Similar items in stock

Zumba Fitness (Wii)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Bring the exhilarating Zumba Fitness Party right into your living room! The Zumba program pairs red hot international dance steps with sexy Latin music to create an ultra fun fitness party on your console that's focused on the joy of movement. Follow along as Zumba instructor fan favorites Tanya Beardsley, Gina Grant and Zumba's creator Beto guide you through 30 routines that will make you forget you are even exercising. Join the fitness revolution with a fun, interactive exercise experience that fuses contagious Latin rhythms with spicy hot dance moves from salsa, merengue, hip hop and more.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Bring the exhilarating Zumba Fitness Party right into your living room! The Zumba program pairs red hot international dance steps with sexy Latin music to create an ultra fun fitness party on your console that's focused on the joy of movement. Follow along as Zumba instructor fan favorites Tanya Beardsley, Gina Grant and Zumba's creator Beto guide you through 30 routines that will make you forget you are even exercising. Join the fitness revolution with a fun, interactive exercise experience that fuses contagious Latin rhythms with spicy hot dance moves from salsa, merengue, hip hop and more.

  • Bring the ultimate Zumba Fitness experience home with you in the first interactive game based on the successful brand!
  • Learn and perfect nine different dance styles: Reggaeton, Merengue, Salsa, Cumbia, Hip-Hop, Mambo, Rumba, Flamenco and Calypso.
  • Includes 30 Zumba routines - some exclusive to the game - designed by Zumba creator Beto and his core group of celebrity instructors.
  • Build strength, tone and endurance as you dance to 30 official Zumba music tracks, some created exclusively for the videogame.
  • Follow your on-screen Zumba instructor's routine in a high voltage party atmosphere. As you fine tune the steps, the stage transforms and the party and crowd become more dynamic.
  • Supports up to four players. Team up and try to earn the highest workout score as a group or play against each other in Zumba Attack! Mode for the ultimate fitness dance off.
  • Dance in a range of venues: learn the basics in the Zumba gym and then take the party to a fantasy night club, an industrial factory, a skyscraper rooftop and a futuristic Zumbathon stadium.
  • Includes "Learn the Steps" training, Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced routines for all skill levels.
  • Cool post-processed video-based aesthetic brings the party to life.
  • ESRB Rating: EVERYONE with Mild Lyrics

Specifications

Genre: Kids & Family
Model No.: 096427016878
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.21
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 7.52 x 5.35 x 0.59
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
54
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 stars
14
1-5 of 180 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!
1/20/2011

Customer review by ZumbaMom79

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by ZumbaMom79
by ZumbaMom79

I was pleasently surprised by this workout game! Ive been to many Zumba classes lately and this keeps me sweating just like being in class. The dance moves are generally the same as in class but the routines are quite different; Probably just due to the instructors routine choices. I read on other reviews that the game doesn't track movement and was concerned but when I got it home and played it, I found that it doesn't track your exact movements to ensure that you do the moves correctly but, it does track how much you move and guestimates the amount of energy you are putting into the workout. And based on your energy levels you can open up new stages on the game. I have had this game less than one week and have already lost 3.5 pounds!! WOOHOO!!! I am also more sore than I ever was after a Zumba class. I am recommending this game to any and everyone I can. It is well worth the money paid!!!

Was this review helpful? (432) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZumbaMom79
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DEFINITELY WORTH BUYING!
1/10/2011

Customer review by BrokeFrequentShopper

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by BrokeFrequentShopper
by BrokeFrequentShopper
Top 1000 contributor

Now, I have to start off by saying that I have NO real dance experience and have never tried Zumba! This is a real workout. The first night I tried every tutorial 1 time and then I did a single routine which is 4-5 min. long. Wow! The second night I did the beginner workout which is 20 min. long. Again, wow! You can try to actually learn the dances or you can just jump right in. The Beginner mode is a little fast paced and hard to keep up but I think that is only because I have never done Zumba before! I am sure the people of my area currently taking Zumba classes would Thank me for NOT being in there - My husband says I kind of look like a string bean hooked up to jumper cables, LOL! That is why this game is really worth the money to be able to do it in the privacy of your own home! I will stick with the Beginner mode for a while. There are 2 workouts for Beginner level. Eventually I will be able to pick up the steps and move up. I definitely break a sweat and feel as though I have been exercising. I am glad I bought this game and would recommend it to anyone looking to add some cardio to their life!

Was this review helpful? (625) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrokeFrequentShopper
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Happy Dancing!
4/19/2011

Customer review by sewthirsty

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by sewthirsty
by sewthirsty

II recently got a dance game for the Wii & I was not happy with it. I got the Zumba to try out because I had a gift card so It would not coast me anything to be disappointed. Well I was happy to see it came with a holder for the remote. After getting dress in my favor workout gear & getting a bottle of water. I put Zumba in the Wii & prepared myself just giving up & just taking a walk. I'v got to say, I really like this. I love to dance, mostly to hip hop. I all ways say " I have Detroit hips" LOL Well maybe some of you can understand this. I have my own beet so it is very heard for me to try to dance like in a line dance or follow what someone else is doing to the beet. BUT THIS IS GREAT! I love it, I can do it. I get a great workout with Zumba. So please try it, I don't think you will be disappointed. I use it every day & sometimes 2 times a day. As I said I love to dance. :) So come on & let the party begin. Happy Dancing!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewthirsty
Clatskanie, Or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun game, interactive, similar to real Zumba class
1/5/2011

Customer review by LEGOkidsMom

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by LEGOkidsMom
by LEGOkidsMom

I have been going to Zumba classes for about a year and a half. This game does a good job of mimicking real class routines. The belt is not perfect and my Wii-mote did fall out once while I worked out today. To the reviewer who said the game is not interactive, I believe the problem is a misunderstanding of how the game works. The trainer will give positive feedback to keep you encouraged, but the key to knowing how you're doing is watching the color of the trainer dancing on the screen. When the trainer is green, you're doing what you're supposed to do, or at least you're moving enough to be close. The only down-side I have found (other than the belt but that's not a big issue by any means) is that, at least in the early routines, there is only one cool-down song...so if you want to do an hour and haven't unlocked any longer routines yet, you end up doing the Sahara Oasis bellydance routine 3 times. You don't get the same energy as going to a class with a fun instructor and lots of others who are excited to dance and have fun, but it's a great, fun, workout in the privacy of your own home!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEGOkidsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
As promising as the classes
12/11/2010

Customer review by LarasToy

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by LarasToy
by LarasToy

I've taken a few Zumba classes and had a blast. I took a chance and bought this product recently. I have only used it a couple times, and only for a short period of time each time. So far, it has been quite a workout. Even the beginner or easy level is quite demanding though. I was expecting to start off a little slower and work my way up, but it gets you right in at a fast pace. I had to stop before finishing the workout, as I was soaked in sweat and having difficulty breathing. That's the beauty of it, you can push yourself, but stop at any time, instead of overdoing it, and then go to continue later. Make sure you stay hydrated. This is going to burn alot of calories and be alot of fun. I will amend my review after having used it regularly, if needed, but as of right now, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LarasToy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 180 total reviews See all
1-5 of 180 reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 48 questions
1-3 of 48 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by earlsadog 5/20/2011
11 answers
  • A. No. The game it's complete. If u want to buy a second belt just to play with another player u can, but it's not necessary.
    by Cindyusa422/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. nope, everything comes with it. All you really need is your wii remote, i dont use the belt that comes with it
    by nike011/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I bought it home popped it in, it asked to update, then I played it. You don't need anything else unless yours doesn't come with a belt, but in that case you could probably toss it in a pocket and be fine
    by BlueEyedMomof29/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no unless you dont have a WII, with mine the belt came with it.
    by vick29/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, I would suggest to get an extra belt if you wanna do two players!
    by DiannysDt9/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO you will be good to go...they only time you would want or need to buy anything else is if you wanted to have more than 1 player at a time.
    by bullittchic7/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No one belt comes with the game and of course the wii console and you're set. When you put the game in your wii may do a software upgrade to be compatible but you won't need anything else oh and the wii controller..
    by ArmyGirl4Life9/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No you will not. It comes with the belt needed for the remote. If you want more than one belt, you will have to purchase them seperately.
    by Jaybee20456/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by garciam359/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Only if you want to compete with others at the same time. Then you would need extra zumba belts. Otherwise, if only using this for one - you don't need anything else.
    by czarmom12/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Bakeacake 1/8/2012
11 answers
  • A. yes it comes with one belt and you can buy more at zumba . com. up to 4 players can play together
    by karinH5/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the belt comes with the WII Zumba.
    by Kelleematlock13133/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by navigate923/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Belt included with Zumba 1
    by ActiveMom10023/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can buy the game either way. Meaning with or with out the belt. Be sure to check it before you buy it if you want the belt.
    by NannieB13/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes!
    by violetgurl2/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yep, one belt comes with it
    by nike013/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the belt comes with the game.
    by LtSophiesGirl1/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the belt is included.
    by Balbina5172/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by aik112/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Is the remote like the wii remote or like is it a remote that you have to buy with it?
by Bakeacake 1/13/2012
11 answers
  • A. You use the wii remote. The game comes with a belt you put around your waist and put the remote in.
    by LuCkYmE739/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the remote is the wii remote. you just place the remote in the hip belt
    by heaven357904/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it comes with a belt in which you place the wii remote. so it sits on your hips/waist and reads as you move.
    by karinH4/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you use your wii remote inside the belt
    by navigate923/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You use your wii remote. The game comes with a belt that u use and has a little pocket for the wii remote.
    by Cindyusa423/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You use the Wii remote. There is not a different controller, but there is a holder/belt for it.
    by ActiveMom10022/11/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You use the regular Wii remote, and it comes with a waistband that hold the remote for you to track your moves!
    by violetgurl2/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The "game" comes with a velcro belt and you use the regular Wii remote and the belt has a pocket for the remote.
    by Doghairtospare3/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its the wii remote and the game comes with a belt you put the remote in and you dance!
    by Muahzzzz2/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its the wii remote
    by nike011/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 48 questions See all
1-3 of 48 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.