Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by MOTORIZED BRUSH DOES NOT LAST LONG I have a 15.6 volt model which worked well in the beginning but both the battery life AND MOTORIZED BRUSH have limited lifespans. In my case one year before the tiny motor in the motorized brush died. So that was $50 for one year, although I can still use the basic vac it has a limited run time on a limited battery. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little clean up machine! Great price, too. I use it everywhere! Love the attachments! 11/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works short battery life, (2 uses) says cant leave on charging base, use until needs charging then leave on base until light goes off 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cleaning up after my cat and nephews. I love my shark vacuums. Great for households with children and pets. The additional accessories are a plus as well as having a charging base (which is wall mountable) and long charging cord. So you can practically put it anywhere, which is nice because you can keep it out of reach from the small children. 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Shark handheld vacuum! I don't usually write reviews, but this particular Shark handheld vacuum is worth it! I had originally bought the lesser Shark model, the green one, for twenty dollars cheaper, and it was garbage in comparison with this one! This SV780 Shark, the lavender one, has so much more suction. Spend the extra money! Plus, this shark has a station to place the Shark while it is being charged. It's GREAT! 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick cleanup So far no problems. excellent suction for picking up crumbs around the house and also trash on the floor in the car. Previous hand vacs had problems with battery holding the charge when it got older--no problem so far. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for the purpose for which it was acqui The only problem is trying to put it back in the charging stand. It is a bit difficult. I am sure with time I'll get the hang of it. But for the occasional little mess, MUCH easier than pulling out the big vac, or even the smaller corded one we use. We are happy with it. 08/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is probably the 5th or 6th Shark hand vac I've owned over the last dozen years. Replacement batteries were priced at nearly the cost of a new unit so I merely replaced the units when they died. Luckily, I saved all my assessories. All I wanted was a reasonably priced cordless hand vac with extension tubes so I could sweep in corners, clean up small accidents WITHOUT BENDING OVER and vacuum the occasional spider on the ceiling without dragging out the shop vacuum. IMPORTANT - This particular model doesn't have the extension tubes but I was able to adapt two of the older ones from my past purchases. With my specially adapted extensions, it works perfectly for me. The batteries last longer per charge and it seems to have a bit more power than the older units. This is the best one so far. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience of product and Walmert service Reviewed all the price options against the "Best of Show " rating and finding that Walmart had the best pricing for the best product , ordered their on- line delivery . Amazingly , it was delivered the following day !! Remarkable! Best we have ever had.! Well done Sharp and well done Walmart! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shark cordless vacuum I absolutely love this vaccuum cleaner. It is very powerful and with its 3 different attachments it gets the job done. The battery last much longer than I thought it would after reading some of the reviews. Just follow the instructions on charging the battery before you use it. I would definitely recommend this vacuum cleaner 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by uNIT HAS PLENTY OF POWER AND THE POWER DRIVEN BRUSH WORKS LIKE A CHAMP. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacuum Im really glad i bought this. Works as advertised and i find myself reaching for it a lot . Has very good suctution too! 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Vacuum!! We have only had the SV780 for a few weeks but when we've use it, the Vacuum work well. It does a nice job on pet hair, yeah, Thank you GG 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome! This got high ratings on Consumer Reports and I agree. Strong suction power. Can almost replace a large vacuum. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cordless Vac! I purchased this because it was rated #1 by Consumer Reports for a cordless pet vacuum. Since I have 4 animals plus stairs, I thought I'd give it a try. It works great for all those small jobs around the house and is easy to handle. I would, and indeed have, recommended this vacuum. My next test will be to vacuum the car! 08/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best little vacuum ever We have three dogs and of course they own our home so there is hair on the furniture. This vacuum is wonderful for getting hair up from the chairs and couch. Makes for quick clean-up before guests arrive. Recommend this tool for everyone. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hand vac ever had Have had several hand held vacs over the years, but never one as powerful as this one. Definitely worth the money and would definitely buy again. Have already recommended it to several friends. 08/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Works great, doesn't stay charged I'm not usually one to say negative things about a product, but I was so excited when I got this. I followed the directions for charging it (the box and the directions say two different things about charging the vacuum) and the first time I used it I instantly fell in love with how well it worked on cleaning my stairs of pet hair. Unfortunately, I have only used it twice since then because even after following charging directions it doesn't even hold its charge for 10 minutes. I am returning it today for a vacuum that has a lithium ion battery. I do NOT recommend this item. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not had the vacuum long but appears to be a good product for what I need. 08/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exhaust from unit blows some of dirt & pet hair around 08/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was recommended from a magazine. It is a good cordless vac, more powerful than most. 08/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it The first one I got, I charged it for 3 hours and light went outt, before first Use. Unit said it was supposed to charge for 20 hours, directions said 16 hours. WelI, i plugged it in, but forgot to shut it off, after wearing batteries all the way down for the charge. Ooppss, back to the store it went i had no issues returning it. I bought two more and this time, iI plugged in and they charged in 4 hours each for iinitial charge, not 20 Or 16 hours as stated. I wear the batteries all the way down as suggested and I charge again for 7 hours after each use. I have one for work and one for hsome. It does a beautiful job and powerful for a small hand vacuum. My coworkers want to borrow to clean their cubicles too. I was the filter cap when the unit is charging, just rinse it off in water. And let it air dry while 7 hour charge going. I charge with out filter cap in unit. I replace it when done charging. I love them. Portable and I picked up more dirt than ever. The cleaning people do not clean that well and with my allergies to dust and pollen, etc, its an awesome unit for small jobs, such as stairs and heaters. It probably last about an hour or more on a full charge, but use it for those hard to get places and steps, etc. I like the rolling brush attachment most. 06/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun There are a bunch of attachments which make this hand held vac a lot more vacuum than your normal portable little dust buster. 05/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy! my idea was to use this Shark Cordless to vacuum my car, but have been using it for three years in-home and almost every day to do small cleanup jobs round the house. it's on the charger 24/7. a powerful must-have! will without a doubt purchase another when mine eventually meets its demise. 05/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little & powerful portable vacuum Expensive compared to others but only one with 18V motor 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful little hand vac. for a reasonable price. I've only had this item for 2 weeks but so far I have been impressed with its power and cleaning ability. Great for stairs and those little clean-up jobs. It remains to be seen how long the battery will last, which is often an issue with cordless vacs. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Power, lightweight and works great! I work for a Disability Organization that has rescued pets (7 cats, 2 bunnies, 3 guines pigs, 2 birds) so we have lot's of hair and this is great for a quick clean-up of our furniture. The rotating head and the power make this a great product! I bought one last year in the store, but sadly one of our participants dropped it. I could not find it in the store this time, but so happy to have found it on-line! Bring it back to the store! I'm getting one for home too! 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Cordless Mini Vac Fantastic for cleaning up little messes here and there. Good suction and battery life. Love the construction and that the filter hold debris in when you open it to discard waste inside. Well-thought out product and worth every penny. Wish I would have bought one way sooner. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy move and good pricing I like this to make easier move around house. it is core less so make much earlier to just clear up a small area around the house. I just wish it could be much lighter to hold by one hand. For now, it is working for me. 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suction and easy to use. Battery lasts long enough to do most jobs. Attachments are easy to change and function well. 01/08/2013
31-60 of 195 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp