See All Reviews
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works very well! I apply this product once per season and it really does the trick! From summer ants to winter silver fish, this pesticide helps me keep my sanity! While I can't call myself "green" (I'm killing bugs, after all) I do appreciate the refill bottles. 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff really works and for a lot less than an exterminator. I was skeptical at first because of the price.. but after spraying and walking through the house to see dead insects laying around I am a believer. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product I will only use Raid product in my house. The main one is Country the mava color can. Thank alot for making this product for outdoor and indoor. Moon 06/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job This product did its job by keeping bugs out. It did take a long time for the bugs to die though so I rated it 4 stars. 04/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste the money!!! I bought it expecting it to do its work and I gave it a good two months. This did nothing. I even sprayed it on the roach that was sitting on my table was still chilling and living life yound, wild, and free. These roaches are Super Roaches I can say that lol, but one thing worked on the roaches and its the Combat Platinum Syringe Roach Killing Gel. It did the job seriously but like I said I got super roaches so It lasted a great 3 months. But this spraying thing here is just a messy option that does nothing but leave chemical around your house so please don't waste the money on these and try the other product. It works better and the roaches die with-in the walls so you don't have to deal with seeing them around at all. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raid Max Bug Peticide This product works great one spray on woodwork and forget for a whole year 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS FOR ME INDOORS! SO far SO good. But I wipe it up/in where my cat might step. I also put her in another room until my sprayed area is DRY and has been wiped where she might go. Next I have to try it outside on the patio. We have a HORRIBLE SPIDER INFESTATION problem here. Fields and Woods on both sides of me. It is sooo bad I cannot even buy a Patio Table and Chairs. I am hoping this will solve the problem if I spray every few weeks or once a month. I hope I can UPDATE this when I find out if it will solve the SPIDER INFESTATION problem. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well no smell good stuff. 10/16/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very unpleased with this product. I was very displeased with this product. In the past I have used cheaper sprays that worked 10 times better. Ortho Home Defense is much better and cheaper. I sprayed the raid max around my home and we still see and or kill spiders several times a week. I will not purchase this again. 06/14/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! I applied this bug barrier and the same day I saw a bug crawling all over where I just sprayed like it wasn't even there. Does not work at all. 07/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was verry disapponted with this product. The Raid bug spray actually kills roaches but this product has no effect at all. 08/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by IT DON'T WORK 05/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not at all effective I bought it because i saw ONE roach after being gone for one week... WELL,,, I ran out and bought the biggest name in bug killers lol,,, and behold i sprayed with a vengeance this product and then left for another week... I came back and BOOM!!! I saw I had an infestation.. couldnt open up a drawer or cabinet without having a roach wave at me and offer to cut me in on their poker game.. SO,,, i tried spraying directly on them,,, they turned over,,, did a back stroke,,, scubbed themselves down in it,,, then nochalantly thanked me and walked off again... Did i stop there??? NOPE!!! I captured one of the resilient creatures,,, put it in a dry aquarium and sprayed it,,, after about 8 hours i see it is dead,,, so i dump the aquarium outside,,,, just to watch the roach stop PLAYING dead and walk off... I am not even kidding folks,,, i know there is some humor in this,, but buy boric acid if you encounter this problem,,, that worked for me... and BTW,,, in my disgust i grabbed a can of disinfectant and sprayed a roach,,, which died in seconds... 10/21/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw109
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp