See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this game. It is so much fun! 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Zumba Party I bought this game hoping for a fitness program that did not pause to load the next fitness step. This game only gives you a few second pause while going to next step and song. It truely gives you the full 20 minute workout routine. With my other fitness game you would be with the game for 30-40 minutes for a 20 minute workout. Not the case with Zumba. Once you get your heart rate up it stays up through the 20 minute routine. No pausing and waiting for the game to reload. You will feel the workout. But it is a easy game to follow. If you cant keep perfect step no biggy cause you are atleast excercising and having fun. Glad I made the purchase. 02/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great workout, bad graphics I waited since November to get Zumba Fitness for wii, it was sold out EVERYWHERE! Finally when it came in I was so excited. It's a great workout, easy to follow and alot of fun. My daughter is a certified Zumba instructor and the workout is somewhat different from a real Zumba class. They only complaint I have is the graphics aren't that good. I would've thought they would use an image that was easier to see; the instructor is just a silhouette of a person. Also the font on the menu screen is tiny. That's the only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars. The music is great! It's the same songs they use for Zumba classes. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 A ton of fun This wii game is so much fun! It is a great workout, and a ton of fun. You can pick the difficulty, whether you want a class or just a routine, create a workout plan, and more. You can use it as a workout, or just a fun game depending how long you want to do it, and what difficulty you select. The only down side is that some of the moves are difficult to follow. Even after doing the moves tutorial, I had some trouble following the movements. There is no indication of when the moves with change or what to, so on a lot of the more complicated moves just after I figured out what I should be doing, the move changed. Overall, though, the game is one of the best wii games! It is fun, it is a workout (which is what makes wii different from other video game systems to me), and its great for social play as well. 02/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love Zumba Playing this game does give me the workout that I was looking for. I love the music and dances. It takes some time to get the routines down, but after a few times of playing, I was able to follow along. There are some steps that I am still struggling with, but as long as I keep moving, I feel as though I am still getting a workout even though I may not have perfected that dance entirely. The one thing I have noticed during my workout is sometimes the avatar on the screen skips or slows and it throws me off causes it to turn red, which means you are not correctly following along. No biggie, I guess, just can be annoying. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think that Wii Zumba provides exceptional instruction by tutorials and then give you many options at different levels of skill while making it challenging and fun. You really do get a great workout I haven't done it yet without really sweating. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout! i've been a fan of Zumba for about a year, however due to my schedule I have been unable to attend the weekly classes. It is so refreshing to know that the video game gives just as good of a workout as the actual class. love it, love it, love it. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zumba This is a very good product. I have went to Zumba classes and have used the videos. I like the Zumba for the Wii better than the videos. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you are looking for a great cardio workout, this is the perfect choice!!! 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I didn't know how I would like this product because a lot of people say its hard to follow. I had no trouble at all I love this game my shirt is soaked, if anyone is looking for a great workout get this game TODAY!!!!! 02/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Energizing! High energy workout, just wish there was more information in the the instruction manual. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Excellent workout 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game!! I Love this Zumba Fitrness Game. It really gives you a fun workout. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game!!! Love this game!!! In 10 minutes I was sweating like I had been working out for an hour! It's definitely a great workout. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the money If you love to dance its awesome!!! Other fun workouts also. Music was great and made you want to dance! 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun I had a lot of fun but I have a hard time with the some of the moves. I'm not much of a dancer. I was not sure if I was doing the moves right but I am going to keep trying. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun! this is a fun work out, unlike other work outs I have done; I don't catch myself looking at the time anymore , because it is fun! I love the music and the fact that you are able to choose your level and also customize your workout through the week, thumbs up!!! I hope they come up with another one,soon!!! :):) 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This zumba game is sooo fun for a light to difficult workout= it definitely is challenging but still fun at the same time! 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by belt is a pain, but the game is fun Fun and great exercise. The belt and controller holder is a bit awkward at first but you get used to it quick. 12/18/2010
151-170 of 170 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5 6
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp