L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Reverses the signs of aging by providing coverage that reduces the appearance of lines, wrinkles, and age spots. It brightens, defines, and evens skin. Key Ingredients: Pro-Retinol A, Vitamin C, SPF 17
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Enjoy a youthful glow with the L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup. It is designed to reverse signs of aging by reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. It also brightens, defines and evens, giving you younger-looking skin that you can be confident about. As an added benefit, this makeup with SPF 17 protects against the sun. Choose from the available colors (each sold separately) to suit your skin tone.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enjoy a youthful glow with the L'Oreal Visible Lift Serum Absolute Makeup. It is designed to reverse signs of aging by reducing the appearance of lines and wrinkles. It also brightens, defines and evens, giving you younger-looking skin that you can be confident about. As an added benefit, this makeup with SPF 17 protects against the sun. Choose from the available colors (each sold separately) to suit your skin tone.


L'Oreal Visible Lift Absolute Serum Advance Age-Reversing Makeup:

  • Visible Lift Serum Absolute reverses the signs of aging by providing coverage that reduces the appearance of lines, wrinkles and age spots
  • It brightens, defines and evens skin
  • Pro-retinol A, plus vitamin C
  • L'Oreal makeup features SPF 17
  • Available in various colors (each sold separately)

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Girls
Color: Beige
Is Anti-Aging: Y
Skin Type: All
Features: Medium
Material: Other
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: K07947
Brand: L'Oreal
Digital Video Formats: Liquid
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.93 x 1.50 x 4.50 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

193 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

193 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
55
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 stars
20
1-5 of 188 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not the same formula.
3/2/2016

Customer review by Lotus

1.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Lotus
by Lotus

I used to absolutely love this product because of the thin viscosity it had, it was exactly how the bottle says- a serum based type foundation-, which is GREAT for dry skin. L'Oreal has changed the formula to a thicker viscosity with less retinol serum in it. It doesn't smooth out my under eye lines or diminish my pores as it once it did. I am discontent of the change but understand the economics that goes into making such a product. I hope i find a formula that is similar to what this once was.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lotus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product.
11/11/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Chris
by Chris

At 37 years old, with horrible skin and poor habits (smoking and eating unhealthy) this makeup does a lot to cover my flaws without accentuating my wrinkles. It covers all the red spots from my acne, evens out my skin tone without looking like a mask. It has a nice luminous finish that looks as natural as you can get when you wear heavy foundation like I do. I use it with CoverGirl Advance Radiance powder and the combo works well for me. I would recommend this product to anyone with aging skin or even young girls as well. I'm very picky when it comes to foundation and I've tried many drugstore brands. This is the one that I've been most pleased with recently. My skin has changed and isn't as oily as it used to be, but I think it does a pretty fair job of not making my face look like an oil slick nor does it accentuate dry spots and flaky skin around my zits.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/1/2013

Customer review by lakomka

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by lakomka
by lakomka

Love the product and found a way to get all of the product: 1- first you need to shake the bottle each time to mix all the ingredients 2 - when the product started to stick to the side of the bottle, I put it in quite warm water , then shook it again. I was able to use all of it. I wish Loreal would keep the shade names and numbers through out its lines. A buff beige in the Visible LIft line does not match a buff beige in the Infaillible line. So I took another shade... It takes a long time to find the perfect match for your skin tone. It is disappointing to have to do the test again and again when you change the type of foundation within the same brand. I was not able to find the perfect shade in that line. But the texture is absolutely fantastic. My skin is quite dry and this foundation feels very comfortable even at the end of the day. I dont use it in the summer (I use Infaillible) but as soon as the cold winter months make my skin feel tight and dry, this is a lifesaver. At a great price.

lakomka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Make-up
3/31/2016

Customer review by JM61

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by JM61
by JM61

Love this make-up. Been using for years and is really good for your skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JM61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it, goes on easy & smooth
3/21/2016

Customer review by Blaze6

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Blaze6
by Blaze6

It's fantastic

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blaze6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 188 total reviews See all
1-5 of 188 reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.