Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing is the next generation of My Little Lamb in a sophisticated new look. The Fisher Price Baby Swing This infant cradle swinghas deluxe, rich soft goods, including a micro plush boa. Three cute birds surround the central mobile mirror captivating and enthralling your baby even as the swings. In addition to the removable side support, the cradle swing seat is upholstered with extra-soft fiber fill throughout the seat that provides unparalleled comfort. The Fisher-Price baby swing set has six speeds, volume control, and folds for storage. It simulates the traditional head-to-toe cradle motion and features two reclined and three seated positions. Other thoughtful additions include eight tunes and 2 sound effects that either calm your tot into sleep or entertain him. The cradle can be powered either by using the AC adaptor or by using the 4 D batteries (not sold with the product).

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing is the next generation of My Little Lamb in a sophisticated new look. The Fisher Price Baby Swing This infant cradle swinghas deluxe, rich soft goods, including a micro plush boa. Three cute birds surround the central mobile mirror captivating and enthralling your baby even as the swings. In addition to the removable side support, the cradle swing seat is upholstered with extra-soft fiber fill throughout the seat that provides unparalleled comfort. The Fisher-Price baby swing set has six speeds, volume control, and folds for storage. It simulates the traditional head-to-toe cradle motion and features two reclined and three seated positions. Other thoughtful additions include eight tunes and 2 sound effects that either calm your tot into sleep or entertain him. The cradle can be powered either by using the AC adaptor or by using the 4 D batteries (not sold with the product).

Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle 'n Swing:

  • Sophisticated new look
  • Subtle hints of 'nesting'
  • Touches of feathers and the design of twigs and branches weaved throughout
  • Fisher Price Cradle Swing's seat has 2 recline positions
  • Fisher Price Cradle Swing features 3 seat positions
  • Soothing side-to-side cradle motion
  • Traditional head-to-toe swinging motion
  • 8 tunes - 4 soothing and 4 entertaining
  • 2 nature sound effects
  • Requires 4 D batteries (not included)
  • AC adapter has been added
  • Maximum weight limit: 25 lbs
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Beige
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: V0099
    Model: V0099
    Power Type: AC Adapter
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 34.00 x 34.00 x 42.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 511 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    511 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    511 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    271
    4 stars
    83
    3 stars
    47
    2 stars
    58
    1 stars
    52
    1-5 of 464 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Simply Amazing!
    1/30/2013

    Customer review by KylesMom26

    5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by KylesMom26
    by KylesMom26

    I received this swing as a gift. I absolutely LOVE this swing! Setting up took less than 15 minutes, cleaning is a breeze (you can throw it in the washer and dryer without ruining it!), and the multiple positions is great for bigger babies. I always brag about this swing to anyone and everyone who will listen, and for those who do and buy it do not regret their decision at all. It's affordable, safe, and it's perfect! Stop looking! You found your swing!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KylesMom26
    Columbus, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Saved this mamas (and daddy's) sanity!
    7/13/2013

    Customer review by Youngmama23

    5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Youngmama23
    by Youngmama23

    As we all know babies can be fussy and this swing was a life saver! We had originally bought one of the smaller crank swings and he could not stand it because of the traditional swing movement. This swing has the cradle option and it put him to sleep every time! It washes easily and isn't hard to move room to room. There are 4 different sound buttons: rushing water, birds in a forest, songs, and a combo of the other three. The noises are not annoying, as you can adjust the volume. The only thing I don't like is the noise has an auto off after 30 minutes, the sudden change sometimes wakes him up. Oh and you can plug it in so you never have to worry about batteries! It is a little expensive for what it is, but it's saved me lots of sleep, and keeps him entertained for me to do house work.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Youngmama23
    Belgrade, MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Fast and Easy!
    11/3/2011

    Customer review by Saraaa618

    5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Saraaa618
    by Saraaa618

    I ordered this swing and chose the free shipping to home and received it within 2 days! My husband and sister put it together in about 15 minutes.. It does seem that the first swing speed is a little fast but maybe once my little one gets here and lays in it, it won't swing so fast. I'm very excited about him to get here and enjoy this beautiful swing!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Saraaa618
    Silverdale, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    A Must Have!
    5/10/2011

    Customer review by MomtoCooper2011

    5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by MomtoCooper2011
    by MomtoCooper2011

    My Son is two months old and we just purchased this swing. At first we had the FP Precious Planet Take-Along Swing and my Son did not like it. I am not sure why but 90% of the time I put him in it he cried. I ended up holding him most of the first two months of his life. I was searching for something to occupy him during the day and I found it with this swing. It arrived yesterday and my Husband put it together very quickly with no problems. As soon as we put our Son in the swing he stopped fussing. He loves and stares at the dome mirror and mobile. He loves the bird sounds. This swing allows me freedom to do things around the house and take a much needed break from holding our little one. I researched all the swings and I am so happy we chose this one. It was well worth the extra money!

    Was this review helpful? (49) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MomtoCooper2011
    Sachse, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A hard to please mommy of 2!
    12/20/2011

    Customer review by beautyofmemories

    5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by beautyofmemories
    by beautyofmemories

    I love this swing... downfall, it doesnt have the play bar like the little lamb swing. I originally had the little lamb swing & after 12 months of everyday use, the swing finally gave out... but im not complaining, it was used everyday, 12-16 hours a day. I loved the little lamb swing but wanted to try a different swing for my second son that had a plug in instead of using batteries. I love this new swing & it saves me from having to hold my newborn son 24/7. Its not as noisey as the little lamb swing, has a stronger frame (my little lamb swing had a wobbly frame), prettier colors, better music, & i love the more up-to-date control panel. Only thing i dont like, no play bar for my little guy! But over all, i love it & so does my little joy!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    beautyofmemories
    York PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 464 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 464 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 511 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 35 questions
    1-3 of 35 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 5/21/2011
    11 answers
    • A. No it does not
      by Pollerana11/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope, but it has a lot of different speeds for the swing, I don't think you need swinging and vibrating
      by Abby4126010/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by blastyblast9/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by NewMommyinRICHVA8/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by MMM298/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not vibrate. It just swings.
      by Navygirl19808/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by mrich228/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No doesn't vibrate. The swinging motion will soothe your baby. The matching chair vibrates and it is great!
      by SuperMOMand2Boys7/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not vibrate.
      by monkeybear16/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by Mom2Madison6/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by coachr45 3/5/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes! Swings both ways!! Side to side and front to back. Pretty cool.
      by SuperMOMand2Boys7/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does. Just push a button and turn the seat!
      by jody63747/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. You can do it either way
      by Luckymommyof2intx6/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, which I think every swing should do. Some kids like it one way and others like it the other. Ours only likes the side to side motion, which took us 5 weeks to figure out. What a life saver.
      by monkeybear16/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by mturtle5/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Shymom5/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it goes both ways.
      by FussyBabyMommy5/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, and it's very easy to change the direction.
      by SROSEW4/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, side to side on both directions and front to back (3 different ways, basically).
      by Mommy2Liam3/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by joannah13/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by ali73177 1/6/2011
    11 answers
    • A. I can't remember if it comes with a lap tray, I kind of think it doesn't. But it does come with the AC adaptor. Our son is 17 weeks and reaching for stuff in his jumpy, but with the swing he is more facinated with the mirror mobile and the birds that fly around the mirror. He coo's to it all the time. We had another swing that had a mobile that annoyed him..he cried all the time when it was attached...but he loves the one on the FP snugabunny.
      by monkeybear16/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does not come with a lap tray, but it does come with the AC adaptor
      by mturtle7/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it does not come with a lap tray. It does however come with the AC adapter, I love not having to use batteries!!!
      by AndrewLaynesMommy5/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No lap tray. AC adapter included with swing. Great feature.
      by SROSEW4/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No lap tray but it does come with a bunny rattle that is attached (can be removed) from the harness. AC adaptor is included!
      by Mommy2Liam3/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no lap tray, AC adaptor included. Little lamb is only battery operated, so you will changing battery every few days
      by joannah13/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no tray or adaptor
      by ZAMECHATELNAYAMAMA3/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The AC adapter is included and in my opinion is one of the best things about this swing - NO batteries required!!! I don't think it came with the lap tray.
      by SahmInVA782/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the bunny version doesnt have a lap tray, and the AC adaptor does come included..
      by PeNgUiN0lOvE2/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no lap tray with this swing, but the AD adapter is included and is a nice feature.
      by caripta851/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 35 questions See all
    1-3 of 35 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.