Just Dance 2 - Nintendo Wii

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$14.74

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $17.99
    +Free shipping
    bargainstation bargainstation
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

The hottest dance party on Wii keeps rolling with new grooves and new moves! Just Dance returns with another chance to learn show-stopping dance moves created by experts in every musical style. Groove to over 45 new songs from a mix of dance legends and today's hottest artists.
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Just Dance 2 - Nintendo Wii

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Just Dance 2 - Nintendo Wii

Just Dance is back with 40+ hit songs!

Product Information

The hottest dance party on Wii keeps rolling with new grooves and new moves! Just Dance returns with another chance to learn show-stopping dance moves created by experts in every musical style. Groove to over 45 new songs from a mix of dance legends and today's hottest artists. Choose from tracks like "When I Grow Up" by Pussycat Dolls and "Tik Tok" by Ke$ha, or go old-school with hits from James Brown and The Village People. Create your own crew and compete in new Dance Off Mode, let go with the continuous beats of Party Mode, or shape up with the Sweat Meter and calorie counter.

Product Features
  • Chart-Topping Singles - Over 45 new tracks from classic hits and legendary songs to today's chart-toppers
  • Real Moves - Like its predecessor, Just Dance 2 features iconic dance moves choreographed by real experts to every style of music, including rock, pop, hip hop, R&B, and world beat
  • All New Game Modes - All new modes deliver hours of multiplayer fun
  • Just Sweat It Off - Just Dance 2 is a workout in disguise, keeping you energized and motivated as you dance the calories away. You can also keep an eye on your fitness with the Just Dance Sweat Meter and calories burned counter
  • Multiplayer Support - In certain modes, Just Dance 2 supports up to 8 players
  • Improved Wii Remote Recognition - Just Dance 2 contains more accurate movement recognition of the Wii Remote, allowing better dancers to reap the rewards of their superior skills
  • For 1 to 4 players, Wii Remote is required (not included)

Track List
  • Avril Lavigne "Girlfriend"
  • Beastie Boys "Body Movin (Fatboy Slim Remix)"
  • Blondie "Call Me"
  • Cher "The Shoop Shoop Song (Its In His Kiss)"
  • Elvis Presley "Viva Las Vegas"
  • Ike & Tina Turner "Proud Mary"
  • James Brown "I Got You (I Feel Good)"
  • Ke$ha "TiK ToK"
  • MIKA "Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)"
  • Outkast "Hey Ya!"
  • Rihanna "S.O.S."
  • The Jackson 5 "I Want You Back"
  • The Pussycat Dolls "When I Grow Up"
  • The Rolling Stones "Sympathy For The Devil (Fatboy Slim Remix)"
  • The Weather Girls "Its Raining Men"
  • Wham! "Wake Me Up Before You Go Go"
  • and more!

Specifications

Occasion: Mother's Day ,  Christmas ,  Birthday
Video Game Collection: Just Dance
Is Downloadable Content Available: Y
Genre: Music & Party
Model: 17606
Brand: UBI SOFT
Required Peripherals: Wii Remote
Video Game Platform: Nintendo Wii
Age Group: Adult
Target Audience: 10+
Condition: New
Compatible Devices: Game console
Manufacturer Part Number: 76060
Subgenre: Dancing
Publisher: Ubisoft Entertainment SA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.50 x 5.00 x 0.50 IN
Release Date: 10/12/2010
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 780 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

780 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

780 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
623
4 stars
129
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-10 of 596 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
12/2/2010

Customer review by LOVE4WII

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by LOVE4WII
by LOVE4WII

I couldn't wait until Christmas to purchase this game, so I went out and bought myself an early gift. I wanted something fun I could do with my kids, yet break a sweat and exercise. This is perfect. My kids and I all work together and dance and they dont even realize that them not having the remote in their hand matters. I have a 3 year old and 4 year old and they love this too. Its hard for them to hit the exact moves and/or keep up on most all of the songs...but they dont know that. They dance their heart out and give it all they've got. They love to watch mommy dance and they cheer me on. I have exercise games but as a mother I don't find time to exercise when the kids are hogging the wii. With this game, we can all play together while having fun and burning calories. I will definitely buying the Wii dance for kids. :)

Was this review helpful? (116) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVE4WII
Marietta, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great exercise
10/12/2010

Customer review by player27

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by player27
by player27

I bought this product mainly to get my kid off the couch and it has really worked out well. The music is popular enough for a wide age range, 10-56 years in our household and everyone seems pleased. We all love it.

Was this review helpful? (141) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
player27
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun way to burn calories!
12/15/2010

Customer review by SuperMegStar

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by SuperMegStar
by SuperMegStar

I can't dance. Well, I didnt think I could, but after playing Just Dance 2, I feel like there is hope. The moves are simple enough for an uncoordinated person like me to be able to follow, but challenging enough where I feel like I got a good workout by the end of a few songs. Learning a new song is pretty easy because there are only about 6-8 different moves in each song. The soundtrack is varied enough with oldies and modern songs. I wish I had an XBox 360 w/ Kinect because I think that dance game would be more realistic, but the Wii dance game is pretty good at sensing movement. Overall I am impressed and find myself eeeeasily playing for a couple of hours without even knowing it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMegStar
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great buy
11/24/2010

Customer review by nicki2115

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by nicki2115
by nicki2115

This gets the kids off the couch and burns fat for mom, i played this for an hour with my son and had a blast. i also downloaded a few songs with wii points just wish they had a larger selection

Was this review helpful? (68) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nicki2115
washington, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
10/18/2010

Customer review by RatesTheTruth

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by RatesTheTruth
by RatesTheTruth

Exactly what I expected! Much better than the first one. Has great work out mode. Duets are really fun!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RatesTheTruth
Clarence NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
12/6/2010

Customer review by Zeke14

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Zeke14
by Zeke14

I bought this for my daughter for her 12th birthday...as soon as she opened it everyone wanted to dance. The kids danced all night, even my 14 year old daughter and her friends! Great game for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (72) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zeke14
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Absolute fun
5/12/2011

Customer review by forevermusic

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by forevermusic
by forevermusic

Just Dance 2 is more than I expected. I use it in my general music classes and it gets the shyist student to participate. They get so fixed on the scene and don't even realize they are having a good time. It helps students sync to the rhythm, follow the directions and move to the music. Great exercise while having fun and learning about music. This was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
forevermusic
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just Dance 2
10/17/2010

Customer review by Whaaaat148

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by Whaaaat148
by Whaaaat148

Just Dance 2 is amazing...personally I think it is better than the first one. It is a great game for the whole family!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whaaaat148
Port Jervis, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun family/party game
1/12/2011

Customer review by Claytonian

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Claytonian
by Claytonian

This type of game was never a blip on my radar until a family member brought their copy of the first Just Dance game to a holiday gathering. The kids and adults had a blast with it. So this Christmas, Santa brought Just Dance 2 and an extra remote to our family and we have been having a lot of fun. We've introduced quite a few people to the fun at this season's holiday parties. Our kids (6 & 7) have gotten over their apprehensiveness to try it and they love it. Lose the inhibitions and just have fun with it. Just remember, as silly as you may feel doing it, just think how much fun it's going to be watching OTHERS do it! In terms of game function. The Wii remotes seem pretty adept at picking up the correct (or incorrect) movements. If a move calls for a snap of the arm and you do it weakly, you won't score as high. Obviously you could just sit on the couch and just move your right arm an still score, but what fun is that?! Get off the couch and sweat a little bit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claytonian
Watertown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best Use of My Money
11/2/2010

Customer review by born2shp

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by born2shp
by born2shp

I was at a friend's gathering recently and they had "Just Dance.". It was very entertaining and everybody had so much fun, even those watching. "Just Dance 2" came out right after and I got it right away and have not been disappointed. I love being able to spend quality time and fun with family and also getting exercise at the same time (right in the comfort of my home) without having to leave. I have been looking for convenient ways to get more physically active and THIS IS IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
born2shp
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-10 of 596 total reviews See all
1-10 of 596 reviews

Customer Reviews | 780 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 30 questions
1-3 of 30 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/9/2010
18 answers
  • A. Yes, all you need is the remotes and the game disk!! It is a really fun fun game, you were really enjoy it!!
    by Gunone3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You don't need anything other than the disc and remotes!! It is a fun family game to play!!
    by Momosley3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yep! Just the disc & remotes!
    by AJNEWMAN3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. that is correct
    by 3littleone33/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. just the game disc and the controller no special mat just some room.
    by valerina873/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. That is correct.
    by snowyA3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yep. All you need is the game disc and the regular Wii remotes. Nothing else is needed except for maybe workout clothes since you'll work up a sweat. :)
    by ktinoco3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are no other requirements. Just the disc and remotes.
    by dmckay603/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Correct. You do not need anything but the controlers and disc.
    by stcey917F3/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. That is all you need.
    by carbake003/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Fyremom 12/14/2010
16 answers
  • A. Yes it is very appropriate!! I have my neice playing it!!
    by Momosley12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes! :)
    by AJNEWMAN12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. absolutely; the 4 year old will just have fun. I have a 5 & 8; they really get the scoring and moves. My husband and I also enjoyed competing against each other
    by 3littleone312/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. oh yes ages played were 6,12,23,32,44,and 1 year..so much fun
    by valerina8712/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 2-year-old loves the game, though she's horrible at it. :) Your 12-year-old would do fine; the 5- and 4-year-olds would probably enjoy it, but wouldn't score so high. I do believe there is a Just Dance Kids as well. You might want to look into that. The songs would probably be more their style, too.
    by ktinoco12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The 4 and 5 year old would need help navigating around the game. It is not easy to find your way around the game. The 12 year old shouldn't have a problem with it. All ages will have fun trying to do the dance moves, but the younger ones may not earn many points, because you get points and unlock new songs when you dance in the correct timing.
    by stcey917F12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My five year old and twelve year old love this game.
    by ReviewItPA12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Absolutely!
    by emmavern12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, this is the age group it was designed for.
    by carbake0012/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. my 10 year old neice loved it and 5 and 4 they would like it but don't know if they could really do the moves well yet.
    by BowieBooBoo12/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 12/7/2010
15 answers
  • A. If you are dancing a duet, yes. But if you are taking turns you can use the same one.
    by kbizmom12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes they do. You have to have your own controller so that you can battle each other with dance moves!
    by Momosley12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes! Up to 4 players!
    by AJNEWMAN12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by 3littleone312/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by valerina8712/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, each person needs their own wii remote
    by CMFw712/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. You have hold the controller in your hand. Now, you could take turns being the player who holds the controller. But to dance together at the same time you have to have a controller each.
    by stcey917F12/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes they do.
    by carbake0012/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If they want to be scored, yes. But, we've had times when others just join in for the fun of it.
    by DevoeGirl12/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by GottaLoveABargin12/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 30 questions See all
1-3 of 30 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  30 See details

Warranty Information: Y
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.