Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260004280
Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib, White
$159.00

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Fixed-side crib ensure security
  • Converts from crib to toddler bed to full-size bed
  • 3-position height adjustment
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The traditional sleigh design of the Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib makes it a great choice for baby's nursery. This Graco baby crib easily converts into a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard so that it can be used from infant to adulthood. As your newborn grows in to a toddler, turn it into a toddler bed. When he/she outgrows the toddler bed, change it easily into a bed that fits a full-size headboard. A three-position mattress height adjustment means this bed is even more customizable for any child. The white color of the crib blends well for all the 3 stages of your child and does not look out of style too. The design of the white convertible crib is simple yet functional making it the right choice for the perfect home investment.

    About this item

    The traditional sleigh design of the Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib makes it a great choice for baby's nursery. This Graco baby crib easily converts into a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard so that it can be used from infant to adulthood. As your newborn grows in to a toddler, turn it into a toddler bed. When he/she outgrows the toddler bed, change it easily into a bed that fits a full-size headboard. A three-position mattress height adjustment means this bed is even more customizable for any child. The white color of the crib blends well for all the 3 stages of your child and does not look out of style too. The design of the white convertible crib is simple yet functional making it the right choice for the perfect home investment.

    Graco - Stanton 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Classic Crib:

  • Fixed-side crib ensure security
  • Crib converts to a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard (bed frame and mattress not included)
  • 3-position mattress height adjustment
  • Durable and functional
  • JPMA, ASTM and CPSC safety certified
  • Color: White
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Collection: Graco Stanton
    Primary Color: White
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 6816029
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 42.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 53.78 x 32.5 x 43.25
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 260004280
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1001 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1001 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1001 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    663
    4 stars
    248
    3 stars
    48
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    25
    1-3 of 885 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Easy Squeezy
    3/19/2011

    Customer review by kaklovesjdk

    5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by kaklovesjdk
    by kaklovesjdk

    I just got done putting this crib together 10 minutes ago. The assembly is super easy. I am 36 weeks pregnant with my first child (little girl) and assemble the entire crib start to finish, by myself, in an hour. I only had trouble with the last step (putting on the front piece) because I didn't have any help. The espresso color is perfect, matches our furniture well and is just what I expected. I would recommend this crib to any mother.

    Was this review helpful? (182) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    kaklovesjdk
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Female
    LOVE IT!
    11/10/2010

    Customer review by Walker09

    5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Walker09
    by Walker09

    We just put this crib together last night and I absolutely love it! The color is gorgeous, it's beyond sturdy and looks very expensive. The directions were good and my husband had it together in about 15 minutes. I would definately recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? (71) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Walker09
    Mpls. MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Crib
    9/16/2010

    Customer review by BudgetMomma1

    5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by BudgetMomma1
    by BudgetMomma1

    I was wary of purchasing this crib since there were no reviews at the time anywhere online (not even Amazon!). It was just within my price range for a fixed-sided crib. I got the classic cherry color and I couldn't love it more. It's dark and rich and barely red, just like I wanted. It's heavy and sturdy and it looks like one of the expensive DaVinci cribs. Everyone who's seen it can't believe I got it from Walmart. My neighbor really wants to get one like it now. We did free Site-to-Store shipping and picked it up within 1 week of ordering it. I'm completely satisfied!

    Was this review helpful? (78) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BudgetMomma1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 885 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 885 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1001 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.5 stars
    1001 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    113 questions
    1-3 of 113 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, this crib has 3 mattress heights
      by jhessail19/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are 3 "settings" for the mattress. The highest "setting" is not too high and would still require you to bend over into the crib to pick up an infant.
      by KNewMom29/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 3 possible slots
      by ASRBeavertonOR5/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has 3 height settings.
      by MomtoCash4/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can adjust the height of the mattress to 3 different levels.
      by ZerYas9/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. Three options
      by BossyGrandma4/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by FosterMomExtraordinaire3/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this crib has the mattress height adjustments. Although the highest one is not very high so it would depend on how high you are expecting it to be. That was the only thing I was kinda disappointed about but other then that I am really happy with the crib.
      by Jreveles4/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All cribs have three to four holes on the lower inside of the crib to adjust the mattress as baby grows.
      by cc813/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by shira3/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    i bought the crib and the color of it is cherry not espresso? i dont no if they all look like this or was i sent the worng color ?
    by lainette 8/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I bought mine at the store, box said espresso, but mine is also more like a dark cherry. I think they are all like that as many of the reviews say the same thing.
      by Kiki806/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine was expresso.
      by builderextraordinaire3/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought Espresso, that is what the box says but the color of the wood is like a dark cherry. If you read other reviews on this site and others, there are similar comments. I think Graco's stain color for Espresso is more red than brown.
      by sorneymn2/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the crib I bought looks espresso.
      by josally2/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my daughter bought this crib too Twice and the color is cherry not Espresso, there isn't even a Hint of Espresso on it. it is as Cherry as it gets .( at least the Two we got .wrote the company and sent them pictures. waiting to decided what to do.
      by RGrandma12/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. mine is a dark espresso, with no red at all.
      by ladycnile12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. To my knowledge, this crib is NOT available in Cherry... I searched for it. It should be a DARK brown, but in certain light, it does have a small tint of red.
      by MommyOf2CCM11/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought 2 of these cribs for the espresso color as well. And they both look very cherry to me....
      by kostopac9/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Espresso has a red tint to it.
      by SoonToBeNewMommy1212/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. same thing happened to me...definitely cherry and not espresso. Graco has their colors confused
      by gggrrrrrrr9/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Mommaof2bebes 8/29/2010
    10 answers
    • A. springs
      by russianbaby4/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Springs. Hope this helps
      by LailaNCmommy4/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. springs...there is no particle board
      by iheartwalmart93/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. metal, spring mattress frame
      by masmom063/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It sits on a springs.
      by StoryShopper1/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Spring board!
      by DueInMay20111/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Springs
      by LoveBeingAGramma12/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It sits on springs
      by Mom2Kallee10/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the mattress sits on springs
      by WaitingforGrandBaby9/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It sits on springs.
      by MommaJuJu6/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 113 questions See all
    1-3 of 113 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 5 years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 5 Year Limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list