COVERGIRL Clean Oil Control Liquid Makeup Buff Beige Warm 525, 1 oz

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 005986768
COVERGIRL Clean Oil Control Liquid Makeup Buff Beige Warm 525, 1 oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Oil-Free and Fragrance Free
  • Won't clog pores
  • About this item

    COVERGIRL Clean Oil Control Foundation is designed to provide a shine-free finish. This makeup whisks away oil and has gentle conditioners that help prevent dryness, as well. The specially created formula is also dermatologically tested and won't clog pores. The buff beige foundation provides matte coverage.

    About this item

    COVERGIRL Clean Oil Control Foundation is designed to provide a shine-free finish. This makeup whisks away oil and has gentle conditioners that help prevent dryness, as well. The specially created formula is also dermatologically tested and won't clog pores. The buff beige foundation provides matte coverage.

    COVERGIRL Clean Oil Control Foundation:

    • Buff beige 525
    • Dermatologically tested
    • Oil- and fragrance-free foundation

    Ingredients: 

    Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Propylene Glycol, Talc, Glycerin, Peg/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cyclomethicone, Magnesium Sulfate, Silica, Laureth-7, Arachidyl Behenate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Trihydroxystearin, Propylparaben, Methicone, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Methylparaben, Synthetic Wax, Trisodium EDTA, Ethylene Brassylate, Stearic Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Beige
    Model No.: 810000401
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 1.3 x 1.81 x 3.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 5986768
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 218 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    218 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    218 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    94
    4 stars
    64
    3 stars
    27
    2 stars
    14
    1 stars
    19
    1-5 of 213 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fantastic For Acne-Prone Skin!
    7/25/2012

    Customer review by Shadowess

    5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Shadowess
    by Shadowess

    I switched to this foundation after Covergirl's Mousse foundation disappeared, and found myself surprised! I have oily, sensitive, acne-cursed skin, and after I found this foundation, I fell in love. It has light/medium coverage, goes on smoothly, and a little bit goes a pretty long way. I use this after applying Neutrogena's Rapid Clear Acne Defense Face Lotion, and I've found it's a great blend for acne-prone skin; it's not thick or clogging, and gives my skin a beautiful balance between glowing and matte (without being either too dry or too shiny). The shade/color is spot on, too, without being yellowish or too white. I apply it using clean fingertips; just gently and briefly massage it in. I find this works a lot better than any applicator, as it really smooths the foundation on, and follows the contour of my skin better. Just make sure you have clean hands! The only downside is the bottle. It's very time-consuming to tap, tap, tap until the foundation is at the top, and a lot of the product gets wasted in the end. Overall, this is a high quality foundation, comparable to expensive brands, at just $6 a bottle. I prefer Covergirl's foundation over any others, and have been using this about 3 years now. Fantastic! I plan on stockpiling this foundation, just in case they ever stop making it.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Shadowess
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it!
    1/25/2012

    Customer review by MexicanPrincess

    5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by MexicanPrincess
    by MexicanPrincess

    Best foundation I have found. I keep on switching to others but even more expensive ones just don't match this one.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MexicanPrincess
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    No coverage!
    4/7/2012

    Customer review by MandyPooh

    1.0 stars 4/7/2012 by MandyPooh
    by MandyPooh

    I have extremely oily skin and although this liquid foundation was very dry and matte when I put it on, there was absolutely NO coverage for me. Coverage is the reason I wear foundation, so for me, this product was a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MandyPooh
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    You'll be amazed
    2/27/2014

    Customer review by caroll118

    5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by caroll118
    by caroll118

    I wasn't sure about this product but knew i had the same skin tone as Halle Berry. I tried it and it works!!! its like I'm not wearing makeup at all. No oily skin at all.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    caroll118
    bridgeport, ct
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not what I expected.
    9/8/2012

    Customer review by OleanderGirl

    2.0 stars 9/8/2012 by OleanderGirl
    by OleanderGirl

    To me this product made my skin feel heavy and did not blend well at all. It doesn't cover the skin as well as other products I have tried before.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    OleanderGirl
    TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 213 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 213 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list