L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup

Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005903578
L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Reverses the signs of aging by providing coverage that reduces the appearance of lines, wrinkles, and age spots. It brightens, defines, and evens skin. Key Ingredients: Pro-Retinol A, Vitamin C, SPF 17
Customers also considered

About this item

Enjoy a youthful glow with the L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup. It is designed to reverse signs of aging by reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. It also brightens, defines and evens, giving you younger-looking skin that you can be confident about. As an added benefit, this makeup with SPF 17 protects against the sun. Choose from the available colors (each sold separately) to suit your skin tone.

About this item

Enjoy a youthful glow with the L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup. It is designed to reverse signs of aging by reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. It also brightens, defines and evens, giving you younger-looking skin that you can be confident about. As an added benefit, this makeup with SPF 17 protects against the sun. Choose from the available colors (each sold separately) to suit your skin tone.


L'Oreal Visible Lift Absolute Serum Advance Age-Reversing Makeup:

  • Visible Lift Serum Absolute reverses the signs of aging by providing coverage that reduces the appearance of lines, wrinkles and age spots
  • It brightens, defines and evens skin
  • Pro-retinol A, plus vitamin C
  • L'Oreal makeup features SPF 17
  • Available in various colors (each sold separately)

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: K07947
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.25
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.93 x 1.5 x 4.5
Walmart No.: 5903578
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

174 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

174 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
52
3 stars
28
2 stars
12
1 stars
19
1-5 of 169 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup
7/8/2012

Customer review by cherryvillelady

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by cherryvillelady
by cherryvillelady

This is the best stuff I have tried yet...it takes very little to cover your face and you look so natural with it on: add a little blush and mascara and you are set. No one will even know that you are waring makeup. I will continue to buy this product. My skin is pale white, I ordered the buff beige and it is perfect match for my skin tone. Give it a try and you will fall in love with it :)

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherryvillelady
Shelby NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fix the pump or drop it!
12/22/2013

Customer review by ArizGal50

1.0 stars 12/22/2013 by ArizGal50
by ArizGal50

I will not buy this product again. As many reviewers have already noted, you cannot get all of the makeup out of the bottle. There is A LOT (at least 1/4) that the pump will not pump up. This is totally unacceptable. Unless and until they put this makeup is a totally accessible container, I will spend my money elsewhere. (it is a nice makeup - but there are a lot of nice makeups out there)

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArizGal50
Would recommend to a friend? No
VERY NICE
9/7/2012

Customer review by Cherstars

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Cherstars
by Cherstars

I was quite surprised cos I have no luck living in such a hot climate walk outside and makeup is off, but this is very light and looks really like it lifts your face right up, I was really impressed, but I do use lovely creams underneath to give that nice glow so that does help it along the color is perfect for my fair skin. ;)

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherstars
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love L'Oreat !!!
9/20/2013

Customer review by Khonthai1

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Khonthai1
by Khonthai1

I only use this product or Revlon make up but this one when I used it, many people asked me what kind of make up I use? It looks natural and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khonthai1
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/18/2012

Customer review by MeMe1951

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by MeMe1951
by MeMe1951

Lov this makeup...good quality

Was this review helpful? (13) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMe1951
Mayfield,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
1-5 of 169 total reviews See all
1-5 of 169 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.