Hamilton Beach Single-Serve Blender with 2 Jars & 2 Lids

$18.99
$18.99
List price $24.99
  Save $6.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.10
Rush
Data unavailable
$13.50

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Hamilton Beach Single-Serve Blender:
  • Travel lid fits tightly and slides closed to help prevent spills
  • The handy jar of this personal blender can serve double duty as a drink container
  • Two jars and two lids allow you to use one set while the other is being washed
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hamilton Beach Single-Serve Blender with 2 Jars and 2 Lids is designed to make preparing delicious blended drinks quick and easy. Each of its convenient personal blender jars can serve double duty as a drink container. The jar base fits in most car drink holders, and the travel lid fits tightly and slides closed to help prevent spills. This handy personal blender is great for fruit smoothies, icy drinks, shakes and more. It has stainless steel blades that efficiently and effectively blend fresh or frozen ingredients such as berries or bananas. The sharp blades on this Hamilton Beach blender can also blend ice into your drink with ease. The small base of this innovative blender allows it to take up minimal space for added convenience.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hamilton Beach Single-Serve Blender with 2 Jars and 2 Lids is designed to make preparing delicious blended drinks quick and easy. Each of its convenient personal blender jars can serve double duty as a drink container. The jar base fits in most car drink holders, and the travel lid fits tightly and slides closed to help prevent spills. This handy personal blender is great for fruit smoothies, icy drinks, shakes and more. It has stainless steel blades that efficiently and effectively blend fresh or frozen ingredients such as berries or bananas. The sharp blades on this Hamilton Beach blender can also blend ice into your drink with ease. The small base of this innovative blender allows it to take up minimal space for added convenience.

Hamilton Beach Single-Serve Blender:

  • Travel lid fits tightly and slides closed to help prevent spills
  • The handy jar of this personal blender can serve double duty as a drink container
  • Two jars and two lids allow you to use one set while the other is being washed
  • Jar base fits in most car drink holders
  • Great for fruit smoothies, icy drinks, shakes and more
  • Hamilton Beach blender with stainless steel blades
  • One-touch powerful blending
  • Small blender base takes up little space on your counter and is easy to store

See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: White
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 51102
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.339
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.7 x 4.2 x 7.7
Walmart No.: 550416072
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 237 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

237 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

237 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
166
4 stars
46
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
1-15 of 206 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can't beat this price!
10/22/2012

Customer review by LIZAtheBARGAINhunter

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by LIZAtheBARGAINhunter
by LIZAtheBARGAINhunter

I bought this blender just for morning smoothies. It comes with two jars and two lids so while one is in the dishwasher I can use the other. The jars are really cups that fit perfectly in the car cup holders. The tops have a slide cover which keeps it from spilling. The tops snap on tightly so I'm confident it's a good seal. It's the perfect one serving size. It does a great job of "funneling" the chunks of frozen bananas and berries down into the blades. It's plenty powerful enough for smoothies - I haven't used it for anything else. I've only been using it a few weeks so I can't speak to it's durability. My only complaint is that the unit itself is an ugly plastic white ... I wish Walmart carried it in black (which would match my kitchen decor) or even a grey (to match stainless appliances). I believe Hamilton Beach makes it in black, but Walmart doesn't carry it. Oh well, I just put it away in the cabinet everyday. EXCELLENT VALUE. CAN'T BEAT THIS PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LIZAtheBARGAINhunter
Oxford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
9/11/2011

Customer review by Emmalu2

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Emmalu2
by Emmalu2

I have ground up whole flaxseed and made smoothies in my new appliance, and the single server blender has worked magnificently. Not as fast or powerful as my old one, but I'm in no rush. I recently gave my large blender, which took up more space and was heavy to lug out of the cabinet, to my college-bound granddaughter who has two roommates. I opted for something smaller, more portable, lighter, but sufficient for my husband and me. This is the perfect answer and I am so glad I bought it! A blender for me has been a nice thing to have but something I seldom used. Because I dreaded pulling it out of the cabinet and cleaning it up afterwards, I let it sit there on the shelf more often than not. Quite the opposite, the new blender is light, easy to wash, and fun to use. I can store a drink in the refrigerator or take it along and I very much like that ease and convenience. Having the Hamilton Beach single-serve (actually double-serve because it has two containers) blender is ideal for this retired couple.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emmalu2
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
excellent for the price
10/2/2011

Customer review by Snowbear13

4.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Snowbear13
by Snowbear13

This is my 2nd Hamilton Beach Single-Serve Blender. My first lasted over a year with every-day, sometimes twice-a-day use. I use it for blending my Shakeology shakes with ice. It does a great job with the ice and it is the perfect size for my single-serving shake. I should mention that my ice cubes are smaller than average - don't know if that makes a difference in the performance or not. My first one started to leak around the bottom, so I stopped using it - when back to the shaker bottle for about 4 months. When I found this one online with the two jars, I thought even if it has the same problem of leaking after a year, with 2 jars it will last 2 years! (I was very happy when I was able to crush the ice again - love those shakes better with the ice!) This is a great little blender. Does what I need it to do and does it well.

Was this review helpful? (81) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowbear13
Pottstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Twenty Dollars I've Ever Spent!
7/1/2012

Customer review by NubbinK

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by NubbinK
by NubbinK

I was so thrilled when I received this product! I am a 62 year old lady who doesn't always eat the way she should, and this great little gadget has made my life easier and much healthier! I first put in strawberries, blueberries, yogurt and some other things, pressed the button for a couple of minutes-delicious, smooth, no big chunks of anything-tasted to great I made a second one with bananas honey, cinnamon, and apples, fantastic! Most of those fruits would have ended up in the trash because I wouldn't have eaten them before they expired! I also mix up my Crystal Light with ice cubes and different flavorings-lemon peel-honey, whatever, takes 2 minutes or less and I have a delicious healthy drink, nice and cold for this heat! I would recommend this to anyone of any age, especially good for your health-I feel so much better physically since I started using this, the two containers make it easy to store in the fridge for later in the day, absolutely awesome! Durable, compact-I have a small kitchen and the cord wraps around and stores right on my counter top taking up virtually no room, I've used real coconut, pineapple, ice cubes, makes short work of them all! Love this!

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NubbinK
Kasson, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great little blender
9/20/2014

Customer review by goldkitty

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by goldkitty
by goldkitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a single serve blender to keep in my locker at work at this was the perfect answer. The blender was nicely packaged to prevent breakage in transit. This is a portable blender with nothing fancy schmancy about it. It is quiet, and extremely easy to operate with a simple on/pulse and off switch. Please be advised that this is a BLENDER not a food processor. It does a fantastic job if you want to make a shake or smoothie. It does a pretty good job of crushing ice in the drink. There will still be some larger pieces of ice in your drink. I love the fact that I can blend and drink from the same BPA free cup. It comes with two cups that have easy to read measuring lines on them. The lid fits nice and snug with a sliding spout cover that lets you drink straight from the cup allowing for one less thing to wash later. The reviews say the cup fits in the drink holder of most cars. I cannot comment on this because I only use this blender at work. Given the need to purchase this item again.........I MOST DEFINITELY WILL

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldkitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed :(
2/4/2016

Customer review by kaylaj

1.0 stars 2/4/2016 by kaylaj
by kaylaj

I bought this to use for making smoothies in the morning. It can't even blend frozen fruit or ice cubes. I used it to make two smoothies and it was warm and smelled hot. Not to mention it took forever! I would blend a little bit, then I'd have to open it up and push the contents around with a spoon and then blend again, and repeat. I had to do this probably a dozen times to make one smoothie and I still had chunks when I was done but eventually just gave up. VERY disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylaj
Would recommend to a friend? No
A lot of power in a small package!
1/17/2012

Customer review by Kevill22

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Kevill22
by Kevill22

I bought this blender to use at home and in the office. It was important that I get a small blender so that it was portable. I also wanted something quiet enough to use in the office without being disruptive. It also needed to be powerful since I would be blending drinks that had a lot of ice in them. This blender delivered on all fronts. The travel jars with lids are so convenient and clean up easily (dishwasher safe). The blender has no problem powering through ice and makes a very well blended drink. It is pretty quiet and extremely portable (I bring this blender back and forth from home to work every day). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BLENDER (and I would pay more than this price to buy it again if I needed to)!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kevill22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/19/2011

Customer review by dragonlocks

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by dragonlocks
by dragonlocks

I bought this blender about a week ago, so I failed to comment on it's durability as only time will tell. O.K. first off, lets talk about what it can do. It's only $20 and you get a second blender cup and top so no waiting to wash a cup before you can have another shake. It's as quiet as a mouse. I get up every morning at 4am to exercise and most blenders would have all 3 of my kids awake, but I think this is quieter than my hand shaker with the ball in it. You can drink from the same lid you blend it with, so no switching lids. The cup is big enough to fit a decent size shake, yet still fits in my cup holder in my truck and the top rack of the dishwasher for washing. The base is very small, so it doesn't take up a lot of counter space. I just leave it out all the time, it even has a place to wrap up the excess cord. I was skeptical about only having 1 pulse setting, but it blends very well. I normally use to blend a scoop of protein powder, a scoop of peanut butter, a banana, and milk. However, I have used it to blend frozen berries and it never struggles, everything I have blended comes out perfectly mixed with no big chunks. I use this considerably more than my full size blender, awesome work by Hamilton Beach.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragonlocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Attractive small blender
1/29/2016

Customer review by Showdown

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Showdown
by Showdown

Great job with shakes and blending some ice and fruit. Instructions did not indicate if you can put plastic cup in dishwasher...why I gave a four star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Showdown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick smoothies
1/31/2011

Customer review by ElephantMiss

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by ElephantMiss
by ElephantMiss

I bought this blender because I was tired of bringing out the big one to make 1 smoothie. I've had the unit for a little over a month and make 2 smoothies a day. So far so good. It's not very noisy and it blends everything smoothly in a short time. I plan on buying another one as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElephantMiss
Houston. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compact and cost effective...............
12/29/2015

Customer review by komal

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by komal
by komal

Compact and cost effective...............

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
komal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hamilton Beach Single Serve Blender
1/22/2016

Customer review by grea8tblender

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by grea8tblender
by grea8tblender

This single serve blender is ideal for someone on the go like myself. I have purchased three of them just incase one fails. Great for traveling and at work. No one but me gets to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grea8tblender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blender works
1/8/2015

Customer review by Naniknows

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Naniknows
by Naniknows

I like this little blender. Especially the no muss no fuss aspect. I read others' reviews which were helpful in making the decision to buy. One piece of advice was to pulsate or use in short burst until the frozen fruit breaks up, that works well. I wouldn't fill it up with a bunch of stuff and try to blend I add in portions. The manufacture really pushed the convenience of being able to throw the lid on and go. I CAUTION you. Sadly the lids are NOT a tight fit. They just kinda sit on the blender cup like a hat which is a DRAG! My first time I took "to go" was on my way to work. I trusted the lid more than I should have and as I was getting in to my car I spilled it down the back of my pants on my car seat and on the floor between the seat and the door. My only complaint is if they are gonna push the to go aspect then the lid should fit tight!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naniknows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you want a basic blender, this's it.
12/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Because my ex moved out with our $300 blender, I have to purchase another one for my daily fruit drink. Since I will be using it only for my one-per-day fruits+vitamin drink, I don't need something big, but able to crush ~18 oz. frozen fruits and pills. This blender packed with 175W motor is powerful enough for me. I have been using it everyday in the past few weeks and am very satisfied. However, it has a problem that my another blender also has. That is I need to add a little bit of liquid into the dry/frozen fruit mixture to get it to "start". Shaking it a little would also help. Otherwise, the blade would keep spinning without hitting the dry/frozen fruit mixture. With my another $300 blender I have a big stick that comes with the blender to push the mixture down. The frozen fruit smoothy made by this smaller blender is not as "smooth" as that of my another blender, but in my case it is good enough. This blender removed from the base motor is a cup by itself (about 20 oz.) with a cover making it very convenient to carry around as a travel mug. Its shape is slim and tall, and look very good in my kitchen but doesn't take up a lot of space. Its power cord can be coiled around the base securely and hide the plug behind. Wal-mart store carry only the black color. I purchased the one online because online has the white color which match my kitchen's countertop better. I went to one of the Walmart store and checked out the instore display model. They are exactly the same except the color. The online dual cup model costs about $23 including standard shipping.

Was this review helpful? (118) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT'S GOING BACK!
1/3/2016

Customer review by BrandonBabe

1.0 stars 1/3/2016 by BrandonBabe
by BrandonBabe

The second time I used this piece if trash, the jar jammed in the machine. It was impossible to separate them, even with pliers. Finally, the jar shattered into a million pieces in our attempts to pry the two apart. It's going back tomorrow, and I will never buy another Hamilton Beach product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrandonBabe
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-15 of 206 total reviews See all
1-15 of 206 reviews

Customer Reviews | 237 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 30 questions
1-3 of 30 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Are the blender jars made of glass or plastic?
by an anonymous customer 1/27/2011
11 answers
  • A. Plastic
    by chrissy2018/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic
    by Snowbear1310/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. the jars are plastic
    by rollalongworks6/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic
    by SunandSail6/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. clear plastic
    by QueenLadi6/7/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Glass with plastic lids
    by stephanie089/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are made of a heavy type plastic and the lid. It is very well made.
    by granmashopper4/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. These Jars are plastic. Its a sturdy plastic though. I have run them through the dishwasher.
    by BWard4/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plastic
    by GadgetsMade2SimplifyLife2/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic
    by momtogirl11/8/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by rwfgirl 8/21/2012
11 answers
  • A. Yes. The blade is part of the cup. It's all one until, and it does not come apart or cannot be disassembled. I liked that aspect. Fits well in my car cupholder and easy to travel with.
    by hlodly8/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (5)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. Each cup has its own blades.
    by Babby1011/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes they are.
    by JePu1/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by An anonymous customer10/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by starbuckaddict10/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the blade is fully attached to each cup.
    by CYNTHIA5310/27/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Eeeek, let me clarify my last statement. The cup units (with blades) go into the dishwasher. Do NOT put the blender motor base in the dishwasher!
    by LIZAtheBARGAINhunter4/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the blades are attached to each cup and don't come out. The whole thing goes in the dishwasher AOK.
    by LIZAtheBARGAINhunter4/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by NerdyTXChick10/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, each individual glass has permanent blades inside. Makes clean up very easy.
    by TrollGirl210/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by margeez 3/7/2011
11 answers
  • A. No. The blade doesn't come out, but I haven't found it hard to clean the blade.
    by hlodly9/14/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by An anonymous customer10/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Thank you for your question. The blades are not removable on this unit.
    by HBBrandsCustomerService5/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no .... but, I've found them to be very easy to clean (might be a different story if blending sticky foods like peanut butter)
    by cardoxies0711/5/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No the blades are not removable, but I find the jar easy to clean with soapy water and a brush. Sometimes I can get away with just a good rinse if I get to it soon enough!
    by Snowbear134/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but I put mine in the top rack of the dishwasher and it comes clean every time.
    by dragonlocks7/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, the blades don't come out, but they can be reached easily if your hands are small enough, plus they rinse well/
    by gadgrove7/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The blades do not come out of the cup. It is all one piece.
    by smith401837/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. which is one of the things I like about this unit.
    by rollalongworks10/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but it's easy to get them clean if you have small fingers. If not, you could use a little toothbrush.
    by SunandSail11/5/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 30 questions See all
1-3 of 30 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: Past Exch-Call Vendor 800-851-8900
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.