Dirt Devil Simpli-Stik Lightweight Bagless Stick Vacuum, SD20000RED

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.60
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.84

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $26.99
1 more seller from $26.99
| Learn more
  • $18.82
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $26.99
    +Free shipping
    VMInnovations VMInnovations
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Stick vac converts to hand vac
  • Bagless design
  • Includes crevice tool
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Make chores easier with the Dirt Devil SimpliStik Lightweight Bagless Stick Vacuum SD20000RED. It's an excellent choice for use on both rugs and hard floors. The vacuum features an easy lift-off hand vac so you can use it on steps, in cars and in other hard-to-reach spots. Just detach the hand vac and you're also ready for dust, dirt and crumbs on furniture, counters, shelves, upholstery and drapes. This Dirt Devil bagless vacuum has an on-board crevice tool that allows you to reach tight spaces in corners, around furniture and along the edges of delicate electronics. The tool stores away easily so you can always have it on hand when you need it. A lightweight design and long cord allow you to move the vacuum from room to room and up and down stairs without hassle. The smart, bagless design is easy to empty so you can keep it clean and free of debris. This Dirt Devil stick vacuum runs at just 1.25 amps to give you suction power without draining lots of energy.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Make chores easier with the Dirt Devil SimpliStik Lightweight Bagless Stick Vacuum SD20000RED. It's an excellent choice for use on both rugs and hard floors. The vacuum features an easy lift-off hand vac so you can use it on steps, in cars and in other hard-to-reach spots. Just detach the hand vac and you're also ready for dust, dirt and crumbs on furniture, counters, shelves, upholstery and drapes. This Dirt Devil bagless vacuum has an on-board crevice tool that allows you to reach tight spaces in corners, around furniture and along the edges of delicate electronics. The tool stores away easily so you can always have it on hand when you need it. A lightweight design and long cord allow you to move the vacuum from room to room and up and down stairs without hassle. The smart, bagless design is easy to empty so you can keep it clean and free of debris. This Dirt Devil stick vacuum runs at just 1.25 amps to give you suction power without draining lots of energy.

    This unit's 9" nozzle is deep enough to reach into corners or other tight spaces so you can get an outstanding clean, even on difficult projects.
    Dirt Devil SimpliStik Stick Vacuum Cleaner, SD20000RED:

    • Stick vacuum converts to hand vacuum
    • Bagless design saves time and resources
    • Corded stick vac
    • 16' cord
    • Dirt Devil stick vacuum cleaner includes a crevice tool
    • 1.25 amps
    • 9" nozzle
    • Lightweight stick vacuum weighs only 3.8 lbs

    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Amps: 1.3 Amps
    Gender: Unisex
    Color: Red
    Features: Hard Floor
    Cord Length: 16'
    Clearing Width: 9"
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: SD20000RED
    Model: SD20000RED
    Brand: Dirt Devil
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 21.50 x 5.60 x 6.60 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    85%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    412
    4 stars
    207
    3 stars
    41
    2 stars
    30
    1 stars
    76
    1-10 of 703 total reviews
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Hard floor, car, simple vac for kids & adults
    8/4/2014

    Customer review by mrworth

    3.0 stars 8/4/2014 by mrworth
    by mrworth
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I got this as an extra vac for my 5 yr old girl (extra birthday gift), she loves it vs using a fake one for her younger year 2-4 years old. nice to have ur kid enjoying a real vac using something that's not a toy to clean the house ;) paid $19.97 online, free site to store pickup. in stores sells for $25-$26. Overall it converts from a light weight tall vac to a small dust buster, and has a thin siv pipe tool clean the corners of walls, base boards, dust around the fireplace area etc. good for cleaning the couch or car etc. setup as a normal vac its sucktion hole in in the middle so it doesn't get the corners of the walls etc so u may have to brush dirt away with ur foot etc or attach the suv tool after to clean all edges/corners. It has a bag inside, u could try to empty and reuse but better off buying a new bag. It does NOT have a beater brush (roller) for rugs. so it can suck up some fuzz or dust with a few pass overs, but its not going to clean up hairs and other hidden dirt on rugs. An average vac for hard floors like the kitchen or counter crumbs as a hand vac, hardwood, tile. lam floors, car or quick corner cleaner using the tool attachment. and a nice starter real vac for young kids. the cord wraps up nice and the tool attachment stay nicely on the handle when ur ready to attach it. can be a useful vac for adults and older people that need a vac for a quick cleanup in the kitchen etc. There is an on/off switch, and a button/latch to remove the handle so you can use it as a small hand vacuum. but there is no button/latch to change/remove the lower head(siv tool, normal vac head and no-head to use it as a basic hand vac). Removing the wide vacuum normal head to attach the siv tool or just to remove it to use as a basic hand vac needs some strength to pull it off. so for kids and older adults they may need help or just use it as is. because it attaches by forcing it into a hole that narrows to hold it in place. I just wish it had a lock button to easily attach and detach for kids, older adults. so I help my kid when she want to convert it into a siv corner cleaning tool or hand vac and back to a full vacuum. then I wish it had a wider vac head to suck up dirt in the corners or edges of the walls. its a fine vac for the $20 price and if ur usings some online store extra % cashback site too. 3/5 stars.

    Was this review helpful? (53) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mrworth
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love it!
    3/10/2012

    Customer review by EWood77579

    5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by EWood77579
    by EWood77579

    I ordered the stick vac because I needed something to get dust and dog hair off my vinyl kitchen and dining room floors. I wanted something with a long handle, since I can no longer get underneath the computer desk, chairs, etc. I ordered it online with standard delivery, and received it in 2 days! I absolutely LOVE this item! It's a long-handled dust buster, which is exactly what I needed! I had already swept my floor before using the new vacuum, but within minutes I had nearly filled the dust cup! The crevice tool is perfect for tight areas and corners, and the vacuum "head" rolls smoothly over the floor. Both are easily detachable, as is the long handle, so this can be used as a standard hand-held dust buster. I have an outlet fairly central in the large area, and the cord on this unit is long enough to reach all the corners. It was also VERY inexpensive to buy, and the shipping cost was almost nothing! I'm planning to buy a couple more to give out as gifts and housewarming presents.

    Was this review helpful? (122) (37)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EWood77579
    Las Vegas, NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Small and lightweight
    11/8/2014

    Customer review by momwiscon

    4.0 stars 11/8/2014 by momwiscon
    by momwiscon

    This is small and stores easily. The only thing I would say about storing it is that it rolls when you try to lean it against the wall if it is on a hardwood or tile floor. It is fine on carpet. It works great for pet hair, crumbs, grass and sand. It's incredibly lightweight and makes vacuuming the stairs really easy as it also detaches into a hand-held unit. The cord wraps up quickly and easily but it's not as long as a regular vacuum. However, with its small size and lightweight, it's not a problem at all. The one con it has is that you cannot wash the filter. To clean the filter, you're supposed to dump it into the trash but a lot of the hair sticks to it and it can get quit messy. I use an old toothbrush to get all the dust off it and store the toothbrush in a sandwich bag. Without the toothbrush, it doesn't get very clean. But I can live with it because everything else is really good and it has made cleaning the floors so much easier that I don't mind doing it now.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momwiscon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good for Quick Pick Ups
    2/1/2016

    Customer review by AJnMyzMom

    3.0 stars 2/1/2016 by AJnMyzMom
    by AJnMyzMom

    I got this vacuum because I was tired of pulling out the big one for small jobs. It works better in hand vac mode than as a stick vacuum. The chamber is easy to empty but the filter gets dirty really, really fast so you need to be able to knock the excess dirt and dust off of it or the vacuum doesn't work as well as it should, but that's pretty easy to do. The only thing that I have to say that I don't like is that you have maybe five minutes of usage time before it starts to smell as if the motor is starting to burn which isn't a good thing when you have broken glass on a tile floor that you're trying to pick up (dropped a light bulb). Overall, I got what I paid for so I can't really complain. It does the job well and is best used as a detailer or stick vac.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 2/3/2016

    Hi AJnMyzMom! You should definitely get more than 5 minutes of use for your Simpli-Stik vacuum. Here are some suggestions to help enhance your use for the machine. First, remove the floor nozzle from the bottom of the hand vac. Ensure that the opening in the bottom is clear of debris. Next, remove and empty the dirt cup. Inside you will find the filter, please remove it and tap it out in the trash can to remove excess debris. This filter can be changed every 6 months for maintenance. This should help resolve the issue for the short run time. We're available at 1-800-321-1134 (M-F 8a-6p EST.)<br /> ~ Joscelyn<br /> Dirt Devil Customer Care

    Comment from - 2/3/2016

    Hi AJnMyzMom! You should definitely get more than 5 minutes of use for your Simpli-Stik vacuum. Here are some suggestions to help enhance your use for the machine. First, remove the floor nozzle from the bottom of the hand vac. Ensure that the opening in the bottom is clear of debris. Next, remove and empty the dirt cup. Inside you will find the filter, please remove it and tap it out in the trash can to remove excess debris. This filter can be changed every 6 months for maintenance. This should help resolve the issue for the short run time. We're available at 1-800-321-1134 (M-F 8a-6p EST.)<br /> ~ Joscelyn<br /> Dirt Devil Customer Care

    AJnMyzMom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Can't stop vacuuming!!!
    1/27/2016

    Customer review by ReneeB

    5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by ReneeB
    by ReneeB

    I am absolutely IN LOVE with this vacuum. Its so nice and lightweight and easily maneuverable. I can get it it the hardest, smallest of spits with ease. And but looking at it and feeling his lightweight it us I never would've dreamed it would pick up the amount if stuff that it did. And for only $20 bucks!!! I would recommended this to ANYONE & EVERYONE!!! BETTER than ANY expensive vacuum Ive used. If you're thinking whether or not to purchase this vacuum...... DEFINITELY out this on your list of things to do. You won't regret it.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ReneeB
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good Value and Same Quality As High-End Vacuums
    12/7/2011

    Customer review by Drewski232

    5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Drewski232
    by Drewski232

    I really like this little red Dirt Devil. Compact, very light and quiet enough to talk over. It's still powerful enough to easily clean any hard floor in our home, including small-but-visible specks on carpeting (it won't clean lint or hair on carpeted surfaces). It's genuinely a floor vacuum, as there is no brush to clog with hair, and emptying the thing is truly easy and quick; not sure if I want a clear filter can... I suppose not seeing the dirt until I empty it is the most logical versus getting a 400-dollar Dyson where you're looking at dirt the entire time... Speaking of which, ALL vacuums over 200-bucks seem waaay overpriced to me. They use cheap plastic-injected molds to make their parts, so there's absolutely ZERO reason to pay anything near the Dyson-price-range when for 1/20 the price, this and other slightly pricier carpet vacs will do enough for your luxurious life of carpet vacuuming. Seriously, the build quality of all vacs is the same after browsing them in-person at Wal-Mart (so don't overpay).

    Was this review helpful? (27) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Drewski232
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    AWESOME!
    10/26/2015

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    This evening I reviewed what other people had to say about this product. I could not find it in my local Walmart and wanted something right away for my new 410 s.f. efficiency bare floor apartment, growing dirtier by the day. I went across the street and found it for $5 more than the on-line price, with the box open. Initially I thought it might be a return so I examined the contents, all looked clean, everything there. As the box was opened I asked for a discount and paid $16. It might be because I have not bought any new in appliances or contraptions in ages, but I am thrilled by how this little dustbuster on a wand works. As I have an electric heat wall unit and a 'window' air conditioner, I am receiving A LOT OF DUST! Using this unit is so much easier than a broom and dustpan, not to mention I can clean my tiny air purifier HEPA with it. I really appreciate the on-line reviews. Next time, I am definitely going back to Walmart.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    about the bagless/filter
    6/30/2013

    Customer review by oldladygray

    3.0 stars 6/30/2013 by oldladygray
    by oldladygray

    I have one of these vacs. I do love it. I think it is a matter of choice to bag or not. It does require an F-25 filter. You must buy online and they are hard to find but I did and they are pricey. Not the filter itself, but the shipping costs are considering the weight, so I buy 2 at a time. It blows a big hole in 25.00 each time. So if you are not using a filter, and you have dog hair or whatever left on your carpet, (my is very flat) there is the problem. Get the filters. For me, I'm going to step up a level in floor vacs. One that I can buy the filter in the store. Even though I prefer online shopping for most items like this; the pricing on these filters is too high based on the cost of the vac. It is a good vac, for floors and flat carpets. Carpet with a pile to it, no. It is, a floor vac. It will pick up cat hair, but not my old lady hair. So I use my sticky roller for that. The vac will push the human hair into a line and one swipe with the sticky roller and it is done. Being disabled, this is perfect for people who cannot push heavy vacuums.

    Was this review helpful? (77) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    oldladygray
    pensacola fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Nice little vacuum!
    3/24/2014

    Customer review by Larijo

    4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Larijo
    by Larijo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This little vacuum is NOT what you want to use if you have a huge house or 5 kids, but it is just the ticket for me & my husband & 2 cats in our small apartment! We are retired/disabled and the idea of something lightweight appealed to us, and it is indeed that! With 2 cats in our home, cat hair and litter/sand was something we need to keep on top of, and this little Dirt Devil works even better than I was hoping for... must be cleaned out quite frequently, but this is not a hard thing to do. Today when cleaning out the litter box, the trash bag spring a leak across the floor, onto the carpet and kitchen floor.. This vacuum was up to the task & got ALL the litter up without resorting to using any other method, which impressed me! Not sure how well it would work on shag carpet, but works great on our basic stuff and great on the bare floors too!

    Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Larijo
    Farmington NH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My new best friend
    8/22/2015

    Customer review by Neets

    5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Neets
    by Neets

    This little vacuum is my new best friend lately. I have been sorting through my things and cleaning up the house so that when i move into a new place, it will go more smoothly. Its good are hard floors but i cannot vouch for how well it does on carpeting and/or rugs. I love that you can take the bottom foot off and replace it with an attachment to get into corners, and the suction is better that way also.You can remove the handle to turn it into a hand vac only better because you dont have to worry about it losing its charge. All you have to do it empty the canister after each use and its ready for the next time. Today, i put the attachment on and left the handle on so that i could reach 3 feet over my head to remove dust that had accumulated in my laundry room. An absolute MUST in my life. I plan to give one to each of my kids when they move out on their own and i am even thinking about buying an extra for myself just in case it ever becomes discontinued. LOVE this little stick vacuum!

    Neets
    St Louis, MO, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 703 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 703 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 766 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 54 questions
    1-3 of 54 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    HOW MUCH POWER ON CARPET
    by BELLA 5/27/2013
    13 answers
    • A. doesn't pick up very great on the carpet.
      by Soni235773/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not good on carpet
      by imbt2/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not very good
      by jc343/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Great for hardwood floor and vinyl cover floor but for carpet poor cleaning
      by UNHAPPY20573/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. for light stuff - OK, for general cleaning - not what it was designed for.
      by carmez3/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has power enough to pick up dirt from the surface, but there is no rotating brush in the head to "brush" the carpet for deep-down vacuuming.
      by ducky2u3/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very little, this is NOT the right kind of stick vacuum for carpets.
      by taisrey3/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Easily picks up cat liter and dustballs. Not for heavy cleaning.love it for everyday clean up. Lite yet does a good job.
      by michiele3/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Good power for small area on carpets.
      by Epr24463/19/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Medium
      by Veegopal3/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by stealwill 3/5/2014
    12 answers
    • A. Hi Stealwill! The Dirt Devil SimpliStick does not have a rotating brush. -Giselle Dirt Devil Customer Care
      by An anonymous customer4/9/2016
      Written by a verified representative from
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Rtears12/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not
      by Sunkissed2610/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Eatthenrun12/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by OldGoatLady12/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not this one.
      by Sassylillady3/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This vacuum does not have a rotating brush.
      by CommunityAnswer9/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Auntiebree40112/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by Larijo12/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by bajaron12/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    a friend gave it to me,no instructions
    by beth 2/11/2013
    12 answers
    • A. Go to the Bissell website, enter the product info, and you can get a copy of the instruction manual for further help.
      by taisrey4/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Follow the instruction manual, which will show you how.
      by taisrey12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very easy. For handheld: remove the floor attachment simply by pulling it out. then press top button to release long stick and handle. presto, it becomes a hand held. Enjoy.
      by michiele3/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Push the button/lever to detach handle and convert to hand-held. For Attachment simply push in and lock with button if necessary. Easy and simple.
      by 4Lola11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The long handle pops off , you push the button at the start of handle. the attachment gets put on the bottom after you just twist to remove the bottom part with wheels.
      by Toria224/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the floor attachment comes off, just pull.
      by TessynAbby12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Detach the handle by turning it counterclockwise and then detach the vacuum at the other end.
      by DawgBull9512/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the bottom part just pulls off and so does the long handle, so you can use the handheld
      by Ashyz1/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. * ensure that you have unraveled the cored from the vacuum * while pressing the top button on the vacuum, twist the upper handle until it is removed from the body of the vacuum * twist the vacuum head and pull to remove, then insert the attachment.
      by kcnjax12/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There's a button over the on/off switch. Push it hard and pull the handle. The floor part is pulled easily, then insert the tall nozzle in its place.
      by ThePharo9/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 54 questions See all
    1-3 of 54 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Yes Past Exch.-Call Vendor 800-321-1134
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.