American Plastics On-the-Go Stroller

Q&A
Walmart #: 000714749
American Plastics On-the-Go Stroller
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.37

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $24.71
1 more seller from $24.71
| Learn more
  • $9.88
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $24.71
    +$1.99 shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Age Range: 3-4 Years
  • Unique doll stroller is 3 toys in 1
  • Stroller, buggy, and rocking cradle / carrier
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Children will love walking their baby dolls in the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller. Your child can pretend she is a little mother thanks to this 3-in-1 to. The stroller can convert into a buggy, and it can also convert into a detachable rocking cradle/carrier. Your little girl can also use the rocking cradle as a doll carrier. With this baby toy stroller, your child can remove the cradle and fold up the seat to use it as a stroller. The stroller has a handy storage space beneath the seat for doll accessories. The baby doll stroller has several uses, all wrapped up into a neat toy for your child's play time. Children will enjoy tucking their doll into the stroller, and taking it for a walk, for a ride or rocking it to sleep. With the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller, playing pretend will provide hours of realistic fun.

    About this item

    Children will love walking their baby dolls in the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller. Your child can pretend she is a little mother thanks to this 3-in-1 to. The stroller can convert into a buggy, and it can also convert into a detachable rocking cradle/carrier. Your little girl can also use the rocking cradle as a doll carrier. With this baby toy stroller, your child can remove the cradle and fold up the seat to use it as a stroller. The stroller has a handy storage space beneath the seat for doll accessories. The baby doll stroller has several uses, all wrapped up into a neat toy for your child's play time. Children will enjoy tucking their doll into the stroller, and taking it for a walk, for a ride or rocking it to sleep. With the American Plastics On-The-Go Stroller, playing pretend will provide hours of realistic fun.


    On the Go Stroller:

    • 3 toys in 1
    • Stroller, buggy, and rocking cradle/carrier
    • Removable cradle with seat that folds up to use as stroller
    • Baby toy stroller has rocking cradle can be used as doll carrier
    • Storage space underneath for doll accessories
    • Dimensions: 17 7/8" x 12 3/4" x 22"

    Specifications

    Age Start: 3 Years
    Age End: 4 Years
    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 20250
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.35
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.68 x 12.75 x 22.0
    Walmart No.: 714749
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    207 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    207 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    76%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    94
    4 stars
    49
    3 stars
    28
    2 stars
    14
    1 stars
    22
    1-5 of 182 total reviews
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great toy at a great price
    8/6/2010

    Customer review by monstermommy531

    5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by monstermommy531
    by monstermommy531

    i bought this for my 14 month old daughter who has become obsessed with babies. i couldn't believe it was only ten dollars. easy to put together all you need is a screw driver. the wheels are a little more tricky to pop on. but still very simple. i'm so happy i bought this instead of one overpriced!!! my daughter loves it :)

    Was this review helpful? (71) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    monstermommy531
    Riverside,RI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    AWESOME!
    10/12/2010

    Customer review by momuv3eriePA

    5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by momuv3eriePA
    by momuv3eriePA

    We bought this for our daughter for Christmas 2008 ago and it still looks brand new!! She was a yr and half then and still plays hard with it now at 3 1/2!!! Now our 2 yr old plays with it as well! GREAT product for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    momuv3eriePA
    Rangeley, ME
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My 4 year old love this.
    10/23/2010

    Customer review by thisismystory

    5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by thisismystory
    by thisismystory

    My daugther loves it. It's the perfect gift. She all most 5 and she is started to enjoy playing with dolls. It is very sweet to see her care for a baby in the stroller. The stoller is sturdy and well made with beautiful colors.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    thisismystory
    Nashville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice stroller!
    5/3/2011

    Customer review by shopaholicmom55

    5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by shopaholicmom55
    by shopaholicmom55

    I recently bought this stroller for my daughter for her birthday. I thought that it was very easy to put together. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble it but I am not a very mechanical person. It probably would have taken my husband 5 minutes! The plastic is thicker than I thought that it would be. It's a nice sturdy toy and can take being banged around. I can't believe that it was only $10! You can use it as a stroller with a "waist belt/band" or as a buggy or you can take the buggy part off and use that like a little bassinet. I haven't had any problems with the buggy part falling out. My daughter really loves it! It is MUCH better than the little metal umbrella strollers that you can get for $20.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    shopaholicmom55
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Granddaughter loved it
    2/3/2014

    Customer review by 2218

    4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by 2218
    by 2218

    She just loved it!! Her mother took a pic and texted it to me. She was so happy as she pushed her baby around the house. It was sturdy and pretty. She is 2 yrs and it was perfet for her!!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    2218
    ROLAND, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 182 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 182 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    how big is the box? want this shipped to a store and a friend will pick it up and then give it to another friend to ship to brazil. Does it come broken down and need to be put together
    by reutters 10/15/2010
    11 answers
    • A. it comes in a box, and yes it does need to be assembled
      by 619mom8/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Flat pack box and this stroller needs assembly. Box is around 24x14x6 inches in dimensions.
      by WAX17751/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES!! and a BIG pain!!!!
      by momof2girls020712/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the box is pretty big, it is in a ton of pieces and needs to be put together.
      by lovegamenight12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Need to put it together. It is a pretty big box.
      by Haleysmom071/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is in a large box and needs to be assembled
      by Kris1231/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes in a good size box and does need to be put together. It was easy to put together.Not heavy and fits well in a car
      by Nendyann1/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has to be put together. The box is pretty big but easily fits in the seat of a small car. It's VERY lightweight. You could possibly pack it in a smaller box if that helped cut down on shipping costs.
      by hngseg1/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it comes in a box. the box is about 2 feet high, and maybe 18 to 20 inches wide, and it has to be put together, which is very easy.
      by rhonda5031712/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box is about 1.5 feet wide x 1.5 feet tall x 1 foot deep. The stroller comes in over 17 loose plastic parts that all have to be joined together with metal screws. I am very mechanical, but assemly was a huge hassle. I would not recommend this toy.
      by dfred21212/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by spiderman053 10/13/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Sweet Dreams Baby Doll fits perfectly
      by munchkin00612/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say up to a 17 inch doll.
      by GoldenOwner12/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. any size
      by mombrotnov7/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If it is a hard body doll, probably no more than 20''. My kids usually play with smaller babies, you can put just about any size on the stroller, which they usually only use it as a stroller, the carrier they use as a second baby bed. I also bought the cradle made by the same company I believe, looks just like the stroller and cheap as well, both are great products and last through some rough play time!
      by GottaDealAgain4/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Doll would have to be under 16 inches in total length.
      by WAX17751/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have one of the strollers and my child can fit her baby what is 12 inches... I would say 10 inches and under would fit perfectly!
      by momof2girls02071/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. a cabbage patch or smaller
      by lovegamenight1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Small doll. Maybe 12-15 inches.
      by Haleysmom0712/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it will fit a doll up to 16 inches long.
      by rhonda503174/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. About 12" made for a baby doll.
      by BAW291/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.