See All Reviews
Ghost Whisperer: The Complete Series (Widescreen)
Ghost Whisperer: The Complete Series (Widescreen)
$69.49
List Price: $105.99
You Save: $36.50 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series, great price Buying the complete series of Ghost Whisperer was a great deal! I saved a lot over purchasing each season separately. I used the in-store pick up option, and it came sooner than expected. 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on the set. I was a big fan of the series, was very sad when it went off the air. Now that I have the whole series on dvd, I can watch anytime. Shipping was very quick I received it way before expected delivery day. If you are a fan I would recommend this set, the price was excellent, compared to other places I checked out. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very very satisfied with product highly recommend . 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series for Great Price Love that I found this series for a reasonable price. Never saw all the episodes and hate watching episodes on TV because they skip around. Now I can watch from beginning to end. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghost Whisperer DVD set Bought this as a gift and it will be well received. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price!!!!!! great!!!! 02/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas Gift I bought this box set for my Daughter for Christmas and #3 has a blank DVD in it and #5 all the cases are busted to pieces. I would really think twice before ordering . 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wraps it All Up This series started so simple and hearfelt. Like it or not, it went all over the map in later seasons. This full series set gives true fans the chance to condense all changes into one sitting. If you don't like the roadmap it follows - oh well. The point is this full series set spells it all out for you at your finger tips. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERIES GREAT TO WATCH. MADE ME GLAD I DIDN'T HAVE THE POWER. BETTER THAN WATCHING TV. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Price and Service I used the site-to-store shipping on this product and th others that I ordered with it and arrived within 4 business days (6 total) at my Walmart store. The price was fantastic and I have been wanting to own this series for a long time. I have only watched a few episodes on TV before and haven't had a chance to play any of the DVDs yet because I have only had it a few hours, but already I am pleased. Definately do site-to-store on this, its FREE! 03/29/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp