See All Reviews
Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F150 12V Battery Powered Car
Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford F150 12V Battery Powered Car
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=0 ITEM ID=14649423 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! We just got this on April 10, 2011 for my son's 4th birthday. So haven't had it that long but it has been great so far!!!!! Real working radio, seatbelts, tailgate that opens and closes, gear shifter to put in forward and reverse, 2 cup holders. It is sharp!!!!! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Truck The kids love the truck. My daughter is 3 and of course is still learning but loves to put stuff in the cab and get back in a drive around. My 1 yr old son loves to ride in it with his sister. Very nice quality and LOVE that the radio is really. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great truck! Our son received this truck from his grandma for his 5th birthday. He LOVES it! It appears to be well made. We plan to buy an additional battery so that one is always charged. He feels like such a dude when he's driving down our private drive! 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations I did a lot of research on the john deere trucks; power wheels; etc...decided on this one. We just got this a few weeks ago and my son (27 mos) has only been able to ride it once...but we live where there is a lot of gravel, mud, etc. For the majority he was able to go right thru these. I like the traction. He didn't have the steering down but he will once he gets to ride it more. He loved it tho! 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased... Bought this for my 4 and 5 year old. They love it and I have never seen them smile so big and have so much fun. Pros: Works well on gravel, in mud, in grass. Very fair weight limit...130 lbs I think. Possible cons: Wish there is a light to let you know that the battery is charging or is charged; lack of interactive buttons- there is a radio, but the car does not make a startup sound, there is no horn, etc.; if you buy at the store be sure to have a flatbed pickup; It does take an hour and a half to put together..but I am sure all of them probably do 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this truck is so fast and my little four year old just loves it.. i will recommend buying this truck for your little boy because he will love this.. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We purchased this truck for our three year old as a birthday gift and he LOVES it! We have 1.5 acres and he drives it all over. We've locked it out at 2.5 miles/hour, but he'll be up to full speed soon. He loves following us and carrying tools in it for daddy. Great value for the money and an excellent product. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny! We bought this for our son's 3rd birthday! The day we gave it to him, it had snowed 6 inches, but that didn't stop us from taking it out and trying out that Monster Traction! He had a hard time making it go in slow gear so we took out the pin and he put it in high gear and had it moving in no time. We are currently charging the battery for the first time in 4 days. He's played on it for about an 45 minutes to an hour each day! We are very happy about this purchase! My husband had it put together in about 2 hours! 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY We bought this for our 3 year old son and he absolutely LOVES it! Let me tell you how durable this little truck is...it held my 3 year old son, my two year old nephew AND my 15 year old daughter. YES, my 15 year old that weighs about 105lbs. and it was still going strong. We were on concrete so the surface was good but I was really shocked that it was still going at regular speeds with her on it. This is a great toy for kids. My son rides around listening to his music. One other good thing to mention is the brakes (which are automatic once you take your foot off the gas pedal) are GREAT!! Very safe just in case you need your child to make a quick stop. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I was a little hesitante on buying this product for my kids since my oldest is 5 but he fits in easily and all three of the boys just love it. I would have to say the same as a lot of other people that it would be nice to have doors but it works just fine getting in and out without them too. It's so easy to put together and is much bigger then I thought it would be. Any kids who gets this will be thrilled. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by F 150 Good truck! Very powerful. Well made. Hood was warped when we opened the box, but trying to get that replaced. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much Fun! I got this for my nephew for christmas and he loves it! he is 6 & his younger brother is 3. They are both able to fit in it and ride comfortably. It goes fast enough that he has fun, but not so fast that we were worried about it being safe. He went throught the grass and even a little snow with no problems. It isn't overly heavy, but it is bulky so two people need to carry it. And if you dont have the storage space then it may not be for you. But the kids love it and I got my exercise too running around after them! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome truck Our 3 year old son LOVES his truck! It moves pretty decent on grass/gravel and real smooth on concrete. The only thing I was disappointed with is that it does not have a horn and they forgot to include the stickers for the truck. Now we have to wait 4-6 weeks to receive them. 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to see the smile on his face The truck was a good value. However, it was a little challenging putting it together. My grandson loved it when it was finished. The only problem is when we take it to the park across the street -- it is a challenge to get it out of the house. Not due to its size but the thing is so heavy. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The truck seems to be a very good truck so far. My son loves the truck! The only thing that I didn't like is that the doors do not open so he has to crawl over the door. The tailgate and the hood both lift up and it seems to be a really solid truck. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun This is a fun truck that we were able to get for a very reasonable price. Other vehicles in its price range had a lot less to offer. Easy to operate for the kids. The assembly was more complicated than we had anticipated, but it all came together in the end. My son was disappointed that the doors don't open and close, but the tailgate has been fun for him to play with! 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great truck! Although this truck is pricey-it seems well-made and my 4 year old son loves it! He especially likes the cup holders, the radio that really works, the seat belts and tailgate that lowers. Just a couple notes-the radio takes 4 C batteries and the truck itself has to charge for the recommended 18 hours before the first use. If you can take it out and charge it ahead time-it will be ready to ride! Walmart ship to site offered to assemble at no charge but my husband put it together easily. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome !!! My son is loving it. It was easy to assemble. Parts have a good look and finish. It drives well on all kind surfaces. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This truck is awesome!! I bought this truck for my youngest sons' 3rd birthday and it was a total hit! He absolutely loves it. All the kids at the party loved it. The Rollback price was great but even at original price this toy would be worth every penny. The assembly was really easy, I had this together in about 40 minutes, the decals took another 15-20. This truck looks great and runs great. The high gear really scoots. My yard is pretty bumpy but this truck goes over all of it with relative ease. You will not regret this purchase, I know I haven't. I expect my son to be enjoying this for several years. Make sure to start charging the battery well in advance as it takes 18 hours for initial charge. If you keep it charged per instructions the battery in this thing seems to be limitless. My little boy can ride this thing for 2-3 hous straight and it still goes strong. 09/13/2010
61-80 of 80 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew182
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp