See All Reviews
Zumba Fitness (Wii)
Zumba Fitness (Wii)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun while getting in exercise!!! This is a very fun game! Having fun while burning calories is an added bonus! 04/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this for the wife in the local Walt-Mart store for a surprise. Then I went online and realized it was about $15 cheaper on Wal-mart.com with store pickup, ready in four hours. I then reordered online and returned the one I purchased the day before. It was easier and faster to order online and pick up in store because you don't have to find and associate with the keys to unlock the case. It is just ready and waiting for you when you get to the store. Save $ and headaches by just ordering online and picking up at the store. Back to the game, I purchased this for her about two weeks ago. She is playing it as we speak, says its just like going to the real class. Wish the soundtrack on the game was a little better. Some tracks sound like made up music. I would think radio hits would be more fun. Overall she seems happy with it. Would buy again. 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, inexpensive version of Zumba Fitness 2. At first, I didn't like the graphics of the game because on the home screen where it shows all of the single routines, I could not read it that well where it said the title of the song and what level it was, but you get used to it. Unlike zumba 2, you will not hear a preview of the song before you select it, but you come to remember what songs are which title, so it isn't such of a problem at all considering the major price difference. I tried both zumba 1 and 2 and noticed zumba 2 seemed too easy and too focused on the fancy graphics and unnecessary extras, while zumba 1 felt like more of an actual workout, and more challenging (in a good way!). I like in zumba 1 that you follow the person on screen and it turns colors based on your accuracy (ex turns red when get move wrong, green when did the move correctly). Unfortunately, zumba 1 does not show you how many calories you burned, but who actually knows how many calories you actually burned anyway? If you want the game for the purpose of a good, fun, challenging workout, then I recommend Zumba fitness 1. But if you are more interested in the looks and graphics and fancy-ness, and not really a good workout, get the second version. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this product for my fiancee and she loves it. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVING EVERY MINUTE OF IT WE HAVE NEVER HAD SO MUCH FUN ACTUALLY PLAYING A VIDEO GAME BEFORE. WE ALL ARE GETTING FIT AND ABSOLUTELY LOVING EVERY MINUTE OF IT! 03/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This game tries to teach step by step but just like many other similar games, it advances way to quickly. You barely get a hand on the first move before they are showing you another. Its very sensitive to your movements - The game says I did great when I know I was horrible - LOL - maybe for encouragement? Anyway, purchase knowing its not paced and play just to have fun. It WILL get you sweating. 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the product It was more than I thought. I don't generally sweat, but I have since starting using Zumba. 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for a cardio workout i would prefer to see more life like graphics - it can be difficult to follow all the intricate steps with current graphics. i like the lack of waiting in between songs - makes for a better workout - compared to some of the dance workouts. the belt is a good idea! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Zumba!! It is the best workout ever!! I love the music and the steps are easy to catch on to. The price was also reasonable to. It has classes, party scences and everything. I can't wait to buy the 2nd one. Would definently recommend to anyone who wants a good workout!! 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Workout Not only is it a good workout, it is fun. 03/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great...way more than i expected! I really love this but for right now it's way to much. It starts off high impact even though its broken up in 2 min intervals. The belt that recognizes you movements are cool. You still have to hold the remote. I like the work out schedule setup and also the dance routines...its just high impact! 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great it was fun and great to use 03/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is not a game for beginners. I was really excited to get Zumba finally and then I was disappointed. the tutorials go too fast for anyone just starting out. I got this for myself but now wish I had gotten something else instead. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kicks my butt 10 minutes of this beginners workout and my body is sore and im sweating - EXACTLY what i needed to get in my daily cardio. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Just got it. It really works. Such a great work out, as soon as you start you can feel the burn. Really easy to follow. Buy it now!! 02/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This game get's you up and get's you moving. I have always been interested in attending Zumba classes. However, I dont have the time and would be embarrased to do moves in front of people. lol I just pop this in whenever I have free time and dance in the privacy of my own home. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun Great Workout Best Value Game is Fun... It gives us a great workout. The Walmart price on-line was the lowest price any where, and was available for at store pickup the same day! 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I have been to a few zumba classes and fought with a girl friend that a wii game can not be as fun as going to a class. After purchasing this game last night I had to call and apologize! It is just as much fun as going to a class in the comfort of your own home! I will admit some of the steps were very face and hard to make out however if you keep moving and trying to get it as close as you can it is still an amazing workout! 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. Really good work out. really good work out. Tough for older women, but can be done. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I never tried any Zumba before trying this, and I found it fun, easy to follow and a good workout! I was feeling it in my abs the next day! I like how it gives the option of short or long "classes" and also has instructional parts to teach you the moves. I would recommend this for anyone who doesn't have the time or money to make it to a class a few times a week! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter and I love this one!! Would recommend it. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great excersing and a lot of fun to do. Can't go wrong with this game love it and recommend to everyone. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by its great! I also attend Zumba Fitness classes and its the same songs/program, just at the touch of your game system. Really worth the buy if your dedicated. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like to dance you'll love Zumba Fitness! Great cardio workout once you learn the moves! 01/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great workout I've wanted this since it came out. The music is good and the workout is amazing. It's definitely gets you up and start dancing and you forget that it's a workout video.. 01/18/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Zumba If you don't know how to Zumba then dont buy this game. It is complicated to keep up with the steps especially when you dont know them. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a lot of fun!! I wish there was a section that was slower that taught the dance moves to better help do Zumba at a more fast paced level. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent DVD for zumba starters I was hooked on to zumba as it made workout fun !! I am middle aged man with zero dancing skills !! I attedned zumba class for like 1 month (12 classes) , still used to miss steps , unable to follow some of the advanced steps. So I needed help to improve my zumba steps .. This DVD fit my needs perfectly !! It has all the music and steps for most of their zumba dances. Video quality was good(since it is Wii nonHD) .. Steps are relatively easy to follow except few difficult ones. It wont replace the class (as we miss social interaction). The way Dancing cartoon dances (looks almost real) is really attractive to me ..Must have for every zumba beginner !! 01/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by At first I did not care much for this but after a few times I have become use to the images. I must say my grandkids enjoyed it and I am sure they will play it again. 01/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it advertises. The usual Wii graphics, but it does make you work up a sweat. 01/07/2012
91-120 of 170 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew121
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp