Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It came in perfect condition, was easy to set up, and looks even better than the pictures! 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib! I did a lot of research before purchasing a crib. We wanted something solid, gender neutral, convertable, on the smaller side in terms of a full-sized crib, and we did not want to spend a lot of money. The Graco Stanton is perfect. Sturdy, fits perfectly, gender neutral and just the right price. This product is a true testament to the fact that you don't have to spend a lot of money to get good quality. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality, beautiful cot. I was really pleased with this cot, far prettier in reality, very sturdy, and easy to put together. Brilliant for the price! I brought two for my twin girls, both arrived speedily. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Good Product I ordered this crib off the website and had it delivered site-to-store. The process was simple and quick. I was worried about shipping damage, especially because the product was white, but there was none. I assembled the crib myself. Directions were very clear with both written and drawn information step by step. It took me about 30 mins to put together. The instructions came in a convinient plastic envelope attached to the spring mattress support. DO NOT remove the envelope just open it to remove information packet, then you can put it back in! I thought this was pretty convinient because if you plan on selling or giving it away in the future, the assembly directions will be easily available. The finished product is both durable and light. Only time will tell just how durable, but it seems very sturdy. All in all a great product for the price! 03/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the desing of this crib. It is very sturdy and was very easy to put together. However, the solid board on the back came in flawed. It doesn't look damaged or broken...it just looks like it wasn't made with the most care so it looks flawed. It almost look like there is a chunk out of it but that it was there before the finish was put onto the bed. I wasn't thrilled about that, but it's not horribly noticeable from just looking at the crib. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!!!! Looks great in my baby girls room! Was easy to put together!!! Tools included! 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It was easy to put together- I'm 7 months pregnant and my mother and I assembled the crib. It's an inch smaller than other Graco cribs and we are tight on space so I like the full crib that doesn't extend that extra inch. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Easy to put together, good quality, and looks wonderful! 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great crib 4 price, a little shorter than i thought. did not come with the side rail for toddler daybed feature having a hard time trying to get that figured out. over all though very nice and easy to put together 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! We just bought this crib for our baby girl's nursery. We love it! It is very sturdy and only took my husband about 15-20 mins to put together. It is very good quality and you cant beat the price! I was very surprised by the solid stucture and beautiful appearence. The only negative thing i can think of is that it did not come with anything to hide the screws, but they are really not noticable at all. I would highly reccomend this product to anyone looking at it. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and sturdy I was really impressed how beautiful and sturdy this crib is and how great it looks in our nursery. I haven't had a chance to try it out yet since our son is due next month, but I did a lot of shopping online for deals and price comparisons and this was by far the best value for the best quality. It was very easy to put together as well. I love this crib! 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice back-up crib The wood is awfully soft, had some nicks upon arrival and I gave it a few more dings when putting it together. It took me about 1 and a 1/2 hour all by myself! :) The first scratch or nick is always the worst and there will be for sure more in the future like any other piece of furniture or laminated flooring. The price was right and this is for my grandchild when she comes over. I used to put her in a "pack 'n play" but she is getting to big (heavy) for that to sleep in. I should have bought this to begin with instead of the play-pen but back then "no special deals" available. I have no regrets. I am happy with it, it came with the mattress which is on the soft side. 08/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed for the price and it was really easy to assemble. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I love the crib, it looks very clean and nice! It was very easy to put together and only really contains 7 pieces. Everything was exactly what I expected and I am very impressed with the end result! 03/30/2011
31-45 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw173
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp