Charmin Freshmates Adult Flushable Wipes, 80 ct

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Stay fresh and clean with the Charmin Freshmates Designer Tub and Refill Combo Pack. This designer tub comes with a total of 80 Charmin Freshmates wet wipes that help you stay shower-fresh all day. Charmin Freshmates wipes are septic-safe and flushable. The flushable moist wipes come in an easy-to-use tub that is ideal to travel with.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Stay fresh and clean with the Charmin Freshmates Designer Tub and Refill Combo Pack. This designer tub comes with a total of 80 Charmin Freshmates wet wipes that help you stay shower-fresh all day. Charmin Freshmates wipes are septic-safe and flushable. The flushable moist wipes come in an easy-to-use tub that is ideal to travel with.

Charmin Freshmates Designer Tub and Refill Combo Pack Flushable Wipes:

  • Add to your bathroom routine for a cleaner clean than dry tissue alone
  • Flushable moist wipes in an easy One-Ups tub for convenient use
  • Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval
  • Septic safe
  • Specifications

    Model: 3700023824
    Brand: Charmin
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.38 x 4.88 x 4.50 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    215 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    215 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    70%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    119
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    46
    1-5 of 213 total reviews
    70%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Freshmates changed my life for the better
    2/25/2015

    Customer review by Charmin1

    5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Charmin1
    by Charmin1

    There was a time in my life when I had no friends, no one to love me, no one to care for me. I was alone. And as much as I tried to deny it, I knew exactly why. I was dirty "down there" and it was all due to the inferior toilet paper I had purchased. My posterior was a swamp land of disgusting infestation, the likes of which had never been seen before. I was lost, broken, afraid and worst of all, unclean. I thought my life was over. And yet, as I lay in a my stained undergarments of shame, the brown clouds of sorrow parted and Thor arrived on his mighty chariot and handed me a bejeweled box. "Heed my words," he said "for no longer must thou suffer!" And with that, he opened the box and once my eyes adjusted to the blinding light, I saw a fresh pack of Charmin Freshmates. Oh how I rejoiced! Oh how I did sing the song of the Charmin Angels! Soon I was clean from head to toe and now I'm a billionaire astronaut football player. I'm cleaner than I have ever been and I owe it all to Charmin.

    Charmin1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    comfort provider
    10/24/2011

    Customer review by eilana

    5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by eilana
    by eilana

    After buying other brands and not being entirely satisfied I took a chance on Charmin, what do they know? :) They know that the size is right ..no waste ..and that just enough moisturizer to be pleasant and moist enough to complete the job intended for. I'm sold and will stay with this product. Thank you

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    eilana
    Pittsbugh area
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice Hygiene Product !
    11/19/2011

    Customer review by loogi

    5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by loogi
    by loogi

    Not too moist. Just right. A slight fresh fragrance. Size of the product is good. Feel nice after use. Flushable..... Can't beat it. I like the container. I like how the button on top works. Pops right up. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    loogi
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    New Freshmates Are Poor Quality
    12/23/2015

    Customer review by Kevin2015

    1.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Kevin2015
    by Kevin2015

    I came to the site like all the other recent users to complain that the new Freshmates are too thin! I've used these for several years and the new version just does not cut it. I'm going to have to look for another brand. Very disappointing.

    Kevin2015
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Used to love this product
    12/7/2015

    Customer review by Usedtoloveit

    2.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Usedtoloveit
    by Usedtoloveit

    This used to be the best product out there. You've made it thinner and smaller - NOT a step in the right direction. Our family used to buy cases of this but we'll be looking for an alternative now.

    Comment from Sarah - 12/9/2015

    We’re sorry that you aren’t happy with our Freshmates! While they are slightly smaller, we also invested in the product to bring you a better bathroom experience. We know cost is important and strive to provide you a great TP at a better value. Thank you for your feedback!

    Usedtoloveit
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 213 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 213 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.