Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70210

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$20.98
Rush
Data unavailable
$30.01

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Manage unruly pet hair
  • Cord Rewind Feature
  • Folding handle
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Manage unruly pet hair with the UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum. Weighing only 17.8 lbs, this lightweight cleaner is easy to handle. This bagless upright vacuum cleaner features the patented WindTunnel technology, five position carpet height adjustment and an easy to clean air powered pet hand tool. The easy to clean pet attachments include rubber blades and rolling brushes. This Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum does not need manual cord winding; you just have to gently tap the pedal to activate the 27' cord rewind. The handle is foldable that makes storage a breeze. The bagless vacuum features a HEPA filter and the carbon filter that absorbs the pet odors. This UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum features a headlight to illuminate dark areas. A system check indicator checks and cleans filters on time.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Manage unruly pet hair with the UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum. Weighing only 17.8 lbs, this lightweight cleaner is easy to handle. This bagless upright vacuum cleaner features the patented WindTunnel technology, five position carpet height adjustment and an easy to clean air powered pet hand tool. The easy to clean pet attachments include rubber blades and rolling brushes. This Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum does not need manual cord winding; you just have to gently tap the pedal to activate the 27' cord rewind. The handle is foldable that makes storage a breeze. The bagless vacuum features a HEPA filter and the carbon filter that absorbs the pet odors. This UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum features a headlight to illuminate dark areas. A system check indicator checks and cleans filters on time.

    It comes with a suction only mode pedal to easily transit from carpet to hard floors, a 12 amp motor and an 8 foot stretch hose for access to hard to reach places.

    Hoover UH70210 WindTunnel Vacuum:

    • Manage unruly pet hair
    • 17.8 lbs bagless upright vacuum cleaner - Light and easy to use
    • Easy-to-Clean Pet Attachments - Rubber blades and rolling brushes
    • Cord Rewind with 27' cord
    • No more manual winding on the UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum
    • Gently tap the pedal to activate the 27' Cord Rewind
    • Retract the cord to store neatly inside
    • Intuitive power controls on this Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum are conveniently positioned right at your fingertips
    • Folding handle makes storage a snap
    • Ideal for small storage spaces
    • Carbon filter absorbs musty pet odors
    • Features a rinsable filter and high-quality HEPA filter
    • No Scuff Bumper - protects furniture when you can't be as careful as you'd like
    • Headlight - illuminates dark corners & under furniture for thorough cleaning
    • System Check Indicator - indicates when the filter needs to be cleaned or checked
    • Suction Only Mode Pedal - press to easily transition from carpet to hard floors
    • Easy Belt Change System and Brushroll Access - simply flip two levers to change the belt or access the brushroll
    • 5 - Position Carpet Height Adjustment - adjust as needed to clean all flooring types efficiently
    • 8' Stretch Hose - provides instant extended reach
    • 12 amp motor
    • Some assembly required

    Included Accessories:

    • Air-Powered Pet Hand Tool - rubber blades collect hair and powerful suction carries it away, reducing need to clean blades
    • 12" Extension Wand - extends reach of the hose
    • Crevice Tool - helps clean nooks and crannies
    • Pet Upholstery Tool - rubber blades pull stubborn pet hair away from upholstery


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Amps: 12 Amps Amps
    Gender: Unisex
    Color: Blue
    Cord Length: 27' Feet
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: UH70210
    Model: UH70210
    Brand: Hoover
    Features: Multi-Surface ,  Yes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.10 x 32.50 x 12.00 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 455 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    455 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    455 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    195
    4 stars
    144
    3 stars
    25
    2 stars
    26
    1 stars
    65
    1-10 of 436 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good vacuum for the price.
    1/21/2013

    Customer review by doggyluvr

    3.0 stars 1/21/2013 by doggyluvr
    by doggyluvr
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I had high expectations for this vacuum, hoping it would wow me (since we decided to retire our Dyson to workshop use only when it would no longer pick anything up). It's done a great job cleaning the floors and the floating mounds of dog hair we constantly have (our dog's a big shedder), and I really like the rubber parts on the pet attachments. However, the hose is very short, even with the attachments, which makes it difficult to move around sometimes. The biggest downer, though, is the cord. It is too short to go from one room to another (it's constantly pulling out of the wall socket), and its location on the base of the vacuum is terrible. It gets caught behind the vacuum and under the wheels a lot - it really is a hassle. I do like the retractable part, though, when it works (it too seems to get stuck inside when rewinding). Overall, for the $125 I paid (on sale) it works way better than our other worn out vacuum, and we didn't want to shell out $400 for a new Dyson.

    Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    doggyluvr
    Milwaukee, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value, sturdy machine
    7/15/2016

    Customer review by Samcar1

    4.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Samcar1
    by Samcar1

    We bought this 2.5 years ago and pitted it against our brand new Roomba 880 (same night). We were shocked at how much dog and cat hair and other gunk it picked up. It's like having new carpet! The "no-touch" debris disposal can be gross, and I do have to shake the canister or reach up inside (with a bamboo skewer) to get compacted stuff, even though I empty it after every single use. But at least this schtuff isn't on my floors anymore! I also have the hot machine problem, but I try not to vacuum more than a couple of spaces at a time (for a number of reasons!). The telescoping extension tube collapses on itself from time to time, so I make sure I twist the integrated coupler extra tight. The turbo tool has stopped working, despite being clean, so I'll contact Hoover about that. Since 90% of my vacuuming is flat floors, I can say that this machine is really good, esp considering our 3 long-haired pets and 2 active tweens.

    Samcar1
    Fermilab
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Really Strong Suction
    6/26/2013

    Customer review by Babylunadenoche

    4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Babylunadenoche
    by Babylunadenoche
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The vacuum is extremely powerful and sucks up everything. I have cat and it picks up a crazy amount of fur. The carpet may not even look dirty, yet somehow the vacuum manages to pick up lots of dirt. I can vacuum every other day, and it will still pick up lots of dirt. The retractable cord is also a nice component. The vacuum is not too heavy, but it is also not the easiest to maneuver. It does get overheated occasionally. This is probably due to it working so hard and having such a strong suction. The hose is not the greatest. It is kind of short and not as powerful as the rest of the vacuum but it does a decent job. The vacuum also has add-ons to pick up pet fur off of furniture which is nice. Another thing that I have noticed is that you can't turn off the spinning bristles at the bottom of the vacuum. You can step down on a lever to momentarily turn it off, but there is not a switch to turn it off completely. Overall, the vacuum has great suction, but it's not the best.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Babylunadenoche
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Unbelievable!
    4/19/2016

    Customer review by HappyInPittsburgh

    5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by HappyInPittsburgh
    by HappyInPittsburgh

    Just like others before me, I am astonished at what this vacuum did. I have a new carpet in my living room and it is a hair magnet! Even using a anti static spray along with a rubber broom, my old sweeper was just NOT picking up the hair. Then I used the Windtunnel and it picked up the hair along with a LOT of dust/dander type dirt. (My allergies are thankful.) I too had to empty the canister after just using it once. I love that the attachments are right there...all you have to do is turn off the beater brush and pull out the hose...spiderwebs on the underside of furniture begone! It is so powerful, that I almost wish there was a low speed...when I tried to use the attachment on my fabric lamp shade, it almost tore the fabric off!!!!! My only other issue is the cord length (wish it was longer), however, the ease of use and the excellent results are well worth having to plug into multiple outlets. Love that rewind feature also. The big bonus is that my dog is NOT afraid of it! She was terrified of my old sweeper. Now I can't use her as an excuse not to run the sweeper! LOL

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HappyInPittsburgh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    It works well, but has some cons.
    2/26/2014

    Customer review by Collmn

    4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by Collmn
    by Collmn
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The vacuum cleans very well, pulls up a lot of carpet dirt. I have a Siberian Husky, and 4 cats, and about half of my 1100sq ft space is covered in carpet. I have to empty the canister 2-3 times during a typical vacuum, which is about what I was doing with my last vacuum. But it leaves NOTHING behind. So basic performance wise I say it rocks. Other things that people mentioned though... -It's heavy. This isn't a vacuum for people with multilevel homes. However, I don't think that it's colossal either. -The hose is short. You have to use the extender attachment to really get the most out of this. -The attachments work well, I like the addition of the rubber to them, it really picks up hair. -The power cord is long enough to do a typical bedroom, I haven't had any issues with that. -Emptying the canister is a bit messy, but not the trial and tribulation some people make it out to be. I put the whole canister in a large garbage bag, and then actually take apart the components, so all the dust stays in the garbage bag.

    Was this review helpful? (78) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Collmn
    Albany, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    So far so good
    5/12/2014

    Customer review by mcaruso1

    4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by mcaruso1
    by mcaruso1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I received this vacuum in good condition and very quickly! It was easy to assemble and all the features on it were easy to identify except for the on off button on the handle. the hose extends a good bit even if you do have to pull it out with a little force and the retractable wire is very convenient and long. the suction is good right out of the box and changing and cleaning the canister and filter is easy as well. the reason we went with this model was the fact that you can turn off the brush. the only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that we have only had it 2 weeks. it has done all it said it would do and I am pleased with how easily it rolls on my thin carpet. it is also very light considering. If anything goes wrong in the next year I will revisit this review and add to it. One bit of advise. I recommend buying a second rinse-able filter. (the roundish blue filter on top of the canister) once you clean one it take a few days to really dry out.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mcaruso1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    For the price, pretty good.
    7/3/2016

    Customer review by Kats

    3.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Kats
    by Kats
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    First off the handle had to be installed and secured with a screw. Could not get the handle screw to start as there was some excess plastic "flashing" left over from the molding process that was preventing the handle from inserting just that last 1/16". Scraping the edge of the handle with a sharp blade removed the excess an allowed the screw to start. Seems to clean pretty well. I have light colored carpeting and it does make them look cleaner and they are fluffier. One problem cropped up was that the hepa filter clogged very quickly and that resulted in the motor overheating and shutting itself down until it cooled off. (more than 1 hour waiting time) Cleaned the filter of excess dirt, washed and waited until it was fully dry before reinstalling per instructions in the manual and did not have any problem after that. It will probably be a recurring problem so I'll get myself a spare filter to avoid the wait time.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kats
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Totally amazing!!!
    2/26/2012

    Customer review by thunder792

    5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by thunder792
    by thunder792

    I have owned a number of different and expensive vacuum cleaners, and have NEVER come close to one as great as this model. And that is regardless of the low price! It gets 5 stars in any and every catagory. Such strong suction, rewind cord is great feature, one touch with your foot stops the brushes from spinning for going from carpet to hard surface, easy to clean filter and no bags to buy, love the fold down handle- fits right into my coat closet under the hanging jackets! Although this is called 'PET' and has great tools for handling pet hair, I have a yorkie that doesn't shed... but the attachments are great for so many other uses... like grandkids! This thing only weighs 17 pounds so if you need to move it to a different floor it's super easy! There is also a larger version of this...and that weighs about 30 pounds... and just could NOT be any better than this model. THANK YOU HOOVER! YOU REALLY SUCK!!! (in the GOOD way!)

    Was this review helpful? (98) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    thunder792
    Long Island, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Does a very good job for the price
    8/17/2013

    Customer review by Hikingggirl

    4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Hikingggirl
    by Hikingggirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have only had the Wind Tunnel for a month but so far I am very happy with the purchase. In the first use, it picked up a lot of stuff and I had to change the canister twice. The canister is easy to remove and empty. I do have to put the canister way down in the trash can so the debris does not fly out (some people recommended emptying it outside). The Hoover was easy to assemble and I really like that it is lightweight. One of the reasons I got it was the foldable handle and the retractable cord. Those are great features. It is easy to store in the closet. Some of the reviews said the cord was too short but I have not found that to be a problem yet. Another reason I got this one was that you could raise the roller bar and stop it from turning when you vacuum wood floors and tile. I feel better when vacuuming wood floors that the roller is not turning and scratching the floor and is rather just picking up the debris. So far it is a very good vacuum, good value for the price, and has some nice features that I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hikingggirl
    East Bay, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    so good I bought it for a friend
    4/29/2016

    Customer review by bently

    5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by bently
    by bently

    The windtunnel vacuum is very efficient. We bought one many years ago and really like it. A friend needed to buy a new vacuum so we recommended it for him. He's elderly so we did the online purchase for him. He really didn't need all the extras that come with this model, but since we liked ours so much he wanted the exact model. He doesn't have any pets and his home is only a bedroom, bath, living room and kitchen apartment. He has really appreciated having such a good quality vacuum. Cleaning the canister is super easy. So is the filter when needed. The only part we found a problem with with ours is the accessory holder. The clip broke.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bently
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 436 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 436 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 455 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 29 questions
    1-3 of 29 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Mary 4/19/2013
    8 answers
    • A. one screw to attach the top part of the handle
      by 4hyacinths4/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. ready to use
      by billsfork12/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It was quite easy to put together. The handle needed to be connected to the base, and the dust bin placed onto it. It just required a screw driver and about 2 or 3 steps (instructions included). It didn't need any small parts put together.
      by Ihatedoghair4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Put together with minimal equipment, Phillips head screwdriver. Took five minutes. I am a woman and I needed no assistance.
      by tiadogrn4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Al you got to do is install one screw. Very easy
      by southdakotaboy4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You only need to attach the handle with a few included screws, very easy to put together. It too less than 5 min for me to put together. I love this vacuum, this is perfect for pet hair, litter clean up and my own long hair. The rubber bristles are my favorite part, makes cleaning so easy and nothing gets stuck in the bristles like my hair did in past vacuums I owned. See my review for more information, but I highly recommend this vacuum.
      by ShoppingChick6148/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All you'll have to do is place the handle on, screw the handle screw in, and place the dirt cup on. Then it is ready for use.
      by HooverUSA4/8/2016
      Written by a verified representative from HooverUSA
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but it is very easy with just 1 screw
      by Bernieepoo4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does the roller quit rolling when you use the hose the old vacuum I had did not and so I never had the suction that I should have had and when you go to vacuum cars out because the roller does not stop you pick up the dirt from the ground would like to find a cleaner that has the auto shut off when you switch from floor to hose Thanks for any help that you can supple
    by Carol Jo 2/12/2013
    7 answers
    • A. It has a button to push that stops the roller.
      by 2horsegal12/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the rollers do not quit rolling when you use the hose but the suction is still very strong- able to pick up litter with ease. In addition the attachments are amazing with vacuum, the one that they show stored on the handle is the best one!! I highly recommend this vacuum, check out my review for more information.
      by ShoppingChick61411/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can turn off the roller when you use the hose and when you do bare floors Works Great
      by Bernieepoo12/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There's a switch to click (manually, not automatic) that stops the floor roller and gives the hose great suction.
      by mini18129/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Correct. This model does have what we call a "brushroll on/off pedal", which stops the brush from spinning for sweeping on non-carpeted flooring.
      by HooverUSA12/30/2015
      Written by a verified representative from HooverUSA
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can shut off the beater bar (i think that's what you mean by roller). There is a foot pedal for this. The beater still rolls along when you move the vacuum, but not by the motor. I does not scratch up my linolium like my old hoover did.
      by VMREID11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can turn the roller off on this vacumm
      by Chicie11/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Lisa 11/29/2012
    7 answers
    • A. yes; bottom door is hinged
      by 4hyacinths12/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very easy to empty, yes, there is a release.
      by Chicie4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Bottom opens to allow hair and dust to fall out. But, the filter at the top may get clogged and require you to put your hand up inside to clean that part.... .messy but it works good.
      by JimmyJet9312/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes the release is on the bottom of a removable canister
      by uglybroom12/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. To empty the container, you just push in a little button to take the dirt collection cup off of the base, then there is a little button on the back which you push and the bottom opens to let the dirt out. Very easy.
      by Momof6crazykids4/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes--empties from the bottom--very convenient.
      by ski7194/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can empty it from the bottom. I really like the dirt container because you can take it completely apart to clean it really well.
      by Tami123454/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 29 questions See all
    1-3 of 29 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 330-499-9499
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.