Bounty Extra Soft Paper Towels 12 Roll count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Meet the newest member of the Bounty family: Bounty Extra Soft! Even tough towels have a soft side. Bounty ExtraSoft paper towels combine cloth-like softness with outstanding durability to take on everything from tough spills to sticky faces. Plus, they stay thick even when wet.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Meet the newest member of the Bounty family: Bounty Extra Soft! Even tough towels have a soft side. Bounty ExtraSoft paper towels combine cloth-like softness with outstanding durability to take on everything from tough spills to sticky faces. Plus, they stay thick even when wet.

  • 12 giant rolls = 18 regular rolls

  • Specifications

    Model: 3700028746
    Brand: Bounty
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 20.91 x 15.68 x 11.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    207 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    207 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    161
    4 stars
    25
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 120 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    ExtraSoft Bounty, No More
    2/17/2016

    Customer review by BostonHolly

    4.0 stars 2/17/2016 by BostonHolly
    by BostonHolly

    This version of the Bounty p.t. s was the only paper towel that did not tear my sensitive hands to pieces. I joke (not really) when I say that my hands are in such bad condition bc I wash them 1000x's a day and dry them with trees. This towel didn't torture me. However, trust me, it is I that is responsible for P&G's decision to discontinue this product: I am The Kiss of Death to anything worth buying. Truly, if it's something worth purchasing, on a regular basis, and you depend upon it for more than two years and I have done the same, it *will* be discontinued. Some people warn others not to buy whichever stocks in which they invest (losses). Not I - I warn people not to buy anything that I really like, love, because it will be discontinued. Thus, it's my fault. It was a bit pricey, but so worth the cost because it was also very good at cleaning up messes, unlike Basic, which I have found to be so useless I've had more success using toilet paper (not really, just making a point) and it destroys my hands.

    BostonHolly
    Guess, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best on the market!
    5/4/2016

    Customer review by Elliej

    5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Elliej
    by Elliej

    I've tried every imaginable paper towel product and my conclusion is that no other brands can compare to Bounty!!! I love the prints which I put on my paper towel holder above the kitchen sink, I especially like the select a size for small quick spills, Bounty is so soft I grab a sheet when my nose starts running after I've run out of tissues. One more thing, I have a new four month old puppy and when he misses his piddle pad Bounty does a quick wipe up job. If I spill something on my carpeting Bounty soaks up the spill clear down to the padding.

    Elliej
    Yorkville, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    This towel is all in one ready
    4/27/2016

    Customer review by Osannha

    5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Osannha
    by Osannha

    upstairs and downstairs Bounty Extra Soft is all in-one- disposable cleaning cloth for all interior and exterior use. Tough Priced for all using enough to get the job done. Soft enough to use on all body parts.

    Osannha
    Las Vegas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    TOO MUCH LINT
    5/8/2011

    Customer review by snooks58

    2.0 stars 5/8/2011 by snooks58
    by snooks58

    i HAVE ALWAYS USED BOUNTY,,,NOT ANYMORE. AFTER BUYING THESE AND USING THEM JUST THE WAY I USED TOO WITH THE OTHER BOUNTY ,I FOUND THE LINT THE PAPER TOWEL LEAVES BEHIND IS UNBELIVABLE..CAN'T RECOMEND THIS PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    snooks58
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it
    3/18/2016

    Customer review by Thanya224

    5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Thanya224
    by Thanya224

    But I can't buy it no more in my area, Delco, PA. I bought it in BJS but they stopped selling it. Where I can find it?

    Thanya224
    Philadelphia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 120 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 120 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.