See All Reviews
Christmas Wish (Full Frame)
Christmas Wish (Full Frame)
$8.46
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4.52 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas dvd this is a wonderful christmas dvd showing wonderful values that seem to go to the wayside during the christmas season- the value of forgiveness and putting others ahead of self. i recommend this whole-ly 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Christmas movie! This is one of the best Christmas movies I've seen. Can't believe I never caught this one when it was first broadcast. A treasure that I missed. Recommend it highly. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I saw this one year and absolutely fell in love with it. I was wonderful and heart warming. I looked for the following Christmas but it wasn't on. Now I have it to watch anytime I wish. It's a great Christmas movie. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I have always like this movie. Good story and I would recommend this a good watch. 10/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decant value This is a feel good movie, mediocre acting and quite predictable story, but still well worth watching - might get to be a classic eventually. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Christmas Movie I purchased this movie on the advice of my sister as we both collect Christmas movies. I really enjoyed it and was thrilled to find it at Walmart for half the price Amazon was charging. I used the Ship to Store option and had it within a few days. It was really convenient and I would use this service again. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Night I love this movie Im so glad to finally own it again.It is great for children and adults.I even took this movie to my Grandparents for a movie night and they loved it to. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely Christmas movie! This is a movie based on the great book....Christmas Wish. The movie is a beautiful story of family, love and closeness. It is one of the best Christmas movies I have even seen. I highly recommend this. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. Excellent price. Convenient ordering, ship to store and pickup. 11/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Ultimate Lesson Wrapped in a Mystery This is the most moving Christmas movie at I have ever seen and I am 70 and a Christmas Carol fanatic. The ending, which you will never guess, is a lesson perfect for Christmas and remembering throughout the year. Watch with family and friends but have tissues handy. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Christmas Wish!!!! 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great "Feel Good" Christmas Movie!! Only downside is no subtitles for the hearing impaired> 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected This will be one of my favorite Christmas movies from now on. Totally unexpected and a wonderful story. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Christmas movie I love Debbie Reynolds and as always she gives a great performance. Story line is great This is a great Christmas family movie.... 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great movie and so compasion 12/29/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw105
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp