Riders by Lee Women's Core Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jeans

4.0 stars
Q&A
$18.84
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Sits just below natural waist
  • Stretch denim that is Instantly Slimming
  • Available in Petite, Medium, and Long Inseams
  • About this item

    The Riders By Lee Women's Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean is a must-have for any woman seeking all day comfort. This jean fits close on your body but leaves room at the seat and thigh so you won't feel restricted. Everyone will notice that these jeans compliment your frame: a tummy control panel instantly slims you in front while the contoured waistband prevents gapping in back. The Riders By Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean features 5-pocket styling and a relaxed seat and thigh.


    Riders by Lee Women's Slender Stretch Bootcut Jeans:

    • 98% Cotton/2% Spandex
    • Relaxed fit Seat and Thigh
    • Straight leg opening
    • Sits just below natural waist
    • Stretch denim that is Instantly Slimming
    • Available in Petite, Medium, and Long Inseams
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Fabric Care Instructions: N/A
    Fabric Content: 1 Spandex ,  27 Polyester ,  72 Cotton
    Primary Color: Blue
    Model No.: 130G186
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 34.0 x 19.0 x 1.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Show
    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show
    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    149 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    5 stars
    89
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    11
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very Nice
    8/28/2013

    Customer review by OzarkGranny101

    5.0 stars by OzarkGranny101

    I'm not into so-called "style" or "fashion" ... I'm almost 60 years old so I look for jeans to cover my posterior that are comfortable, roomy (I don't want them to split at the seam when I bend over or be so tight that the squish my privates), and they fit around my waist. These jeans do just that without costing me a small fortune. The day that I'm ever seen buying a pair of jeans that cost over $30 is the day I hope our children will put me in a care facility because that will be a sign that I've completely lost whatever sanity that I have left. AIN'T GONNA HAPPEN FOLKS! These jeans look very good on me says my husband who is the only person whose opinion counts in my life. I don't care what anyone else thinks. They have a stretch waist band so I can bend and move, they're not restrictive as some jeans are. I really like these jeans. Why should I pay more money to get a more inferior pair of jeans?

    Was this review helpful? (102) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    OzarkGranny101
    Cherokee Village, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My favorite jeans!
    4/11/2013

    Customer review by helpinwy

    5.0 stars by helpinwy

    I order this same type of jeans over and over again. They are so comfortable. I order the petite in Riders now instead of medium like I used too. I am 5' 5".

    Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    helpinwy
    Wyoming
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fit is perfect. True to size. Awesome.
    10/17/2013

    Customer review by EthelandLucy

    5.0 stars by EthelandLucy

    These jeans fit true to size. They are just as they are described. I am so glad that Walmart makes them available on line. THANK YOU.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    EthelandLucy
    Noblesville, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 135 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    The number on the tag on my Riders relaxed fit jeans is 130180S and the pants were manufactured in Mexico. Is this the same as the one advertised on your web site as the core jean? the other number on the tag is: IZS-1274-010. Hope that information helps you to compare the pants I want and now own with the one offered on your site. Thank you
    by an anonymous customer 12/2/2010
    • same jeans
      by air4smom2/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Did you try searching by that number? I recently purchased a pair of Riders jeans and my tag say 130G186. When I search by that number, this is the pair of jeans it pulls up. Hope this helps you!
      by rmg20058/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • not sure if the pants you bought were the ones offered during the Black Friday period, I believe they were 8.00. The past 2 years it appears that the jeans brought in for Black Friday are not part of Wal Mart's regular inventory. I was never able to get additional pairs after the holiday. I can't confirm this years jeans because I returned the ones I ordered online and they didn't have my size in the store. Not sure if this applys to you or not.
      by djdoll12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • I bought 2 on line, but while I was awaiting those to arrive thru the mail, I purchased 2 instore on the day of Blitz, but did not try them on until I got home. I was excited because of the price. The size on the Riders relaxed pants was what I had always worn, but when I got home, they were sooooo tight. (both pairs were), like 2 sizes too small. So after trying them on, I checked the number inside the pants and they were different than the relaxed Riders I always have loved and worn in past. I wear 130186S, but from what I can remember these pants had 7 digits number with letter in middle, that did not match my prev pants. So, if this is the replacement jeans that Walmart will carry from now on, I am out of luck. I will have to go to Target, Catos or Kohls or mall to find something comfortable and in my old size I used to wear. (and to mention, when I got the other 2 pair of Riders in the mail, they were too tight too, also about 2 sizes too small for me -had to take all 4 pairs back)
      by ADPA12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 11 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list