American Plastics On-the-Go Stroller

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.37

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $23.32
1 more seller from $23.32
| Learn more
  • $17.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $23.32
    +$1.99 shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 3-4 Years
  • Unique doll stroller is 3 toys in 1
  • Stroller, buggy, and rocking cradle / carrier
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Children will love walking their baby dolls in the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller. Your child can pretend she is a little mother thanks to this 3-in-1 to. The stroller can convert into a buggy, and it can also convert into a detachable rocking cradle/carrier. Your little girl can also use the rocking cradle as a doll carrier. With this baby toy stroller, your child can remove the cradle and fold up the seat to use it as a stroller. The stroller has a handy storage space beneath the seat for doll accessories. The baby doll stroller has several uses, all wrapped up into a neat toy for your child's play time. Children will enjoy tucking their doll into the stroller, and taking it for a walk, for a ride or rocking it to sleep. With the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller, playing pretend will provide hours of realistic fun.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Children will love walking their baby dolls in the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller. Your child can pretend she is a little mother thanks to this 3-in-1 to. The stroller can convert into a buggy, and it can also convert into a detachable rocking cradle/carrier. Your little girl can also use the rocking cradle as a doll carrier. With this baby toy stroller, your child can remove the cradle and fold up the seat to use it as a stroller. The stroller has a handy storage space beneath the seat for doll accessories. The baby doll stroller has several uses, all wrapped up into a neat toy for your child's play time. Children will enjoy tucking their doll into the stroller, and taking it for a walk, for a ride or rocking it to sleep. With the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller, playing pretend will provide hours of realistic fun.


    On the Go Stroller:

    • 3 toys in 1
    • Stroller, buggy, and rocking cradle/carrier
    • Removable cradle with seat that folds up to use as stroller
    • Baby toy stroller has rocking cradle can be used as doll carrier
    • Storage space underneath for doll accessories
    • Dimensions: 17 7/8" x 12 3/4" x 22"

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Gender: Girls
    Age Range: 3 - 4 Years
    Features: Removable cradle
    Material: Other
    Manufacturer Part Number: 20250
    Model: 20250
    Brand: American Plastics
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.68 x 12.75 x 22.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 12 questions
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by ProudMomma2009 8/26/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It is plastic. Hope this helps
      by GoldenOwner8/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't come with a doll
      by mombrotnov10/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it does not include a doll only the stroller
      by 619mom2/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Stroller is all plastic, does not come with a doll
      by WAX17751/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. plastic
      by mamabear202110/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the stroller has no baby with it
      by lovegamenight1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The stroller is plastic.
      by Haleysmom0712/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't come with a doll, it's just the stroller.
      by hngseg10/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. plastic.
      by rhonda503171/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. there was no baby with this stroller.
      by klosh10/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by spiderman053 10/13/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Sweet Dreams Baby Doll fits perfectly
      by munchkin00610/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say up to a 17 inch doll.
      by GoldenOwner11/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. any size
      by mombrotnov7/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If it is a hard body doll, probably no more than 20''. My kids usually play with smaller babies, you can put just about any size on the stroller, which they usually only use it as a stroller, the carrier they use as a second baby bed. I also bought the cradle made by the same company I believe, looks just like the stroller and cheap as well, both are great products and last through some rough play time!
      by GottaDealAgain4/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Doll would have to be under 16 inches in total length.
      by WAX17751/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have one of the strollers and my child can fit her baby what is 12 inches... I would say 10 inches and under would fit perfectly!
      by momof2girls02071/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. a cabbage patch or smaller
      by lovegamenight1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Small doll. Maybe 12-15 inches.
      by Haleysmom0712/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it will fit a doll up to 16 inches long.
      by rhonda5031711/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. About 12" made for a baby doll.
      by BAW291/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 12 questions See all
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    219 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    219 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    76%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    100
    4 stars
    52
    3 stars
    29
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    23
    1-5 of 193 total reviews
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice stroller!
    5/3/2011

    Customer review by shopaholicmom55

    5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by shopaholicmom55
    by shopaholicmom55

    I recently bought this stroller for my daughter for her birthday. I thought that it was very easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble it but I am not a very mechanical person. It probably would have taken my husband 5 minutes! The plastic is thicker than I thought that it would be. It's a nice sturdy toy and can take being banged around. I can't believe that it was only $10! You can use it as a stroller with a "waist belt/band" or as a buggy or you can take the buggy part off and use that like a little bassinet. I haven't had any problems with the buggy part falling out. My daughter really loves it! It is MUCH better than the little metal umbrella strollers that you can get for $20.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shopaholicmom55
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great toy at a great price
    8/6/2010

    Customer review by monstermommy531

    5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by monstermommy531
    by monstermommy531

    i bought this for my 14 month old daughter who has become obsessed with babies. i couldn't believe it was only ten dollars. easy to put together all you need is a screw driver. the wheels are a little more tricky to pop on. but still very simple. i'm so happy i bought this instead of one overpriced!!! my daughter loves it :)

    Was this review helpful? (78) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    monstermommy531
    Riverside,RI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    AWESOME!
    10/12/2010

    Customer review by momuv3eriePA

    5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by momuv3eriePA
    by momuv3eriePA

    We bought this for our daughter for Christmas 2008 ago and it still looks brand new!! She was a yr and half then and still plays hard with it now at 3 1/2!!! Now our 2 yr old plays with it as well! GREAT product for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (60) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momuv3eriePA
    Rangeley, ME
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Worth the money and then some!
    4/17/2011

    Customer review by GottaDealAgain

    5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by GottaDealAgain
    by GottaDealAgain

    I bought two of these for my two daughters for christmas '09 thinking they were cheap so if they didn't last they'd be good starter strollers to knock around. My girls are now 5 1/2 and the youngest is about to turn 4 and they still love them! The wheels have popped off a few times because they tried to ride on the stroller but they pop right back on. If these ever break I will for sure by more to replace them! Can't beat the value!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GottaDealAgain
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product for the $
    1/4/2011

    Customer review by mamabear2021

    4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by mamabear2021
    by mamabear2021

    I bought this stroller after looking at a lot of others for my 2 year old this Christmas. I bought it on sale for only $10 and the fact that is still in one piece is amazing! She likes to sit in her baby strollers(which has been the demise of past strollers) and although the wheels are not particularly strong, it has held up thus far. If you are looking for an upgrade from those flimsy umbrella strollers, this is it!!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mamabear2021
    Billings, MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 193 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 193 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.