Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$29.55
Rush
Data unavailable
$41.46

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $289.81
2 more sellers from $289.81 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $149.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $289.81
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $324.94
    +Free shipping
    OJ Commerce LLC OJ Commerce LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 3 years and up
  • Built of puncture-resistant material
  • Maximum weight is 250 lbs.
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Kids can enjoy plenty of high-energy excitement while bouncing on this Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer. This fantastic inflatable bounce house provides endless bouncing possibilities. It has tall, protective walls that surround a substantial play area to keep your kids safely contained inside. The wide slide on this kids' inflatable bouncer comes with side rails that make for a fun exit. Kids can learn to initially hang on to the side until they are balanced enough to slide without using their hands. The Little Tikes bouncer comes with a blower, repair kit and a storage bag. It is simple to put up and take down each time your kids want to play. It is also optimal for parties. This helps promote kids playing outside and enjoying the outdoors. For parents, the Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer is ideal because it is soft and safe. It has a maximum weight limit of 250 pounds, so be cautious of how many kids are in there at one time.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Kids can enjoy plenty of high-energy excitement while bouncing on this Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer. This fantastic inflatable bounce house provides endless bouncing possibilities. It has tall, protective walls that surround a substantial play area to keep your kids safely contained inside. The wide slide on this kids' inflatable bouncer comes with side rails that make for a fun exit. Kids can learn to initially hang on to the side until they are balanced enough to slide without using their hands. The Little Tikes bouncer comes with a blower, repair kit and a storage bag. It is simple to put up and take down each time your kids want to play. It is also optimal for parties. This helps promote kids playing outside and enjoying the outdoors. For parents, the Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer is ideal because it is soft and safe. It has a maximum weight limit of 250 pounds, so be cautious of how many kids are in there at one time.

    Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer:

    • Three mesh sides protect children and let parents watch the fun
    • Stakes anchor the Jump 'n Slide bouncer firmly in place
    • Heavy-duty blower provides continuous airflow
    • Built of puncture-resistant material
    • Maximum weight is 250 lbs
    • Little Tikes bouncer features shoe storage pockets inside
    • Includes stakes
    • Kids' inflatable bouncer requires continuous inflation
    • Includes blower with GFCI, repair kit and storage bag

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Maximum Weight: 250 lbs
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Multicolor
    Reading Level: Preschool
    Age Range: 3 - 4 Years
    Material: Other
    Manufacturer Part Number: 620072
    Model: 620072
    Brand: Little Tikes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 144.00 x 108.00 x 72.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Which Little Tikes Inflatable Bouncer is right for you? Compare our products and learn which features are perfect for your family. Our buying guide is built to help you bounce into inflatable fun!
    Which Little Tikes Inflatable Bouncer is right for you? Compare our products and learn which features are perfect for your family. Our buying guide is built to help you bounce into inflatable fun!
    Ages
    Ages
    5-8 years
    5-8 years
    3-4 years
    3-4 years
    9-10 years
    9-10 years
    2 years
    2 years
    Weight Limit
    Weight Limit
    # of kids allowed
    # of kids allowed
    Maximum weight allowed
    Maximum weight allowed
    Dimensions
    Dimensions
    Bouncing Area
    Bouncing Area
    Assembled Dimensions
    Assembled Dimensions
    Wet/Dry Inflatable
    Wet/Dry Inflatable
    Wet, Dry, Both?
    Wet, Dry, Both?
    Features
    Features
    Carrying Bag
    Carrying Bag
    Basketball Hoop
    Basketball Hoop
    Entrance Doorway
    Entrance Doorway
    Enclosed
    Enclosed
    Repair Kit
    Repair Kit
    Shade/Canopy
    Shade/Canopy
    Bounce Area
    Bounce Area
    Wading Pool
    Wading Pool
    Climbing Wall
    Climbing Wall
    Slide(s)
    Slide(s)
    You are viewing
    Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
     
    Our most popular bouncer has a huge bounce area and a big slide for two kids to race.
    Our most popular bouncer has a huge bounce area and a big slide for two kids to race.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    250 lbs
    250 lbs
     
    9' x 9'
    9' x 9'
    108"W x 144"D x 72"H
    108"W x 144"D x 72"H
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Jr. Jump 'n Slide
     
    A junior-sized bouncer for smaller spaces and younger kids.
    A junior-sized bouncer for smaller spaces and younger kids.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    2 kids
    2 kids
    160 lbs
    160 lbs
     
    7' x 7'
    7' x 7'
    124" x 84"D x 62"H
    124" x 84"D x 62"H
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Shady Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
     
    Protect kids from the hot sun with this enclosed bouncer.
    Protect kids from the hot sun with this enclosed bouncer.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    250 lbs
    250 lbs
     
    9' x 9'
    9' x 9'
    108"W x 144"D x 72"H
    108"W x 144"D x 72"H
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Junior Sports 'n Slide Bouncer
     
    Combine your favorite sports with a bouncer.
    Combine your favorite sports with a bouncer.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    250 lbs
    250 lbs
     
    7' x 7'
    7' x 7'
    112"W x 93"D x 72"H
    112"W x 93"D x 72"H
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    Slam 'n Curve Slide
     
    Our most compact wet inflatable will make a big splash in a small space.
    Our most compact wet inflatable will make a big splash in a small space.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    350 lbs
    350 lbs
     
    N/A
    N/A
    157"W x 128"D x 93"H
    157"W x 128"D x 93"H
     
    Wet
    Wet
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X (water)
    X (water)
    Rocky Mountain River Race
     
    Double slides for double the splashes.
    Double slides for double the splashes.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    350 lbs
    350 lbs
     
    N/A
    N/A
    169"W x 161"D x 103"H
    169"W x 161"D x 103"H
     
    Wet
    Wet
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X (water)
    X (water)
    2-in-1 Wet 'n Dry Bouncer
     
    Wet or dry, this bouncer will keep kids busy for hours.
    Wet or dry, this bouncer will keep kids busy for hours.
     
    X
    X
     
    4 kids
    4 kids
    350 lbs
    350 lbs
     
    5' x 5'
    5' x 5'
    163"W x 151"D x 110"H
    163"W x 151"D x 110"H
     
    Both
    Both
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X (water)
    X (water)
    Giant Slide Bouncer
     
    Our tallest bouncer ever is over 9 feet tall.
    Our tallest bouncer ever is over 9 feet tall.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    250 lbs
    250 lbs
     
    5' x 9'
    5' x 9'
    120"W x 120"D x 108"H
    120"W x 120"D x 108"H
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X (extra long)
    X (extra long)
    Jump and Double Slide Bouncer
     
    Double slides and a giant climbing wall for big fun.
    Double slides and a giant climbing wall for big fun.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    250 lbs
    250 lbs
     
    6' x 7'
    6' x 7'
    185"W x 94"D x 82"H
    185"W x 94"D x 82"H
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X (2)
    X (2)
    Double Fun Slide 'n Bounce Bouncer
     
    A great big bouncer that combines tons of features with a circular play flow to keep kids active.
    A great big bouncer that combines tons of features with a circular play flow to keep kids active.
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
     
    3 kids
    3 kids
    250 lbs
    250 lbs
     
    5' x 6'
    5' x 6'
    148" x 126" x 92"
    148" x 126" x 92"
     
    Dry
    Dry
     
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X
    X (2)
    X (2)
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 104 questions
    1-3 of 104 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Melisbeck 11/3/2010
    11 answers
    • A. We don't use the steaks unless it is windy, it works just fine.
      by mom021511/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We use ours inside because its winter. The kids love it. And its not too loud. It does not have to be staked in the ground to work.
      by momof3girlsxoxo11/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have it set up indoors right now. No problems. Doesn't need to be staked indoors.
      by rhrhmom7/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We use it inside all the time. It does move around a little bit but it hasn't caused any problems,
      by PennyForYourThoughts5/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have ours indoors and the only issue is that it moves because it is not pegged. But all you have to do is push it back where it belongs. Just make sure it is not rubbing up against anything sharp. The blower is really not all that loud either.
      by ClothAddict5/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Supposed to be outdoors only.... but we've had ours inside for 4 days & the kids love it. It moves very slightly - but it can be pushed back into place.
      by AzaleaG5/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i have it in my basement not staked to the ground and it is perfect
      by elianto111/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have mine indoors for the winter, but just make sure you have a large enough space so that it isn't rubbing on your walls, or you will have to repaint later. I haven't used it outside yet but plan on it this summer, but I will say that it tends to move around some during play, so staking it in the ground wouldn't be a bad idea.
      by MissKitty785/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The instructions say outdoor use only and that you have to stake it. However, I've owned this for almost a year now and we have never used it outdoors. We set it up in our living room and it does not move at all. We have a 40 pound child. Now, if you have three 8 year olds jumping at once, you may have a problem using it indoors, but for light usage, it's fine.
      by KellifromStCharles5/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have a very large front room and during the winters we have used it inside - it will slide a bit but not so much that a little yank can't keep it in place. Outdoors, use the included plastic stakes to keep it stable.
      by momof2twinkies1cupcake5/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Maizyrae 5/3/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Absolutely and they will love it!
      by An anonymous customer5/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say yes
      by mommyof03boys6/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they should have no problems. We had 3 and 4 kids that size in it.
      by LovesChandler6/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so. I think they may get bored quickly with this. It's really better for 2-5 yr olds I would say.
      by momSJ12/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We had 4 children in it at the same time Ages> 41/2, 61/2, 5 & 61/2.
      by scout01dog9/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have 3 yr old triplets and the box says a 250 weight limit. Might be a little small for them to really get rowdy but I bet they'd still love it.
      by OxTripletMommy5/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say yes. I had my 4 in it yesterday just fine and they weigh about 250 total. We also had seven small children in it without being crowded and at one time a mom had to go in to retreve her child. Roomy and well made.
      by fin5ak11/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES, IT RECOMMENDS UP TO 250 LBS MAX. I WAS JUMPING IN IT & I AM 160 LBS & MY GRANDSON IS ALMOST 40 LBS...WE HAD A BLAST !!!
      by mcmurray9012/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Should be good....I got in with my two girls did not jump but its says holds up to 250 lbs. So 3 kids around 50 pounds should be fine.
      by tamrink8/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It depends on their height... my 2yr old twins love it. They are 30pounds 40inches and they play in it everyday. I am not sure if 7 yr old will have that much fun and space to jump. Max weight is 250pounds.
      by MommyTwinBoys5/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by plcandleladie 11/5/2011
    11 answers
    • A. the slide is my kids favorite part. They are 4, 9, & 11 yrs.
      by jitterbugmonkey6/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely worth having the slide! My three kids (ages 2, 4 & 6) all enjoy it immensely. It's true that it isn't very long but, it is rather high and it's an fun way to exit the bounce house. The wall opposite of the slide has a velcro opening if you want to "step" in and out rather than slide. My kids find the slide too slippery to climb up with socks on.
      by LilDreamer6/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My kids LOVE the slide. My 10 year old and 2 year old both love it. They slide down the slide and then run back up it and jump into the house part. We were borrowing one without a slide and while they did enjoy that one I feel that they like this one with the slide better.
      by mommyof03boys2/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, because even though it is not a real long slide, it's high and bouncy and a fun "ride." my little ones love it and even my 7 year old thinks its really cool, plus it sort of keeps the kids rotating through so if you have 4 or 5 kids bouncing together, they aren't typically all in there at once.
      by MACMomof39/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The slide is included with this bouncer. It's one piece and my kids have a blast with the slide even though it's not very long.
      by ProudNavyWifeandMommy12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the slide gives kids something else to do besides just jump. it is only about 5 ft long though. I think more kids can use the bouncy house at one time b/c they are jumping, sliding, and going around to get back in (if they climb through the back). this "cycle" usually becomes a game/ chase at our house - climb in, jump, slide, go around and climb in again ...
      by ugamomof29/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. For small children.. Yes. My son is 4 and it's perfect for him.
      by NicksJewels9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Kids from ages 12 down to 1 love the slide! The big ones do a seat drop onto the slide and go down fast! The little ones head down upside down and when they get to the little curve up, stop themselves, spin around and let themselves off feet first. Put a mat on the floor for protection. Always be right there, too.
      by MomAt17and4212/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The slide is short but my grandkids which are 1,2 and two of them are 4 years old enjoyed sliding and rolling down
      by busygrandmaof412/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My kids love it. I bought it almost 3 years ago and the oldest is five and still wants to play every day.
      by bamagirl3512/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 104 questions See all
    1-3 of 104 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1093 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1093 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1093 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    891
    4 stars
    152
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    18
    1-10 of 1038 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Hours of Fun!
    12/11/2013

    Customer review by shnabob

    5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by shnabob
    by shnabob

    We bought this for our three small children (ages 7, 4 & 3) last year for Christmas. Now that we have used it over the course of a year, I thought I'd leave a review. It is absolutely worth the money! My children love it. It is so easy to set up, and just as easy to put away. I had no problems packing it up being 9 months pregnant... It has a 250 LB weight limit, so my husband and I have been known to take turns climbing in and having some fun with the kids as well. It is designed well, with material that is able to withstand the antics of small kids who don't always follow the guidelines (like not wearing shoes while bouncing). It was recommended to me by a friend who has been using hers for 6 years now, and it has definitely lived up to the hype. This just might be the best purchase ever made as far as my kids are concerned! If you are looking for a fun outdoor toy for your kids, I'd definitely recommend this!

    Was this review helpful? (137) (45)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shnabob
    Myrtle Beach, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    great product
    11/12/2012

    Customer review by shpng4twogrls

    5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by shpng4twogrls
    by shpng4twogrls

    bought this for my at the time 3 yr old daughter! she is now 5 and i have a 2 yr old daughter! the product has worked perfectly, we have followed all recommendations on its care and store it in its bag, its great for her bday parties, we have had up to 6 kids on it all smaller children but they have a blast, love the shoe holder! we supervise the kids closely and never let them take any toys other then inflatable balls onto bounce house, we have a friend who has had this same bounce house for close to 4 yrs and has put soap and water on theirs i would not recommend that but hers is still workiing properly, also dont put this product away wet! it will mold if u fold it up and put it in bag and it has to sit! learned that one the hard way, took a while to clean it up but OVERALL! AWESOME!!

    Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shpng4twogrls
    ocala,fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    A big hit!
    3/8/2010

    Customer review by mama22munchkins

    5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by mama22munchkins
    by mama22munchkins

    My son got this for his 3rd birthday and loves it! It was easy to set up...about a minute. It seems very durable. The velcro on the doors actually holds it together pretty well. My 1.5 year old wasn't able to pull the door open. I was so excited when I ordered this and it has been as much fun as I imagined.

    Was this review helpful? (261) (62)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mama22munchkins
    AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
    8/10/2011

    Customer review by KarenJV

    5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by KarenJV
    by KarenJV

    My daughter loves jumping castles, so I thought this would be a great gift for her 3rd birthday - and I was right! She absolutely LOVES it! we set it up almost every day. It's so easy to set up & put away. The noise is not that bad at all. We even took it out for the kids for my daughters birthday party. It was a HIT! I was so worried about the weight limit, and we had some older kids (6-8). But at one point there was about 7 kids jumping without a problem. I'm am so happy with my purchase! this was definitely a great investment.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KarenJV
    Tucson, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    TOUGH CONSTRUCTION
    4/7/2010

    Customer review by mnwilson9182005

    5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by mnwilson9182005
    by mnwilson9182005

    This bounce house is amazing, totally worth every penny. We had so many kids off and on this thing for my daughters birthday and it held up extremely well. The kids LOVE the slide and about three can go down it at once. AMAZING product. trust me you will not be unhappy. Easy to put up and take down. LOVE this thing.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mnwilson9182005
    okeechobee,Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    2 year old loves it!!!!!!!!!!
    10/3/2010

    Customer review by BoomerSoonerGirl

    5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by BoomerSoonerGirl
    by BoomerSoonerGirl

    Got this for my son when he turned 2. He really likes it. He loves slides so this worked out perfect. Only used once so I hope it holds up. Goes up really fast and easy. Nice size, and Wal-Mart was cheaper than any other place I found it.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BoomerSoonerGirl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great little bounce house
    6/18/2011

    Customer review by Screamapillar

    5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Screamapillar
    by Screamapillar

    This is the perfect size for our small California backyard. Easy to unfold, hook up and it inflates in under a minute. Equally as easy to take down and fits well in the carry bag that has a large strap on it for lugging it out of the garage when we want to use it. My boys, 2 and 6, have a blast jumping and sliding and it's fun to throw in a few beach balls too. The fan blower is pretty quiet. A lot quieter than their screams, that's for sure. Definitely recommend it for 1 or 2 kids max. Especially at the Walmart price.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Screamapillar
    Rodeo, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Great Jump & Slide even for 2 yr old's!
    10/4/2011

    Customer review by JaciePaige

    5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by JaciePaige
    by JaciePaige

    I bought this for my grandaughter for her 2nd Birthday. and she loved it, set it up at the park where she had the party and the kids had a wonderful time playing in it. they have it in the house for her to play in it threw the cold weather month's if you have a big enough room for it.. the motor is a little noise but nothing to major! it set's up in mins and deflates in no time. Great gift to give! thanks

    Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JaciePaige
    Haysi, Va
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Best backyard toy ever!
    6/19/2016

    Customer review by VeryHappyFamily

    5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by VeryHappyFamily
    by VeryHappyFamily
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We bought this with minimal expectations and are over the moon! My husband was shocked when he opened it expecting to hand pump it and be made of plastic! He was so impressed he loves to show it off! He's very proud of his bounce house! It takes maximum from start t finish less then 10 minutes to set up! Take down is a little longer but it's pretty easy! Love our bounce house and Walmart had the best price!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    VeryHappyFamily
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great
    5/28/2009

    Customer review by CaringDad

    5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by CaringDad
    by CaringDad

    This is by far an excellent purchase!! Why in the world would anyone rent a bouncer when for a few bucks more they can own one and use it all of the time, whenver you want. Great way to entertain the kids, very sturdy. Takes no time to set up or to take down, very easy. Some reviews talked about not being able to get it back in the storage bag. Which isn't a big deal not to have it in a bag, but I found it really easy to get back in the bag. Maybe Little Tikes started to make the bag a little bigger because I had no problems at all. You are crazy if you are in the market for one of these and you decide to rent instead of buying. Probably best for ages under 8. My 3 year old and 18 month old both jump on it and love it. Has very nice slide on it too they like to go down, there is a ridge inside to get up to the slide so you can't just slip out of the bouncer on the slide. I cant say enough about how great this is.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CaringDad
    Athens, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 1038 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1038 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1093 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 day limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.