Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love this stuff. Its the only thing i have found that works. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Cleaning This system makes toilet cleaning quick and easy. The best part is being able to dispose of the part that actually touches the toilet. Great product! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and Clean I love the toilet wand because I really dislike having a toilet brush sitting in my bathroom all the time. It seems so unsanitary. With the ToiletWand, I'm able to rest assured that my toilet is getting a thorough cleaning and afterward, all I have to look at is the nice little dispenser and wand. 02/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Easy to use and cleans great! Makes the toilet shine and stays clean for longer periods of time. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product is awesome! It is easy to use. Just push, click and clean! No need to touch the cleaning pad. Clean quick and easy! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the wand! Love this item! Been using it for several years now. I love the fact that it cleans very well but also the fact that you just dump the dirty sponge top after use. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy cleaning This product makes toilet bowl cleaning easy, fast and effective. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use! Clorox Toilet Wand is a quick way to clean the toilet! No hands means no mess!! I like it because of its sleek design and ease. Very affordable!!! 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Bye Bye horrible reusable toilet brushes- this is such an easy, clean way to get a sparkling toilet bowl in seconds. 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great product!! I hate regular toilet bowl brushes and with 5 bathrooms to clean I find the toilet wand so much cleaner and easier. Love it! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Very easy to use and easy cleanup. Works very well. I only use this to clean my toilets 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by effective great product. no need to get your hands in the dirty bowls 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I will always use this product. It is easy and really quick for use! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is the best product! It's so easy to use, my 6year old can do it! She loves to watch the bubbles flush away! 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like it alot I really like that I don't have to put my hands on any thing but the handle 02/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOVE THE WAND i HAVE HAD A FEW COME APART WHEN I USE IT, BUT OVER ALL I AM PLEASED WITH THERE PERFORMANCE 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest idea I have two boys who make a mess in the bathroom. These are a great and non-messy way for them to clean up. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I love this. It is better than the Scrubbing Bubbles flushable wand because the scrubby surface gets the grime off the toilet more effectively. A few passes and my bowl is sparkling. The scent is nice, too. Be sure to have a little trash can or a bag nearby so you can easily pop off the scrubber and dispose of it correctly. 02/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is good but..... I like the overall concept of the toilet wand system however, the bristles are not rough enough to handle the tougher stains. The cleaning solution, initially, is hard to dispense and and the wand dispenses too much solution. 02/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Love this thing! SO convenient to just toss it in the can when done! 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! I LOVE the toilet want system. It makes it so easy and mess-free to clean your toilets. There is actually enough cleaner in each pad for me to clean my 3 toilets with just one pad! 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Absolutely the easiest and fastest way to clean the toilet. Have one in every bathroom!! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! I love this product because it's super easy to use and completely sanitary. I hate the idea of keeping a wand to use over and over again that sits there with bacteria on it... yuck! This solves that issues! 02/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient!!! I love how quick and easy Clorox ToiletWand works in our bathrooms! Works much better than other brands I've tried. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I absolutely love this product. It beats having to use the brush used before. Very convienent. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best on the market I love this product so much that I have to drive to Cranbrook BC to pick it up. My mother lives in Cour de lane in the US and buys it there for me and she takes it to my sisters house in Cranbrook , BC Canada. We do not have this product in Canada and we NEED TO HAVE THIS CANADA. We own a high end plumbing company & I would love to hand these out to the home owner when we are finished the job. I love this product because of the Sanitation & easy use! It truly is the most wonderful product for cleaning tiolets.No mess No fuss and CLASSY. Thank you 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clorox ToiletWand System I love this product. It makes cleaning the toilet so much easier and less messy. I use it between deep cleanings and it's perfect for when you're in a hurry to get it done!!! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very convenient The wand allows you to clean your toilet and not leave an unsanitary toilet bowl cleaning brush around. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use works great in every bathroom..inexpensive. Clean fresh scent 02/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product really works really cleans tough stains in the toliet bowl and leaves a fresh, clean smell 02/01/2012
31-60 of 281 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw193
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp