Ninja Master Prep Food Processor

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Ninja
Walmart #: 001599440
Rollback
$39.92
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97
 
Showing options for 07095
 
2 more sellers from $52.38 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • Includes 48 oz pitcher and 2 cup processor bowl
  • Interchangeable motor head
  • Dishwasher safe parts
  • About this item

    The Ninja Master Prep Food Processor is a multi-purpose kitchen appliance that operates as a blender and a food processor. Equipped with the patented Ninja Blade cutting technology, the food processor slices and dices vegetables into any size you desire. The 1-touch pulse operation and the twin-blade cutting technology accommodate variable cutting sizes. The longer you pulse, the finer the cut. The Ninja Master Prep Food Processor makes restaurant-style ice cream and smoothies a reality at home. The dual blades make quick work of crushing ice, and an easy flip pour spout allows you to serve from the pitcher. Both the pitcher and the food processor are driven by an interchangeable motor head, which means you can multitask between chopping vegetables and making smoothies.

    With separate covers and no-slip bottoms, the pitcher and bowls are easy to store and refrigerate. All the parts are dishwasher safe. The Ninja multi-purpose food processor adds value and function to every kitchen.
    Ninja Master Prep Food and Drink Maker:

    • 48 oz pitcher
    • 2 cup processor bowl
    • 1-touch pulse operation
    • Dishwasher safe parts
    • Easy flip pour spout
    • No-slip bottom
    • The kitchen food processor has an interchangeable motor head

    See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: QB900B
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.6 x 11.8 x 6.7
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 1599440
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 477 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    477 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    365
    4 stars
    75
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    16
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Best smoothie maker yet!
    9/19/2010

    Customer review by giglyn

    5.0 stars by giglyn

    I love my smoothies in the morning. But none of the blenders I've purchased have made them as well as the Ninja. My smoothies completely rival my favorite smoothie shop. I buy fruit on sale and freeze it on cookie sheets. Once frozen, I put them in plastic bags in the freezer. When I'm ready to make a smoothie, I drop a handful of ice cubes in the Ninja and give it a couple of pulses. Then open it and add about a 1/2 C to 3/4 c of my fruit of choice and about 1/2 cup of liquid. You can use juice, water, milk, coffee - whatever you like. Give it about a 15 second spin and you're ready to fill a glass and run out the door. The downside is that you have to remove the top to add the ingredients. But it's so fast, it's really not that big of a deal. I love my Ninja. I have to admit I'm a little concerned about durability. I haven't had any problems yet after 3 months of daily use, but the area on the lid where the gears fit in look like they are starting to wear. I'm keeping my fingers crossed it will last for a long time to come.

    Was this review helpful? (258) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    giglyn
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Works better than expected!
    9/7/2010

    Customer review by primalspy

    5.0 stars by primalspy

    My wife had been wanting one of those Montel Williams Health Master blenders but $200.00?! Are you kidding me? She loves making vegetable & fruit smoothies every morning & with a regular blender it was taking about 10 minutes. I bought this Ninja as a surprise for her. I hid it where we normally kept the blender & she was thrilled when she found it! The Ninja has been amazing! It has saves us time! Now our smoothies are smooth with no more chunks. I used the small container to make some of the best guacamole I’ve ever tried. You don’t have to cut everything up too small. The blades are extremely sharp & cut through very efficiently. The motor seems to be quite powerful & doesn’t hesitate at all. Not too difficult to clean. I highly recommend this!

    Was this review helpful? (438) (39)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    primalspy
    San Marcos, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Great vale, great performance!!
    8/1/2013

    Customer review by RaeRaeMo

    5.0 stars by RaeRaeMo

    Bought this to make frozen drinks, smoothues, shakes...any sort of cold beverage. I was amazed at how smooth it blended the ice. No more struggles with my old blender with 10 different buttons. One button, very easy to use and I get great results every time!!!

    Was this review helpful? (109) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    RaeRaeMo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 426 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I'm confused -- some say it comes with a recipe book, some say no -- some pictures show lids for storing the blender cup, and pitcher, some pictures don't. Does it come with the lids and recipe book or not?
    by Spaceechik 6/22/2011
    • Mine came with the blender, a 2 cup enterchangeable bowl. Their lids plus 2 cover lids to store and a product manual with some recipes.
      by wendyneon11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • It comes with two containers, two processing lids, two storage lids and the motor. Mine didn't come with a recipe book but the Internet has tons to choose from, so I wouldn't let that turn you away from this product.
      by Mama11111111/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • It comes with a pitcher, a prep bowl for chopping, 2 lids; one for the pitcher and one for the prep bowl, the blades and the motor. The instructions came with I think, 2 recipes. But there are quite a few recipes on Ninja's website. I would recommend taking a look at it.
      by HealthyinTexas11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • It comes with lids, don't think there is a recipe book, only a few recipes on the instructions.
      by cyanyde11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It does come with the lids for storing. There is a quick start guide which includes two simple recipes.
      by godsaggie11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Thanks for your answers! I bought this blender, and it came with one instruction book with a few recipes (more online), and it did come with covers for both the pitcher and the small processor. WORKS GREAT! Not only that, but I got it for $25 less than I could have gotten it at T****t, which would have also included shipping and handling.
      by Spaceechik11/30/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • my ninja came with the lids you ask about; one for each of the 2 containers. i did not get a recipe book however that may not be the case in all boxes. hope that helps!
      by honkifyoulovecupcakes6/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Mine came with a lid for both of the containers. I don't understand why someone said you can't do ice in this. We go through so much ice we freeze bowls and smash with hammer.Put the ice in and a cup of water , half cup of kool-aid and you pulse ,hold down few seconds and best slushie in town(better and cheaper then sonic ).
      by climber2110/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It comes with 2 books & no lids
      by FAMB1/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    1-3 of 101 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list