Riders by Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans, comes in Regular, Petite, and Long Lengths

Riders by Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans, comes in Regular, Petite, and Long Lengths
$18.84
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Sits just below natural waist
  • Stretch denim that is Instantly Slimming
  • Available in Petite, Medium, and Long Inseams
  • About this item

    The Riders By Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean is a must-have for any woman seeking all day comfort. This jean fits close on your body but leaves room at the seat and thigh so you won't feel restricted. Everyone will notice that these jeans compliment your frame: a tummy control panel instantly slims you in front while the contoured waistband prevents gapping in back. The Riders By Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean features 5-pocket styling and a relaxed seat and thigh.


    Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans:

    • Dark Fade: 72% Cotton/28% Spandex
    • Black Coal: 84% Cotton/16% Spandex
    • Relaxed fit Seat and Thigh
    • Straight leg opening
    • Sits just below natural waist
    • Stretch denim that is Instantly Slimming
    • Available in Petite, Medium, and Long Inseams
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Fabric Care Instructions: N/A
    Fabric Content: 1 Spandex ,  27 Polyester ,  72 Cotton
    Primary Color: Blue
    Model No.: 130G186
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 34.0 x 19.0 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show
    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show
    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    166 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    104
    4 stars
    28
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    11
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    ok for now but like old style better
    4/22/2013

    Customer review by LadyAshe

    3.0 stars by LadyAshe

    I do not really care for the color or the feel of the fabric of these jeans. I like my Rider jeans from several years ago better. But, they are worn out and I needed new ones. I tried five times in store to find a pair I liked with no luck. I would get the fabric and/or color only to realize I could not get them over my thighs or it would show too much of my butt even though they were supposed to be my size. The jeans I purchased are comfortable and fit well without showing what I don't want out there. Get rid of the words "skinny", "flare leg", and "low rise" and make jeans for active 40ish women who want comfort to go with quality in colors that look nice. I would be much happier with my wardrobe!

    Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    LadyAshe
    South Bend, Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My favorite jeans!
    4/11/2013

    Customer review by helpinwy

    5.0 stars by helpinwy

    I order this same type of jeans over and over again. They are so comfortable. I order the petite in Riders now instead of medium like I used too. I am 5' 5".

    Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    helpinwy
    Wyoming
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect for older women
    9/20/2014

    Customer review by LoveNetShopping

    5.0 stars by LoveNetShopping

    I have been wearing this style jean for years. It is a classic at-the-waist jean. When I finally found jeans without bling on the butt or hip hugger style that fit, I bought several pair. I had bought this style in the store and then the store no longer carried them. I found the style number online and ordered several pair. This time, the style changed slightly (even though the style numbers remained the same). The fabric has a little more stretch than before and the cut is slightly larger. I ordered my regular size and returned them for a smaller size. These do not have the leather LEE label on the waistband. The fabric is a firm medium weight and the color is even (no bleached-out look). They are comfortable and look good with a blazer or sweatshirt.

    Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    LoveNetShopping
    Pensacola, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 158 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by MBHughes 10/12/2010
    11 answers
    • A. At the waist.
      by Grenekaren12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just slightly below.
      by EverydayMomof312/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Fit at waist,and I have several pair,they are so comfortable.
      by wilibeme5512/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just below the waist.
      by kjaviator3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They fit slightly lower than the waist.
      by bajef12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. At the natural waist.
      by Phillipsds11/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just below.
      by SEJinOP11/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just below the waist.
      by PLZH11/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Below the waist and they are very long in a medium length.
      by mantaraye12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the waist band is much wider than the place just below the waist so it sort of bags out. I was not happy with the fit.
      by Shopper2752/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    The number on the tag on my Riders relaxed fit jeans is 130180S and the pants were manufactured in Mexico. Is this the same as the one advertised on your web site as the core jean? the other number on the tag is: IZS-1274-010. Hope that information helps you to compare the pants I want and now own with the one offered on your site. Thank you
    by an anonymous customer 12/2/2010
    4 answers
    • A. same jeans
      by air4smom2/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Did you try searching by that number? I recently purchased a pair of Riders jeans and my tag say 130G186. When I search by that number, this is the pair of jeans it pulls up. Hope this helps you!
      by rmg20058/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not sure if the pants you bought were the ones offered during the Black Friday period, I believe they were 8.00. The past 2 years it appears that the jeans brought in for Black Friday are not part of Wal Mart's regular inventory. I was never able to get additional pairs after the holiday. I can't confirm this years jeans because I returned the ones I ordered online and they didn't have my size in the store. Not sure if this applys to you or not.
      by djdoll12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought 2 on line, but while I was awaiting those to arrive thru the mail, I purchased 2 instore on the day of Blitz, but did not try them on until I got home. I was excited because of the price. The size on the Riders relaxed pants was what I had always worn, but when I got home, they were sooooo tight. (both pairs were), like 2 sizes too small. So after trying them on, I checked the number inside the pants and they were different than the relaxed Riders I always have loved and worn in past. I wear 130186S, but from what I can remember these pants had 7 digits number with letter in middle, that did not match my prev pants. So, if this is the replacement jeans that Walmart will carry from now on, I am out of luck. I will have to go to Target, Catos or Kohls or mall to find something comfortable and in my old size I used to wear. (and to mention, when I got the other 2 pair of Riders in the mail, they were too tight too, also about 2 sizes too small for me -had to take all 4 pairs back)
      by ADPA12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list