the video. My goal is to practice at least one topic on the video daily. The video certainly meets my expectations and is a great value. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet Dude 03/30/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp