Hoover Spot Scrubber Multi-Surface Cleaner, FH10025

Hoover Spot Scrubber Multi-Surface Cleaner, FH10025
$79.96

Out of stock

List price $99.99
 (You save $20.03)
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Hoover Spot Scrubberᅡᆴ Multi-Surface Cleaner

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Keep your home spotless with this Hoover Spot Scrubber Multi-Surface Cleaner, FH10025. With this item, you can effectively clean various surfaces, including showers, carpets, hard floors and water safe furniture in no time. It comes with user friendly tools, an upholstery brush and cleaning solution to make your task simpler. The standard handle of this carpet and upholstery cleaner offers a comfortable grip for easy carrying. It also has a long power cord that allows you to move it freely even when plugged into a power source and placed at a distance. With its easy to use tools, this Hoover Spot Scrubber Multi-Surface Cleaner, FH10025, offers you an innovative way to clean your home quickly and efficiently. With this item, you can also clean rugs, tiles and stairs.

Hoover Spot Scrubber:

  • Ideal for carpet, upholstery and hard surfaces
  • This Hoover spot cleaner includes a carpet and upholstery tool
  • Swivel squeegee tool for hard surfaces
  • Can be used on showers, carpets, hard floors and water safe furniture
  • Includes cleaning tools, upholstery brush, and cleaning solution
  • With comfortable handle
  • 15' power cord makes it easy to move around
  • Can also be used to clean rugs, tiles and stairs

Specifications

Model No.: FH10025
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 14.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 13.8 x 19.0 x 11.6
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

61 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 stars
16
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

does what it says
11/26/2010

Customer review by Kirtriest

5.0 stars by Kirtriest

i good product to have when u have pets and kids. was not disapointed. only thing negative i would have to say is your friends will want to borrow it. also great for use in your car.

Was this review helpful? (64) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kirtriest
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/14/2011

Customer review by Luckiecharm

5.0 stars by Luckiecharm

I bought this product because I have small dogs that need to be cleaned up behind from time to time... I keep my carpets shampooed on a regular basis, but it never fails that in between the pups will have a mishap or two. I HATE spots in my carpet and this product worked wonderfully to remove them! It even worked to clean my walk in closet carpet ( which is too small the professional shampooer to fit )! Extremely pleased and glad I purchased this product!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luckiecharm
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Easier than Expected
3/20/2011

Customer review by Peg51

5.0 stars by Peg51

This is a very simple machine to use and clean. Nothing to it. Cleans well - it has only been 3 weeks since I used it, but the stains have not come back.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peg51
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
1-3 of 57 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers
14 questions
1-3 of 14 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 3/28/2011
5 answers
  • A. You are able to extract alot of water. Of course it would also depend on just how much of the clner/water used.
    by Tyrene7/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's fairly loud, but not over-bearing. I have Mennier's Disease, so I put ear plugs in when I use it (I use earplugs for most other house and yard equipment). It has great suction power and extracts the water quickly. Spots are usually dry within 4-5 hours.
    by ExerShopper10/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This product extracted water well. It IS a shampooer so you will have a damp spot for a brief amount of time, but it does not leave a sloppy wet spot. I would recommend when applying the water to do so in a moderate fashion. The noise is not deafening. I would say it's not any worse than running a vacuum cleaner.
    by Luckiecharm8/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its does very well sometimes if overly wet you may want to use more "elbow grease". wasnt to loud, you can talk over it. But in my review, it over sprays, so it gets everything wet in a 12 inch area.
    by mannybeth7811/23/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Extracts the water well enough providing you do not use an excess of water. It is relatively quiet.
    by SunsetBoulevard8/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 14 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: Past Exch-Call Vendor 330-499-9499
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list