See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun with family and friends - ALL AGES So Many fun and hilarious games packed in Wii Party! Children and adults will love this game - especially because they can all play together. One of the best games we have for our Wii Make sure you pick up enough Wii remotes for 4 players!! Games are for 1 - 4 players Really an awesome game - Worth the money for sure. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loads of Fun! This game is sooo much fun! Well worth the money. Lots of activities and minigames to play. Highly recommended. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the family This game is fun for the whole family and good if you don't want to drag out the board games. 12/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Games are a little long but fun. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by For older children Bought it for my 6 year old. Way to difficult for her. But my 18 year old son figured it out really fast. I would assume it is suitable for 12 year old and older. It's a physical workout! LOL! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game I enjoy the game with my day care kids and we all enjoy ie and have a lot of fun 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 WII Party This is such a fun game. It is a four player game but if you play house party you can use the four players but make up teams if you have extra people. It is so fun you can spend hours playing diffrent mini games. In house party even the little ones can play so you dont have to worry about their being able to handle the tasks. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!!!!! We love this game. The kids and I play it for hours. It has become their favorite wii game. 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hours of Fun Great for Family & friends... Hours of fun, tons of Mini Games, Some too easy...some to hard all and all... a Great Game 11/16/2010
31-40 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw196
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp