Charmin Freshmates Adult Flushable Wipes, 80 ct

Q&A
By: Charmin
Walmart #: 000442978
Charmin Freshmates Adult Flushable Wipes, 80 ct
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Stay fresh and clean with the Charmin Freshmates Designer Tub and Refill Combo Pack. This designer tub comes with a total of 80 Charmin Freshmates wet wipes that help you stay shower-fresh all day. Charmin Freshmates wipes are septic-safe and flushable. The flushable moist wipes come in an easy-to-use tub that is ideal to travel with.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Stay fresh and clean with the Charmin Freshmates Designer Tub and Refill Combo Pack. This designer tub comes with a total of 80 Charmin Freshmates wet wipes that help you stay shower-fresh all day. Charmin Freshmates wipes are septic-safe and flushable. The flushable moist wipes come in an easy-to-use tub that is ideal to travel with.

Charmin Freshmates Designer Tub and Refill Combo Pack Flushable Wipes:

  • Add to your bathroom routine for a cleaner clean than dry tissue alone
  • Flushable moist wipes in an easy One-Ups tub for convenient use
  • Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval
  • Septic safe
  • Specifications

    Primary Shelf ID: 1025744
    Model: 3700023824
    Brand: Charmin
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.38 x 4.88 x 4.50 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    219 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    219 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    70%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    121
    4 stars
    20
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    18
    1 stars
    46
    1-5 of 217 total reviews
    70%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Freshmates changed my life for the better
    2/25/2015

    Customer review by Charmin1

    5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Charmin1
    by Charmin1

    There was a time in my life when I had no friends, no one to love me, no one to care for me. I was alone. And as much as I tried to deny it, I knew exactly why. I was dirty "down there" and it was all due to the inferior toilet paper I had purchased. My posterior was a swamp land of disgusting infestation, the likes of which had never been seen before. I was lost, broken, afraid and worst of all, unclean. I thought my life was over. And yet, as I lay in a my stained undergarments of shame, the brown clouds of sorrow parted and Thor arrived on his mighty chariot and handed me a bejeweled box. "Heed my words," he said "for no longer must thou suffer!" And with that, he opened the box and once my eyes adjusted to the blinding light, I saw a fresh pack of Charmin Freshmates. Oh how I rejoiced! Oh how I did sing the song of the Charmin Angels! Soon I was clean from head to toe and now I'm a billionaire astronaut football player. I'm cleaner than I have ever been and I owe it all to Charmin.

    Charmin1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    Wonderful product... leaves you fresh and clean feeling all day!
    7/1/2016

    Customer review by BaMaGaL

    4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by BaMaGaL
    by BaMaGaL

    I love this product...I use it everytime! Would definitely recommend to others!

    BaMaGaL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Grey product for a excellent price.
    6/27/2016

    Customer review by Chanel88

    5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Chanel88
    by Chanel88

    Love it, leaves you feeling fresh and clean. The price is affordable. I would recommende this product to anyone. This is just what me and my kids needed.

    Chanel88
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Happy Butt
    6/27/2016

    Customer review by Leelee

    5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Leelee
    by Leelee

    These are the best, non-irritating wipes. I even use them on my dogs.

    Leelee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Works as expectes
    6/25/2016

    Customer review by Blamont

    3.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Blamont
    by Blamont

    I have tried this in place of my usual paper and it works as expected. Not too thick and not too thin. The quantity per roll is decent. Sometimes the tear lines don't line up right.

    Blamont
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 217 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 217 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 219 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.