Rated 4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff My wife loves it. Nuff said. 05/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by works great the last one I had, not the same brand, only lasted 3 months. So hopefully this will work longer, as the one I had before lasted for years. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hand held vacuum! I was about to give up on my great little hand vac because it didn't want to take the charge. Then I noticed that the cord seemed to be misaligned with the bracket of the hand vac in the wall mounting. Solution: I removed the cord from the wall bracket and plugged it directly into the hand vac. It took the charge and is serving me again. I am delighted! 12/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor suction. This is one of the worst hand vacuums I've ever bought. The suction power is very, very weak. I didn't return it because I'm not able to get out and shop or return products. A lot of times I'm stuck with a faulty product because of my health condition, I rely on internet shopping and I'm unable to go out and return items. This product should be banned from shelves!!! It doesn't pick up anything...not even a small piece of a feather! Hand Vacuum Shoppers, don't buy Hoover Wet/Dry Cordless Hand Vacuum, S1120! The reviews made it sound so good. Maybe I just got stuck with a LEMON! Hope there aren't more in stock, waiting to be ordered! 07/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Battery doesn't last It worked fine for the first 3 months, then the battery stopped working properly: even if I keep it charging 24 hours or more, it won't last more than 30 seconds. I guess I had bad luck because other users wrote excellent comments. Will contact Hoover customer service and will let you know. 07/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful battery life! Highly disappointed Powerful thing at first.....but, after owning and using for 5 months (approximtely 1 minute a day), the battery does not hold a charge.  It is drained after using 1 minute and has to go back on the charger.     06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy I started looking for a replacement for my old Black & Decker dust buster and this fit the bill. Once I got it home and used it, I was hooked. This is great for those little messes such as crackers and cookies. Very happy with this. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not used often,,but when I did I like the way and suction it has,,very light weight A plus for me 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT wet dry hand vacuum I originally had a Hoover Wet/Dry Cordless Hand Vacuum that I had bought about 10 years ago. It worked religiously, but I finally wore it out. I checked other hand held vacs and for the price which is very reasonable, I bought this one again. I recommend it highly. I could have gotten it repaired but for what it would have cost to repair it, was way more than purchasing a new one. Picking up anything wet or picking up water if need be, is fabulous. 05/28/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ummm.. I specifically got this for my kitty's litter box messies and the suction is a bit weak. The filter fills up fast with minimal usage. No purr purr from me. 05/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not at all what was advertised very dissappointed no power hardly any suction for liquids i usually love walmart.com, but this time was a let down. will not order appliances again 05/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy for small jobs! Better battery life desired! Works great on small spills! Easy to empty out!! The only disappointment I  have is the Battery life!!! I find myself constantly charging it!!! Hard to believe with today's technology there's not a better option for them to use!?! Why do some people want the button to be locked in the on position?!? That would drain the battery even faster!!!  05/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like that it is small, light, powerful, and picks up what needs to be gone in a flash! 04/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this to replace a DustBuster .The Hoover is much better in vac power.Does a good job on car interiors and general quick pick-up .I like the amount of use time for a charge.The mounting bracket is kind of cheaply made.But, it serves the purpose. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hand held vac this is a good vac 04/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Does not stay charged for more than 3 minutes. Very disappointed! 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a powerful little vacuum. This is a powerful little vacuum. It fits nicely on my laundry wall and so far has been great at picking up cat litter and sand/dirt that comes in from the garage. 03/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good powerful hand vac This hand vac has a strong motor and picks up dust very well though I have not yet used it to pick up a wet spill. I wish a full charge that takes 16 hours gave a longer continuous running time than 7 minutes. Other than that I think it's a great hand vac. 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cordless vacuum:) I have two children; almost 4 year old and a 14 month old and I bought this vacuum to pick up after they eat as I'm tired of picking up after them. Wonderful little vacuum; even vacuumed my entire home with it and I have a dyson so this little guy was super impressive now to see if it works well in the car!?! 03/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of suction and really love the wet feature. Only small problem is the switch which must be held in the on position. 02/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small, useful, and easy to store Got this for my 6x8 room here in the desert of Afghanistan. Needed something small and portable to vacuum up all the dust and mud I track in my room. Works great for both wet and dry, but the fine dust makes it clog up fast. It does what I need it to do so I am happy with it. I recommend it for anyone not in a area with fine dust, just for regular small quick cleaning situation. 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product An excellent product, outstanding price, easy to use and easy to empty. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful cordless at great price! Love this cordless. Very strong - I will only get 5 min or so of good power at a time but recharges quickly. So much better than my past cordless. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Handy! I bought this because I have two dogs (one is a puppy) and they are always making a mess. This has been a great purchase for me. I use it to vacuum our stairs, bed, couches, small areas around the house, rugs, curtains, cars, carpets, even spills in the kitchen. The possibilities are endless! It’s VERY handy. It’s not that great at picking up dust on hard surfaces. The charge doesn't last long, I would say maybe 15-20 minutes total run time before you hear the suction slowing down. Don't expect the best suction either. This isn't a full size vacuum, so obviously the suction won't be as great. It still gets the job done for a great price. Sometimes I'm actually surprised with how much dirt it picks up. It’s also easy to clean. I'll rise out the blue portion and leave it on a paper towel to dry while I leave the silver portion on the charger. By the time its dry it is ready to be used again. I find myself using it every day. The wall mount is great too. I set it up behind our TV so it’s out of site but still accessible were I need it most, in our main living space. I would recommend this to anyone. Every person can find a use for this vacuum. 01/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It doesn't have any power can not pull out the debris btween the chairs, & sides since doesn't have the extra parts. 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacumn I only just got this vacumn and only used it once but I am totally impressed with it. I had one before this that died on me and I was amazed how much more powerful this one is compared to the old one. I highly recommend it and the price is definitely right! 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance and handy!! This works wonderful! The vac hold a powerful charge for a long time. It is so convenient to do quick pickups of crumbs, dirt, anything that you do not need a big vac for. Love it!! 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well iwanted this vac because it had a wall mount that was important to me 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to work good so far. Good suction so far. Had to charge it for 16 hours and can only use for 7 minutes. Thats what the directions said anyway. Use it around where my kids eat and it works good. Works well on hard floors and furniture. 12/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this vac woul not pick uo anything!!!!!!!! maybe it was a reject! 12/15/2012
31-60 of 81 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp