The Riders By Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans Available in Regular, Petite, and Long Lengths

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Sits just below natural waist
  • Stretch denim that is Instantly Slimming
  • Available in Petite, Medium, and Long Inseams
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The The Riders By Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean is a must-have for any woman seeking all day comfort. This jean fits close on your body but leaves room at the seat and thigh so you won't feel restricted. Everyone will notice that these jeans compliment your frame: a tummy control panel instantly slims you in front while the contoured waistband prevents gapping in back. The Riders By Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean features 5-pocket styling and a relaxed seat and thigh.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The The Riders By Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean is a must-have for any woman seeking all day comfort. This jean fits close on your body but leaves room at the seat and thigh so you won't feel restricted. Everyone will notice that these jeans compliment your frame: a tummy control panel instantly slims you in front while the contoured waistband prevents gapping in back. The Riders By Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean features 5-pocket styling and a relaxed seat and thigh.


    The Riders By Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans:

    • Dark Fade: 72% Cotton/28% Spandex
    • Black Coal: 84% Cotton/16% Spandex
    • Relaxed fit Seat and Thigh
    • Straight leg opening
    • Sits just below natural waist
    • Stretch denim that is Instantly Slimming
    • Available in Petite, Medium, and Long Inseams
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Pant Style: Straight
    Color: Blue ,  Other
    Fabric Content: 1 Spandex ,  27 Polyester ,  72 Cotton
    Clothing Size: 6 ,  6M
    Clothing Category: Women
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 34.00 x 19.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Size: 6 ,  6M
    Primary Shelf ID: 1187317
    Model: 130G186
    Brand: Riders by Lee
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45
    View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    105 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    105 reviews | 4 out of 5

    82%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    54
    4 stars
    23
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    8
    1-7 of 97 total reviews
    82%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Style of 130G186 has changed and I don't like it.
    12/10/2015

    Customer review by MrsNoName

    1.0 stars 12/10/2015 by MrsNoName
    by MrsNoName

    I just received 4 pairs of these jeans, 130G186. They are completely different from the 2 pair that I already owned with the identical number of 130G186. The old ones have a contoured waistband and were 99% cotton, 1% spandex. These have a straight cut waistband and are 83% cotton, 16% polyester, 1% spandex. I need at least a size smaller with these. I bought these online for $12 a pair and they are listed as a bundle. 130G186 is listed as the model number so I felt sure since I already owned 2 pair with the exact same number that I'd be safe ordering more online. I hate having to return anything, but these are definitely going back to the store. The manufacturer should have given these jeans a new model number.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsNoName
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    POOR QUALITY-CHEAPLY MADE
    6/30/2016

    Customer review by dmn0303

    1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by dmn0303
    by dmn0303

    I bought the 2 pair bundle of these jeans thinking they would remotely be like the ones I own. Wrong. Inseam is 29" on the 10M. I am 5'6" so these are too short. The first thing I thought when I felt them before trying them on (why I tried them on I do not know) is they felt like pajama jeans I saw in Rite Aid. The jeans run small, are too short and the material is remarkably cheap. I have 5 pairs of Riders by Lee and they are nothing like these. Returning these as fast as my car will carry me. Never again. Oh--and the color is not as pictured, more like a worn dirty denim than a "dark fade" as they are incorrectly called.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dmn0303
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    The Black are sized incorrectly
    3/16/2016

    Customer review by SEBL

    2.0 stars 3/16/2016 by SEBL
    by SEBL

    I ordered 3 pair of the same style of jeans. The 2 pair of blue jeans fit perfectly. The pair of black are way too small. They're labeled size 8, just like the other 2 pair but do not fit. My current pair of black jeans is wearing out, and the coded label inside is not the same code number as the new pair. It looks like something went wrong in production and labeling. Need to return these.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SEBL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Jeans
    3/21/2016

    Customer review by Mary

    2.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Mary
    by Mary

    I like your product, however walmart is only selling mid rise I'm my size. I hate them hip huggers I loove the relaxed riders but not mid rise

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mary
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Waist is extremely large
    7/10/2016

    Customer review by sargeret

    3.0 stars 7/10/2016 by sargeret
    by sargeret
    Top 250 contributor

    The jeans and fit are fine. The waist was 4"+ too large. To have the waist altered the back pockets would have been touching each other. Very sad that it appears all jeans seem to be made for people with muffin tops or huge stomachs and waist.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sargeret
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Top 250 contributor
    Great Jeans
    7/4/2016

    Customer review by Mirage007

    5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Mirage007
    by Mirage007

    I bought the black jeans. I wear these to work. I do allot of bending and walking at work these jeans are very comfortable. Thick well made. The size is consistent and the length. I purchased 4 pairs my last order. I have ordered these in the past where the sizing was slightly off it appears Lee has gotten it together and is back to making a great pair of jeans like they have in the past.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mirage007
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very Comfortable
    10/29/2015

    Customer review by Bkluver

    5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Bkluver
    by Bkluver

    I really like the Relaxed Fit Riders by Lee. I bought the Classic Fit, too, and prefer the Relaxed, although both fit fine. The Relaxed Fit jeans are perfect for anytime you need to move a lot like I do in my job. I teach art and I tend to squat when working with pottery students and these jeans don't pinch or squeeze anywhere. Love them!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bkluver
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-7 of 97 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 97 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by MBHughes 10/12/2010
    11 answers
    • A. At the waist.
      by Grenekaren12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just slightly below.
      by EverydayMomof312/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Fit at waist,and I have several pair,they are so comfortable.
      by wilibeme5512/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just below the waist.
      by kjaviator3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They fit slightly lower than the waist.
      by bajef12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. At the natural waist.
      by Phillipsds11/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just below.
      by SEJinOP11/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just below the waist.
      by PLZH11/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Below the waist and they are very long in a medium length.
      by mantaraye12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the waist band is much wider than the place just below the waist so it sort of bags out. I was not happy with the fit.
      by Shopper2752/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    The number on the tag on my Riders relaxed fit jeans is 130180S and the pants were manufactured in Mexico. Is this the same as the one advertised on your web site as the core jean? the other number on the tag is: IZS-1274-010. Hope that information helps you to compare the pants I want and now own with the one offered on your site. Thank you
    by an anonymous customer 12/2/2010
    4 answers
    • A. same jeans
      by air4smom2/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Did you try searching by that number? I recently purchased a pair of Riders jeans and my tag say 130G186. When I search by that number, this is the pair of jeans it pulls up. Hope this helps you!
      by rmg20058/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not sure if the pants you bought were the ones offered during the Black Friday period, I believe they were 8.00. The past 2 years it appears that the jeans brought in for Black Friday are not part of Wal Mart's regular inventory. I was never able to get additional pairs after the holiday. I can't confirm this years jeans because I returned the ones I ordered online and they didn't have my size in the store. Not sure if this applys to you or not.
      by djdoll12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought 2 on line, but while I was awaiting those to arrive thru the mail, I purchased 2 instore on the day of Blitz, but did not try them on until I got home. I was excited because of the price. The size on the Riders relaxed pants was what I had always worn, but when I got home, they were sooooo tight. (both pairs were), like 2 sizes too small. So after trying them on, I checked the number inside the pants and they were different than the relaxed Riders I always have loved and worn in past. I wear 130186S, but from what I can remember these pants had 7 digits number with letter in middle, that did not match my prev pants. So, if this is the replacement jeans that Walmart will carry from now on, I am out of luck. I will have to go to Target, Catos or Kohls or mall to find something comfortable and in my old size I used to wear. (and to mention, when I got the other 2 pair of Riders in the mail, they were too tight too, also about 2 sizes too small for me -had to take all 4 pairs back)
      by ADPA12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.