Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70210

Rollback
$129.99
Was: $159.00  (You save $29.01)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Manage unruly pet hair
  • Cord Rewind Feature
  • Folding handle
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Manage unruly pet hair with the UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum. Weighing only 17.8 lbs, this lightweight cleaner is easy to handle. This bagless upright vacuum cleaner features the patented WindTunnel technology, five position carpet height adjustment and an easy to clean air powered pet hand tool. The easy to clean pet attachments include rubber blades and rolling brushes. This Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum does not need manual cord winding; you just have to gently tap the pedal to activate the 27' cord rewind. The handle is foldable that makes storage a breeze. The bagless vacuum features a HEPA filter and the carbon filter that absorbs the pet odors. This UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum features a headlight to illuminate dark areas. A system check indicator checks and cleans filters on time.

    It comes with a suction only mode pedal to easily transit from carpet to hard floors, a 12 amp motor and an 8 foot stretch hose for access to hard to reach places.

    Hoover UH70210 WindTunnel Vacuum:

    • Manage unruly pet hair
    • 17.8 lbs bagless upright vacuum cleaner - Light and easy to use
    • Easy-to-Clean Pet Attachments - Rubber blades and rolling brushes
    • Cord Rewind with 27' cord
    • No more manual winding on the UH70210 Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum
    • Gently tap the pedal to activate the 27' Cord Rewind
    • Retract the cord to store neatly inside
    • Intuitive power controls on this Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum are conveniently positioned right at your fingertips
    • Folding handle makes storage a snap
    • Ideal for small storage spaces
    • Carbon filter absorbs musty pet odors
    • Features a rinsable filter and high-quality HEPA filter
    • No Scuff Bumper - protects furniture when you can't be as careful as you'd like
    • Headlight - illuminates dark corners & under furniture for thorough cleaning
    • System Check Indicator - indicates when the filter needs to be cleaned or checked
    • Suction Only Mode Pedal - press to easily transition from carpet to hard floors
    • Easy Belt Change System and Brushroll Access - simply flip two levers to change the belt or access the brushroll
    • 5 - Position Carpet Height Adjustment - adjust as needed to clean all flooring types efficiently
    • 8' Stretch Hose - provides instant extended reach
    • 12 amp motor
    • Some assembly required

    Included Accessories:

    • Air-Powered Pet Hand Tool - rubber blades collect hair and powerful suction carries it away, reducing need to clean blades
    • 12" Extension Wand - extends reach of the hose
    • Crevice Tool - helps clean nooks and crannies
    • Pet Upholstery Tool - rubber blades pull stubborn pet hair away from upholstery


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Power Output Watts: N/A
    Power: N/A
    Cleaning Path Width: 13.5"
    Primary Color: Blue
    Model No.: UH70210
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 22.65
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 16.1 x 32.5 x 12.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 355 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    355 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    139
    4 stars
    119
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    21
    1 stars
    57
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    We have a Dyson...it's now in the garage.
    5/8/2011

    Customer review by GearReviewer

    3.0 stars by GearReviewer

    I have to write this in context. I bought a 500.00 dyson 6 years ago. Ok...so I didn't religiously follow the cleaning schedule, but who does. Faced with a failing dyson I shopped around and decided on this Hoover. The suction is VERY strong. We have a Pottery Barn very thick pile rug and a blue heeler that is shedding his winter coat. Besides the dog, there are 2 of us. The hoover whipped up the hair in 1 pass. It did a similar job on a thin pile carpet. It worked great on the hardwood floors...really like that it has the option to stop the rotating brushes. It did come with the trim around the cord door cracked and a few scuffs...but it worked fine so no need to return. I do have these recommendations...it should have included a hand attachment with brushes that do not rotate so not to scuff up items. So, instead I use that dyson tool with the hoover. I also wouldn't have nested the crevice tool inside the hand wand...you tend to pull the crevice tool out and leave the wand attached to the vacuum. Things I really like about the hoover: 1) it's light 2) retractable cord...works great 3) strong suction 4) easy emptying 5) location of on and off switch 6) clean/empty filter indicator 7) price...if it fails in a couple years, I won't feel bad about the money spent. The dyson is now only used to pick up dog hair in the garage...it isn't good enough to clean hardwood floors (a task it never did well, even new) or rugs. To think, for the price of that 1 dyson could have bought 3 of these.

    Was this review helpful? (274) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    GearReviewer
    ShenValley
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Wonderful vacuum, works great. I Love it!!
    10/24/2011

    Customer review by LoveOurPups

    4.0 stars by LoveOurPups

    This is a GREAT vacuum! The only reason that I gave it 4 stars is that the canister is a bit small. I have 2 adult Labs and 2 indoor cats. They shed a lot, so I have to empty the canister often. I used to have an old Dyson Animal and the canister was so much larger. I had forgotten to check this new canister the first time that I used it. I vacuumed the first room and noticed that I had gone WAY past the full mark! It works that good! Now I have to be mindful to check more often. This was a great price and it works so well, I would HIGHLY recommend it! I love the features like the auto rewind and all the tools that travel with it. I also kept the dusting brush from my old Dyson as I really like this and there is not one that came with this vacuum. Very happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful? (77) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    LoveOurPups
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Totally amazing!!!
    2/26/2012

    Customer review by thunder792

    5.0 stars by thunder792

    I have owned a number of different and expensive vacuum cleaners, and have NEVER come close to one as great as this model. And that is regardless of the low price! It gets 5 stars in any and every catagory. Such strong suction, rewind cord is great feature, one touch with your foot stops the brushes from spinning for going from carpet to hard surface, easy to clean filter and no bags to buy, love the fold down handle- fits right into my coat closet under the hanging jackets! Although this is called 'PET' and has great tools for handling pet hair, I have a yorkie that doesn't shed... but the attachments are great for so many other uses... like grandkids! This thing only weighs 17 pounds so if you need to move it to a different floor it's super easy! There is also a larger version of this...and that weighs about 30 pounds... and just could NOT be any better than this model. THANK YOU HOOVER! YOU REALLY SUCK!!! (in the GOOD way!)

    Was this review helpful? (60) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    thunder792
    Long Island, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 336 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Mary 4/19/2013
    • one screw to attach the top part of the handle
      by 4hyacinths4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • ready to use
      by billsfork4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • It was quite easy to put together. The handle needed to be connected to the base, and the dust bin placed onto it. It just required a screw driver and about 2 or 3 steps (instructions included). It didn't need any small parts put together.
      by Ihatedoghair4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    • Put together with minimal equipment, Phillips head screwdriver. Took five minutes. I am a woman and I needed no assistance.
      by tiadogrn4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    • Al you got to do is install one screw. Very easy
      by southdakotaboy4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • You only need to attach the handle with a few included screws, very easy to put together. It too less than 5 min for me to put together. I love this vacuum, this is perfect for pet hair, litter clean up and my own long hair. The rubber bristles are my favorite part, makes cleaning so easy and nothing gets stuck in the bristles like my hair did in past vacuums I owned. See my review for more information, but I highly recommend this vacuum.
      by ShoppingChick6144/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • All you'll have to do is place the handle on, screw the handle screw in, and place the dirt cup on. Then it is ready for use.
      by HooverUSA4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • Yes but it is very easy with just 1 screw
      by Bernieepoo4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Does the roller quit rolling when you use the hose the old vacuum I had did not and so I never had the suction that I should have had and when you go to vacuum cars out because the roller does not stop you pick up the dirt from the ground would like to find a cleaner that has the auto shut off when you switch from floor to hose Thanks for any help that you can supple
    by Carol Jo 2/12/2013
    • It has a button to push that stops the roller.
      by 2horsegal11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No, the rollers do not quit rolling when you use the hose but the suction is still very strong- able to pick up litter with ease. In addition the attachments are amazing with vacuum, the one that they show stored on the handle is the best one!! I highly recommend this vacuum, check out my review for more information.
      by ShoppingChick61411/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes you can turn off the roller when you use the hose and when you do bare floors Works Great
      by Bernieepoo11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • There's a switch to click (manually, not automatic) that stops the floor roller and gives the hose great suction.
      by mini181211/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Correct. This model does have what we call a "brushroll on/off pedal", which stops the brush from spinning for sweeping on non-carpeted flooring.
      by HooverUSA11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • You can shut off the beater bar (i think that's what you mean by roller). There is a foot pedal for this. The beater still rolls along when you move the vacuum, but not by the motor. I does not scratch up my linolium like my old hoover did.
      by VMREID11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • You can turn the roller off on this vacumm
      by Chicie11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 22 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 330-499-9499
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list